Skip to main content
Weddings

JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band Reviews

JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band

JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band

New York, NY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 136 Reviews
View more information

136 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 136
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

1 User photo

  • I
    Ingram C. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A huge hit!

    The JK Band was undoubtedly one of the top highlights from our wedding reception! Starting with a duo at our outdoor cocktail hour to begin the evening with some light, enjoyable music, they kicked things into high gear once the party moved inside to dance the night away with the full 9-person band. We lost count of how many guests came up to us and said this was one of the best bands they had ever seen - that's how good The JK Band is. Working with Joel during the planning stages was very helpful as he was able to understand what we were looking for, took song requests (that the band learned and performed amazingly), and offered suggestions to ensure a nice flow for the evening music-wise that worked out perfectly. We can't say enough great things about this group's talent, professionalism, and fun nature. It made for an unforgettable night!
  • Courtney
    Courtney R. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Band!

    My husband and I hired JK entertainment for our wedding and we could not have been happier! The band was amazing. Everybody at the wedding could not stop telling us how awesome the band was. People are still talking about it! It was really special that they were able to learn a new song for our first dance. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night. Highly recommend you request shout to close the night out! Joel was very responsive throughout the whole planning process- meeting with us several times via zoom to finalize everything between the timeline of speeches, dances, and song selection. We would love to hire them again for future events.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thanks Courtney, your wedding was magical. You're right about "Shout", it was actually an encore with the crowd "shouting" "one more song".
  • T
    Terri B. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    This band made our wedding! I booked them years after attending my cousins wedding when they played and knew I needed them to play at my wedding. Joel is accommodating and very responsive. His band is talented and everyone had the best time.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thank you Terri. I will never forget your father sitting in on drums with the band. We did a classic rock medley: Start Me Up, Born To Be Wild and Gimme Some Lovin'. People went crazy for your dad.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jamie Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Band, Great Energy

    Incredible experience with the JK Band - they made our wedding unforgettable! Our family and friends couldn't stop commenting on how great the music was (guests of all ages danced the whole night), and how great the vibe was. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Plus, they were easy to work with and I always felt confident in the service

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thank you Jamie and Ben. It was truly a magical night. I took a little video of the end of the wedding when all the guests formed a huge circle on the dance floor and sang along to "One Love" by Bob Marley. Yep, that's what can happen when a ballroom is filled with love.
    All My Best,
    Joel
  • T
    Tim H. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band Ever!!

    The JK Band blew the roof off our wedding at The Box House Hotel in Brooklyn. Joel is an natural and the entire band is filled with pure talents. We genuinely could not have picked a more professional, fun band to lead our dance party. At least half of our guests came up to us and said they were the best band they’d ever heard at a wedding. I’d recommend them for weddings, birthdays, work functions, pool parties, bake sales, flight cancellations, etc. HIRE THEM.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Tim, you are so funny! You and Madelyn were off the charts joyous at your wedding at the Box House Hotel in Brooklyn. You are one of my all time favorite couples to perform for! I can't wait to play at your flight cancellation party, lol
    Joel
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    The JK Band was incredible at our wedding at City Winery in November. Everyone is still raving about the band 3 weeks later! They set the tone for a fun night right from the start. Joel is super responsive and helped us navigate the timeline with the venue perfectly. They learned a new song for one of our dances and the set list was a perfect mix of songs to cater to different generations. Could not have asked for a better experience! Everything was perfect and highly recommend.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thanks so much Jessica! We loved performing for you and your friends/family. We were especially excited to be on that famous stage at City Winery! Grateful to you for choosing The JK Band.
  • D
    Donna H. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down THE BEST band!!

    Joel and the JK Band did a phenomenal job performing at our wedding this past Saturday (10/30/2021). Joel was super accommodating and prompt in answering all of our requests, including driving all the way to The Preston Barn in Dover Plains, NY for our special day. Our requests for certain ceremony, cocktail hour and reception music were met without hesitation. I don't think the words: No/ we can't exist in Joel's vocabulary! The bands energy, personality and professionalism keep everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Joel and his team delivered EXACTLY what they promised and MORE. If you are on the fence about hiring them, please don't be. You won't be disappointed.
  • Margaret
    Margaret T. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The JK Band made our rescheduled wedding celebration worth the wait!

