16 Reviews for JeZa Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
16 JeZa Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Jeza is an amazing team to work with! They are professional, talented and extremely easy to work with. We are no models, but all of our pictures came out as if they are from a high fashion magazine! Very happy with them and I'd recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Yvonne, 9/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I was married this past Saturday and have been working with Zabrina and Jeremy for a while. You really get what you pay for but with them you get even more! The pictures were all tasteful, fresh, fun and very well thought out! Working with so many people was difficult for the wedding but this crew really gave me piece of mind and I didn't worry. You will NOT be disappointed going with them and they are so freaking sweet! I'm very happy with JEZA photography! Thanks Zabrina and Jeremy!! xoxoxox

Profile Picture samantha, 7/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

After researching many wedding photographers online and by referrals, I was glad I found the perfect one. JEremy and ZAbrina (= JEZA) are husband and wife duo whose talents and passion in their work balance their superb skills and professionalism. Before I hired them, my fiance and I were looking at others' work but none came alive until we looked at their award-winning images. Their photographs tell a story and the subjects come alive and appear natural under their lens. No wonder with less than 5 years of professional experience, JEZA has already won international photography awards. Their pricing and options are also reasonable. We just wish we could have found them earlier to sign up to their European tour. JEZA takes along an excellent hair and makeup artist to travel a week at a time to Paris, Florence, and London to shoot beautiful, romantic and stylish pictures for their clients. JEZA deserves more than 5-star rating in their trade. Thank you, Zabrina and Jeremy, for making me look so beautiful and young in all my pre-wedding and wedding-day photos!

Profile Picture Virginia, 7/4/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Zabrina and Jeremy from JeZa are amazing photographers and people. We had 2 photography days with them in Europe and they helped us create an unforgettable experience and story to our wedding.

The quality of the pictures are unbelievable to a point I would consider them as "fine art"

Thanks to Z&J again for your services!

Profile Picture Bonnie, 4/29/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Zabrina & Jeremy are extremely talented and award-winning photographers who are dedicated to their work and more importantly capturing your special occasion on film. My husband and I had researched and met with so many photographers before finding JeZa and we are so grateful that we have. I knew from our first meeting that we were in good hands with these two when Zabrina asked about our "how we met" story and "how we fell in love." It felt like they genuinely wanted to get to know us and who we were as a couple. Even as there were changes in our wedding date due to some unexpected circumstances, they were gracious and flexible in working with us through the whole process. Now that it's been more than a year since our wedding day, I'm so glad that we have our wedding photos and album to look at and reminisce through that special day. We know it wouldn't have been possible without the many hours of work from Jeremy and Zabrina - we are truly grateful for everything they've done! :)

Profile Picture Vivian, 10/6/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeza is a stylish and hip husband and wife duo that's blown my expectations off the charts! They pay great attention even to the smallest details and have been so responsive and open to all my requests. They've gone above and beyond and I can't even say enough words to describe how great they've been. Their professionalism and expertise comes highly recommended in my books!

Profile Picture Mei, 7/23/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

One may not have the luxury of time and money to spend on a few trials of pre-wedding photos, especially when you are going a long way from Hong Kong to Europe. I’m very confident that JEZA Photography will deliver what my fiancée and I’m looking for when they pose us for the first photo shoot in Florence.

Jeremy of JEZA has a very strong mental map of proportions. Working in the art related field myself, I’m looking for photographer who has an artist sense. On the first very photo shoot, he briefed us about what he’s going to create and took the active role in seeking our views before going full sprint in his session. It didn’t take too long for his turn as he already had everything in mind to create our ‘WOW’ image.

Zabrina of JEZA then took her turn for our session. Her spontaneous sense worked very well in the streetscape of Florence, every angle she took make Florence extraordinarily beautiful, not to mention her eye for detail in posing both myself and my fiancée. Both of us look natural and stylish in our pre-wedding photos.

Being a young and energetic couple, JEZA has created many stunning images for us, along with the sweetest memories in Florence for a life time to endure. I’m to give million of thanks to JEZA for their devotion to the service they had for us!

Profile Picture Anna, 7/19/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Really easy to work with! fun and helpful!!

Profile Picture Carol, 12/28/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

JeZa photography is the best. I have been so happy with their services. They are professional, nice and great to work with. Most of all their photos are beautiful. They complete their sessions with a full story. I would refer them to all of my clients. That is saying a lot. Amazing company.
Lisa Smith
An Affair 2 Remember.

Profile Picture Lisa, 11/18/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy and Zabrina did a phenomenal job on my boudoir photos! My husband loved the album as a wedding present, and everything turned out beautifully! They made me feel comfortable and were willing to work with my ideas to make this gift possible.

Profile Picture Kristina, 8/21/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had baby photos taken of our 7 month old(then). We love the working style of Zabrina and Jeremy, who are while professional, are also energetic and fun. It's not easy taking pictures of an active baby but they manage to capture his different expressions wonderfully! Great job! We would definitely recommend Jeza to anyone out there who are planning to do baby shots!

Profile Picture SookTien, 5/2/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

You guys did a WONDERFUL job!~ However, if I could select the picture that I like, then that will be perfect!~ Please keep up the good work ;)

Profile Picture Claire, 4/22/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

JeZa Photography is fabulous! Their photos are young, hip, beautiful, inspiring, and timeless. They are easy to work with, personable, and funny. They put you at ease, and it shows in the photos. I used them for my engagement and wedding photos, and couldn't be happier. I highly reccomend them.

Profile Picture Sarah , 3/27/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy and Zabrina are great! Very nice to work worth and their photos are very professional. Turnaround time with the photos are quick and pricing is reasonable for the quality of service you get. They more than capable of helping you capture your special day.

Profile Picture Dave, 9/5/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They created a wonderful memories in my wedding. I love their ideas and they really help you to get the best shots in the important day. I definitely will recommend to my friends.

Profile Picture hiu, 6/6/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Excellent service, high quality products, reasonable pricing. Highly recommend to others need photography service for their weddings!!

Profile Picture Andy, 5/16/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography