Jimmy Q2 Videos Reviews

9 | Bath, PA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Jimmy Q2 Videos

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Jimmy Q2 Videos 1
Sort by:
  • ChristinaSnowHill

    Christina · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy accommodated our off season ceremony and gave great suggestions for footage ideas throughout the day. He worked well with the photographer and other vendors, and made the atmosphere very relaxed and enjoyable. Before the ceremony, he helped us prepare by asking skilled questions about our wedding day and he showed us a variety of his work online. Overall, he was very responsive and stayed a step ahead of us during the entire process. We look forward to seeing the edited Instagram video and raw footage.

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much passion behind his work! You will not be disappointed, we absolutely love our wedding videos! My cousin wasn't going to have a videographer at his wedding a few months after ours until he saw the video Jimmy made!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
    Jimmy Q2 Videos 2
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book him!! His creativity is beyond compare . . . you will get more than you pay for! He puts his heart into his work.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • V

    Vincent · Married on 08/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy Q2 Videos went above and beyond to achieve the greatest quality stills and most memorable videoI have ever had the pleasure of getting done.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • User6589172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We very much enjoyed working with Jimmy! His ability to understand, communicate and capture priceless moments was valuable to us and very much appreciated. Thanks Jimmy!!

    Sent on 04/12/2016
  • User6594600 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have a hard time believing you could do better that Jimmy Quartararo. I have used him at least 4 times for photography projects and he has consistently produced excellent work.

    Sent on 04/14/2016
  • C

    Cory · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a fellow cinematographer and editor I hired Jimmy to help me shoot a wedding I had booked in the Philadelphia area. He was extremely helpful and very professional. It was clear to me that he had a passion for shooting weddings. He was constantly getting valuable and timeless shots that were both creative and beautiful. If I ever book weddings in the area again I will definitely be reaching out to him.

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized, set up, planned and delivered a great video.

    Sent on 03/26/2016
  • T

    Tony · Married on 11/01/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Worth it all. Responsive and respectful

    Sent on 04/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review