    Working with the JK Band was fantastic! Joel was so flexible and understanding as we rescheduled our wedding twice due to covid. We were finally able to have an anniversary celebration this year and the JK Band brought the party! Joel told us he wanted to “rock the room” after the first dance, and that’s exactly what they did! The band played a wide variety of songs that kept all of our guests (wide age range) on the dance floor up until the very last song. Joel and the band even learned a few songs that they had never played before at our request – we so appreciated it! We trusted Joel to read the room and play songs that would keep everyone engaged, and they were able to do just that, they’re truly experts! We got so many compliments from our guests on the JK Band that night and in the days after. Having the JK Band at our celebration was worth the wait! I cannot recommend them enough!
  • C
    C Smith Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Night with the JK Band

    From the second they started playing everyone was on the dance floor. Joel was a happy, fun upbeat person to deal with and this attitude came through when he performed with the JK Band. Everyone projected those same vibes. He was helpful and organized and directed us when filling out the planner. We had a terrific 9 piece band. It was a great night filled with music and dancing!
  • Xander
    Xander S. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Loved the JK Band!!

    We really loved the JK Band! From the song selection to the musician quality to the professionalism, the JK Band really went above and beyond to make our wedding extra special. Can't recommend them enough, really happy we found them!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    What a fantastic night Xander. I have rarely seen such joyous people. Congratulations on being a part a terrific group of family and friends. See you again!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor H. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding band!

    Working with the JK Band was fantastic, I can't recommend them enough. Joel was helpful even throughout our wedding planning process - helping to advise the best tent size & dance floor. The band showed up totally prepared, from start to finish, they brough the ENERGY. They even got the guests involved with singing and dancing and it all truly felt like family by the end. The band was so friendly to my husband & me afterwards, and even wrote us a sweet wedding card! I have been to so many weddings, and the JK Band is by far the best. They are a must book if you live in the NY Area! Trust me!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Wow, great review Taylor, thank you! Yes, this party truly "felt like family by the end". I hope we get to party with your amazing expanding family again soon!
  • M
    Michael K. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Planning Decision!!

    Hiring the JK Band was the best decision we made for our wedding! A colleague recommended them when we got engaged after attending a wedding where they were playing. We looked them up and were instantly excited about hiring them for our wedding! Joel was very communicative and we quickly had information on all of the options they offer. We went with 2 musicians for our ceremony, 2 musicians for cocktail hour, and a 9-piece band for our reception. Joel was so helpful in planning our ceremony music and was open to song requests. When we told him our dog was named after the song Bennie and the Jets, he told us they didn’t know it, but would learn it for us (they nailed it!) Our guests couldn’t stop talking about how wonderful the band was and the dance floor was filled all night. The musicians seemed to be having as much fun as we were, which made it even more enjoyable. There is nothing like live music, and the JK Band was incredible. We highly recommend them!
  • Ashley
    Ashley H. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Joel and the JK band helped make our wedding the best night of our lives. They were absolutely fantastic. We told Joel from the beginning that we wanted him to keep people out on the dance floor all night and that is exactly what they did. Everyone absolutely loved them and we are still receiving compliments 2 weeks later with how incredible they were. I cannot recommend JK band enough!!!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    This brought a tear to my eyes Ashley. Your wedding was our first post pandemic event and the love and excitement lasted all night (even 1/2 hour of overtime). Then, even after the party was over and the maitre 'd turned the lights on, no one wanted to leave the dance floor. We did one more song, your request, Piano Man! I have the video to prove what an amazing moment was created. Treasure the memories!
  • J
    Justin S. Married on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding band!

