Skip to main content
Weddings

JGO Films Reviews

JGO Films View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • wanda
    Wanda Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    I would highly recommend JGO Films for your videographer. Josh was quick to respond and easy to work with. Our video turned out beautiful.
  • Kaylan
    Kaylan Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing at his job!

    Josh was absolutely incredible to work with. I don’t think I could have picked a better person to work with. He just made the day flow so well and he captured some absolutely incredible moments that I will cherish forever. Our highlight video turned out fabulous and I haven’t been able to stop watching it. I think one of the greatest qualities about Josh is that he genuinely cares about his clients. He’s so talented at what he does and it shows by all the wedding videos he has done. He’s a great vendor to share your wedding day with and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
  • M
    Molly R. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent work

    Our wedding video is wonderful! Feels like we are experiencing the whole day over again every time we watch it! We will forever cherish this special video!
  • K
    Kelly E. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Edwards/Reeves Wedding

    JGO filmed my daughter’s wedding in April. We could have not be any happier with the results! Josh was such a pleasure to work with as was our videographer on wedding day. Quality was superb! Thank you JGO Films for capturing one of the best days of our lives!!
    If you are considering JGO for your event, you will not be disappointed!
  • E
    Ellie P. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer

    Best videographer around! Super easy to work with! Always responded super fast to any questions we had. Amazing highlight video with great ideas for our exit! Stayed until the last person left the reception to make sure he captured everything for our special day! Josh is great at what he does! I promise you won’t be disappointed! We are so happy we will always have our day captured!
  • O
    Olivia W. Married on 03/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love the outcome!

    I was not disappointed at all!
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent choice for a videographer

    Josh has amazing talent and a great personality. He was easy to work with, very professional, and had a quick turn around for our video. He was very intuitive to what we wanted in our video and made sure we loved it. Highly recommend!
  • E
    Erika Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are absolutely blown away by JGO films. He delivered the highlight video to us earlier than expected and it was far better than we could have imagined. The video was timeless and perfectly incorporated all of the silly moments without distracting from the wedding. Not only were we impressed with the video, but we were beyond impressed with Josh himself. Josh went above and beyond from the beginning. He was a fly on the wall all day (in a good way) and he worked so well with our photographer to make sure that everyone had the shots they needed. He even worked well with the kids and dog that were in our wedding party. We could not recommend Josh more!
  • H
    Haley Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh was awesome. He was professional and got our videos back quickly!! We were so happy we found him!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh videoed our daughter's wedding in June, and he was a pleasure to work with on that day. He was very accommodating, yet he stayed hidden as much as possible. He always answered or promptly returned my phone calls, texts, and/or emails. He arrived at the venue on time and stayed until the couple left the reception. Our highlight video is a treasure!! He perfectly captured many sweet and priceless moments throughout the day, and then he pieced them together beautifully. We could not be more pleased with our video and love having it to help us relive a wonderful day that brought much joy and happiness.
  • C
    Cory Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh was accommodating and punctual. He was extremely easy to work with and gave us a video that really captured our wedding. We're very happy to have chosen him for the job.
  • M
    Madison Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn’t have gone with a better videographer! Josh was so friendly and wanted to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. We went with one of the lower cost packages, but we weren’t disappointed at all. He was there for the whole day, and met with me before the wedding to ensure we were all on the same page. Our highlight video is beautiful, professional, and one of the greatest keepsakes from out wedding! We will watch for years and years to come.
  • E
    Ellen Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh made our wedding day fantastic! He was very professional, easy to work with, and wanted to make sure our work was everything we hoped it would be! The finished product looks amazing!
  • L
    Lee Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have been more satisfied with the service we received from Narrow Films! Josh did a great job with our daughter’s wedding and we were very pleased with the video.
  • H
    Heather Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh is amazing. He made our day so special by capturing the little moment and especially the most important! Was blown away at how perfect our video was
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Did everything exactly the way we wanted and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks to Narrow Films we have an amazing reflection of our wedding day that we will cherish forever!
  • J
    Jerrikka Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh is absolutely amazing!!! He captured every moment of our wedding day so perfectly! We considered not having videography, but I can honestly say it's equally as important as photography!! Pictures are with a thousand words, but the video tells our story! He had our video edited and ready extremely fast! His video exceeded our expectations greatly!! I highly recommend Narrow Films for your Big Day! You will be blown away by his work!! We were absolutely honored to have Josh play such a large role in our wedding!
  • User2890424 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh is fantastic and wored so well with us. He really focused on making sure everything was exactly how we wanted it and the video turned out perfect! Highly recommended!!
  • K
    Kayden Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend using Narrow Films to any bride because my video was designed to fit my personal wants & captured my special day to a tea. Not to mention, the prices are very affordable with good quality services compared to other competitors.
  • C
    Cheney Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had a great experience with Narrow Films! Being from out of town he was super accommodating to only emails until the week before the wedding. On the day of he was like a fly on the wall in a good way! He did his job and got all the amazing candid shots that we wanted without making it awkward or uncomfortable for us. The turnover time was reasonable and prompt. I would 100% recommend Narrow Films to a friend and use them again in the future!