Jet Wedding Videography Reviews

19 | Youngstown, OH
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Jet Wedding Videography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love our wedding video and we keep watching it over and over again! Bill and Emily were so professional and great to work with. The video is beautiful and we didn't have to wait long at all to get it back. I would definitely recommend them!!

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As my husband and I sit here on our first Anniversary watching our wedding video, we can’t thank Emily and Bill enough for capturing & filming our special day. We are so lucky to have this memory forever and are so thankful to be able to relive the BEST DAY OF OUR LIFE over and over again. So thank you for being a part of our wedding day and allowing us to cherish this memory forever.

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would give Jet Videography 10 stars if we could. Thank you, thank you, thank you Bill and Emily!!! The quality of our video was VERY impressive. We couldn't believe how clear the footage was and how nicely it was put together. We watched the whole 2 hour video with the family and no one was bored. Our highlight video got a million compliments and put us in tears it was so beautiful. We appreciate you guys coming to us to meet before the wedding and even delivering our video as soon as it was done. Anyone who needs a videographer for a wedding, we HIGHLY recommend Jet Videography - as you can tell :)

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • K

    Krista · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jet Wedding Videography. Bill and Emily are some of the most talented people we worked with and are extremely accommodating and professional. They sincerely care about their clients and take the time to get to know them and their vision, as to ensure the final product is a true representation of the couple. Bill and Emily were absolutely AMAZING from start to finish and it was truly a pleasure and privilege to have them as my wedding videographers. The quality of their work and services are truly unparalleled and I am forever grateful to them for perfectly capturing the best day of my life!!!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words won't describe how great it was working with Jet Wedding Videography. Bill and his wife Emily are so friendly and down to earth and you can tell that they really care about making your experience and memories amazing. I would highly recommend them to any couple on the fence about getting a videographer or if you are teetering between Jet and anybody else. It is worth every penny spent and now we feel like we can relive our wedding day at the push of a button. Thanks again Bill & Emily!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone told us the thing they cherished most, along with the photos, was having a video to relive your day! We were referred to JET Weddings by our photographer. Best. Referral. Ever. Bill and Emily are amazing to work with! They are very personable, fun! and organized. We really appreciated all of their help with planning because I planned our wedding by myself. They were prompt and explained everything thoroughly. Most importantly, their work is incredible! They captured every moment we wanted! We loved reliving our day with the video they produced! We have received so many compliments! Search them, JET Weddings, on Facebook and watch their sneak peak videos and see how amazing they are!

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • K

    Katarina · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily were our wedding videographers! They gave us exactly what we had ask for. When we first met I told them how important the Greek ceremony was and they made sure to have filmed and included the entire ceremony for us! We couldn't be happier with the quality of our video. We have already enjoyed watching it numerous times with our family and friends! The turn around time from our wedding to when our video was ready was very quick as well! They always kept us up to date with the process. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding videographer!
    Katarina and Josh Vlosich

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily are the best videographers for anyone to choose for their wedding day. I remember watching one of their wedding highlight videos one night that had me in tears, and I spent the rest of the night watching the rest of the videos that they made and knew that night that I had to have my day captured like this. They are the nicest people to work with, very professional and kind. Always very responsive to emails and quick to answer any questions. Their videos are one of a kind as well, the way they capture details and moments of the wedding day is truly an art. As my husband and I just got our video one month after our day (so quick!!) we were in tears watching all of the footage. I can't wait to watch this for years to come. Can't thank them enough for this beautiful video!