    The JK Band were amazing! The incredible musicianship displayed combined with their high energy kept the party going all night! Absolute highlight of the evening. Guests would not stop commenting on how much they loved the band. Thank you Joel!
  • Richard
    Richard G. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice for music and hosting

    The JK band did an amazing job with the music, coordination and MC'ing the party and getting everyone out on the dance area ( No dancefloor due to Covid). Joel was easy to work with and was always available. I wrote a song that the band learned and played for my Daughter and it went beautifully! You can expect to have a great event with them on your team!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    We are so happy that you were touched by our rendition of the song you wrote for your beautiful daughter. That moment will be a powerful memory for us all. Thank you for making us a part of your family's celebration. I hope to see you again soon!
    Joel and The JK Band
  • Caleb
    Caleb D. Married on 07/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible band that will make your wedding the talk of the town!

    Wow Joel and the JK Band were incredible to work with from day 1! A simple review is not enough to capture how great they were! They took the time to understand our musical desires for the ceremony and reception and made helpful suggestions along the way with their depth of entertainment experience. The band was extremely accommodating to the point of learning a few songs specifically for our ceremony and reception. The band coordinated very well with our other vendors so we did not have to worry about anything related to music leading up to our special day.

    When it came to the actual ceremony and reception the JK Band made it a day to remember. Even over a month after our wedding, friends and family keep talking about how much fun they had and how fantastic the band was. The harmonies were on point, energy consistently high all through the night and people of all ages could not stay off the dance floor. Nearly everyone stayed through the last song because they were having so much fun. Really the JK Band was the heartbeat of of our celebration and we could not recommend them more highly. Choose them and you will have a great time for you and your guests as well as great memories to come.

    The prices were reasonable, the service of the highest tier, and execution did not miss a beat! We are going to have a hard time going to any parties without the JK Band from now on.
  • Jared
    Jared C. Married on 12/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Band, Best Value, Preparation, Quality and They Know How to Party

    My wedding was on NYE and we had a large crowd/a lot of hype to live up to. The JK Band were the heartbeat of the party. From months prior to the wedding, Joel reached out to us with a detailed form to really understand our vision. We had several follow up calls, an in person meeting- really as much as we wanted prior in order to be sure it was what we wanted. Even just as important, the band took the exact songs we wanted- but then from there, they added songs on the same exact wavelength and really showed why they are such quality musicians. While we felt comfortable with them before the wedding and they really delivered on your promise. They are true professionals(and personally Joel is a great guy) and the members of the band were fantastic. I wish I was having another wedding every year so I could hire this band!!! . Also- the first dance was amazing. It was so personal yet also by the end of it, it brought everyone to the dance floor surrounding us and singing it out loud.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    What a way to bring in the New Year and new decade! Amazing energy from the crowd all night. Yes, I wish you were getting married every year too LOL!! (thank you for saying I'm a great guy) LOL#2
  • E
    Erin M. Married on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    My sister used the JK Band for her wedding... we loved them so much we used them for mine 6 months later! From start to finish, the JK Band was incredible. The dance floor was packed the entire night with people of all ages. Not only did they knock it out of the park at our wedding reception, but Joel was extremely communicative and wonderful to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. Wedding planning can be stressful, and I knew I was in good hands working with Joel. He gave us song recommendations, catered to our song choices, and kept our wedding reception high energy for the entire evening. Would HIGHLY recommend the JK band for a wedding - you will not be disappointed!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Erin, we love your family! 2 weddings in 1 year and both "off the hook" with love and energy. Do you have any other sisters LOL
  • Caroline
    Caroline L. Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable experience!

    We had our wedding on 9/15/19 at Gotham Hall, which is a big space to fill with sound, and the JK Band did it and then some! Not only was the JK Band's sound incredible, but Joel is incredibly professional and personalized. (He even coordinated with my husband, the groom, for the band to perform an original song by my husband!) Multiple people asked me for the name of the band at the wedding. Can't recommend highly enough.
  • Maggie
    Maggie Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow wow wow

