JKH Photography Reviews

8 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for JKH Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

JKH Photography 1
JKH Photography 2
JKH Photography 3
JKH Photography 4
JKH Photography 5
JKH Photography 6
JKH Photography 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • M

    Mackenzie Smiley · Getting married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Qualities

    Jenna was so accommodating to reschedule during a terrible snowstorm and she truly was a trooper for our outdoor engagement shoot in freezing weather. Our pictures came out amazing and I can't thank her enough!

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • V

    Venus · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer

    Beautiful images of our day! Very professional and accommodating!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Withrow · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy!!!

    Super sweet and very easy to work with ! I was super excited and happy with the final products. Definitely affordable too !

    Sent on 05/18/2019
    JKH Photography 8
    JKH Photography 9
    JKH Photography 10
    JKH Photography 11
  • Stacia

    Stacia Long · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Photographer

    Absolutely great photographer! I plan to hire her again in the future and recommend her to anyone needing a photographer. She was helpful, understanding, and patient with any certain pictures I wanted to get and also so creative with the photos as well. She was also very positive and uplifting during the whole process. I loved how the photos turned out! The lighting is beautiful and she really captured the special moments!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
    JKH Photography 12
    JKH Photography 13
    JKH Photography 14
    JKH Photography 15
    JKH Photography 16
    JKH Photography 17
    JKH Photography 18
    JKH Photography 19
    JKH Photography 20
    JKH Photography 21
    JKH Photography 22
    JKH Photography 23
    JKH Photography 24
    JKH Photography 25
  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible work!

    Jenna was a wonderful addition to our wedding -- very responsive and made beautiful photos without taking up too much of our special day. It was stress-free and the photos came out amazing and unique!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • M

    Missy Howard · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surprise Wedding

    Jenna is absolutely excellent. Her photos capture real life as it is happening. We love our photos! She did a wonderful job. We are so thankful we found her!
    Everyday I can look at my special day and remember exactly how it was because of her photography. I have lost the ability to recall everyday aspects and when I look at our photos I am brought back to how special our wedding was. Thank You Jenna for making that happen.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • C

    Charity Quan · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and Responsive Photographer!

    Jenna is a wonderful photographer! She was super responsive and professional...we are very happy with the photos we received. She blended into the wedding party and got really great shots of everyone. My husband and I couldn’t wait to send the digitals to print. Highly recommend JKH Photography ...great value, beautiful work, and just a lovely person to work with!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • N

    Neyda · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Jena is a super proffesional photographer. Very accomodating and punctual. Great service for an awesome price. Highly recommended. 😉👍

    Sent on 01/25/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review