    We had originally heard of the JK Band watching them perform at a family friend's wedding. When it came time to start planning our own wedding, my family and I knew booking the JK Band was a must! Throughout the entire process, Joel made everything so easy. His main priority was to ensure my family and I had everything we envisioned. One specific vision was the father/daughter dance. My dad and I had the idea of starting slow and ending with a fast song, only we had trouble choosing the songs. With the help of Joel we danced to My Girl and ended with Ain't No Mountain High Enough, which got our entire reception dancing. Throughout the night, the dance floor remained packed with people of all ages. The JK Band was able to appeal to all groups of people with different styles of music. The next day, all the guests could not stop talking about how amazing the band was. "That band can really rock a room!" "That band was absolutely incredible..." were just a few of the comments. A moment we will never forget is when the JK Band performed the song "Shout," the grooms favorite wedding song, which resulted in a group of guys tossing the bride and groom into the air repeatedly. It was incredible. We would recommend this band to anyone - in fact we loved them so much, they are performing AGAIN at my sister's upcoming wedding! The JK Band made our wedding the best day of our lives.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    What a pleasure to celebrate with you and your fantastic family. To get to do it again in just a few months makes it even better.

    Much love and joy to you and Brian!
    Joel
  • J
    Joe M. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    We greatly enjoyed the jk band at my daughters wedding recently. Every band member was talented and professional. They led the celebration the entire night. Everyone had a great time. I highly recommend jk band - in fact they are playing at my next daughters wedding in December. Thank you jk band!
  • C
    Chris P. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE highlight of our reception

    In just the three days since our wedding, we've had over a dozen guests rave about how great our band was, and a half-dozen more who have asked for their information to hire them. Moreover, my family includes several professional musicians, and they all though the JK Band was incredible. We are SO glad we hired them.

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thanks Chris
    Caileigh was one of the happiest brides I have ever seen (and I've seen over 2700 lol). You know what they say "happy wife, happy life". You are a blessed man!
    Hope to celebrate with you again.
    Joel
  • C
    Chrystyna Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow wow wow! JK Entertainment delivered from start to finish! Joel and the entire band were an absolute pleasure to work with! Joel really knows his stuff, had great advice and recommendations, was super helpful and patient, and played awesome music at our wedding this past weekend!! What a TALENTED group of musicians! Everyone at our wedding has been nonstop talking about The JK Band! They were electric, so energetic, and there was not a single song where the dance floor was not packed! The JK Band played songs for every age group at our wedding and even sang and mingled among the crowd! I cannot say enough great things about this band! I am SO SO happy that we chose them for our wedding day! Joel and the band even learned our first dance, along with a song that was a crowd favorite among our friends (Party in the USA). If you are considering a band for your wedding day- go with The JK Band!! You will not be disappointed- I promise!! Thank you, Joel- and thank you to the entire JK Band! You truly made our wedding day!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Wow Wow Wow! is right Chrystyna. What a great wedding. So much love and joy from all your friends and family. You are truly blessed. Thank you for making "The JK Band" a part of it!
    Joel
  • T
    Taylor Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The most incredible wedding band!!!! We couldn't get our guests off the dance floor! We can't say enough wonderful things about Joel and the JK band. They traveled to the Hotel DU PONT in Delaware for our wedding and rocked a huge ballroom, keeping the dance floor more than alive all night long. From our first conversation with Joel, we could tell he knew his stuff and he kept us at ease with the planning process. The band was super adaptable; played beautiful soft music for our ceremony, delivered classic music for the cocktail hour, then brought the heat for a non-stop party at the reception. We've had many friends and family members comment on how much they enjoyed the band, with several of our parents' friends commenting "Best Wedding Band Ever!". We are so glad to have worked with Joel and JK band, and really hope to be a guest at a wedding they play for soon!!

    JK Entertainment Featuring The JK Band's reply:

    Thank you Thank you Taylor! What an amazing wedding and a beautiful place. It was worth the drive to Wilmington. You treated us like part of the family.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic band!

    Joel and the JK Band were great!! We got married at Tappan Hill and our 200 guests were always on the dance floor! We were very pleased with Joel's responsiveness and expertise. He was very helpful in combining our taste with songs that our guests would enjoy. We've already recommended the JK Band to friends!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message