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • R

    Roberta · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill & Emily are fabulous Videographers. Our wedding video was amazing and they didn't miss a moment! I will cherish our DVDs forever. They are very accommodating, professional and they get back to you very quickly if you have questions which is so important while planning a wedding! Highly recommended! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • H

    Helene · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's simple. Jet Videography is the best! They made the process so simple and took a lot of stress off of us, because all we had to do was sit down and talk about our vision for our wedding and they were able to capture all of those moments for us. They are so professional and their work is just absolutely beautiful. I've already watched the video multiple times, because it was just put together so perfectly. Moments that we missed from the wedding, I got to see on film, because the whole day was placed into one special video. We're so happy that we decided to get a videographer for our wedding and picking Jet to do that for us was without a doubt, a perfect decision. Not only do they send the beautiful video to your home, but the packaging of the video just shows that these two have a passion for what they do and it shines through their work! Thank you again Bill and Emily! :)

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • E

    Ed · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily are extremely talented in what they do. Our wedding was on a tight budget so my wife and I didn't know if we should have hired a videographer or not. Looking back now, we have no regrets and are so glad that we hired Jet Videography to capture our memories. Throughout the whole day, it seemed that Bill and Emily weren't even there as they worked seamlessly with our photographer to capture our special day. Bill and Emily were super easy to be around and we felt so comfortable around them - even though we had not met previous to the wedding. The video turned out fantastic and we have enjoyed sharing it with numerous friends and family members. This was one of the best decisions we made for our special day. We would recommend Jet Videography to all couples who are looking for someone special to shoot their wedding.

    Sent on 09/12/2015
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to the Jacqueline's Bridal Show in Youngstown in early 2014. I was pretty set in stone that I wasn't going to have a videographer at my nuptials, but decided that I needed to re-think that once I met Bill and Emily. I immediately thought, "I need these 2." I emailed them the same evening of the bridal show, and they immediately got back to me. Both were easy to work with, email accessible, and confident in their product. The day of the wedding couldn't have went any easier, they helped me with whatever I needed, and were super attentive to a - how do I put it? - rambunctious 18 person bridal party. They were professional throughout the whole day, and when I got pulled into a million different directions at my reception, one or both of them were there to point me in the direction I needed to be. They met and spoke with my other vendors (mainly photographer and DJ) prior to everything so they really did not miss a beat. I completely and totally recommend Jet Wedding Videography for your wedding day- they were absolutely wonderful!

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily were absolutely amazing throughout the whole process and day of the wedding (we did have a 20 plus wedding party and were a crazy bunch and they handled and laughed the whole day with us). They are so easy to work with and some of the sweetest people we have ever met. Their work is absolutely amazing and my FAVORITE memory of our wedding. I could watch our highlight video over and over without it ever getting old! They did an outstanding job of showcasing our love for each other that as a couple you don't always see until you are on film. I would recommend them to anyone and always do when someone asks me about our wedding day!! --Allison and Bobby Coates

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • User4473284 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily were so wonderful to work with for our special day. They were professional and made working with a videographer so easy! They made sure to be available for any questions and were flexible to make any changes. The special touches they add to their videos are something that we will cherish forever. You will not be disappointed about the quality of service, professionalism, and dedication to their job.
    -Jessica & John

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Emily from Jet Wedding Videography were extremely easy to work with and captured our wedding day perfectly. They both were very professional and always timely. The quality of their videos is unlike any other in the Youngstown area. We could not be happier with the end result of both our Love Story video and wedding video. We would definitely recommend Jet to anyone looking for a videographer!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jet Wedding Videography was overall amazing! They were extremely friendly, professional, and always on time. By not overbooking their schedule, they made us feel special with their attention to detail; they made sure they caught all of the special moments of our big day. By far, they were the best "must have" for our wedding, and I am so glad that my husband found them!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jet Videography was AMAZING! They captured everything about our wedding perfectly! They were extremely personable and professional! Loved every minute of working with these two! I have watched the video a million times, and each time, I find something new! You're CRAZY if you do not choose Jet! Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • User2630261 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is truly an amazing company. My husband and I got married last July. We initially booked from a national videography group, but it turned out to be a disaster. The company scammed us. So just 6 days before our wedding, we had no videographer. I searched online from NC (where I reside) and stumbled upon Jet Wedding Videography. I was so impressed by their cinematography and their affordability. I immediately contacted them and heard back from Bill, one of the videographers, that day. I spoke with Bill who was very personable, passionate, and willing to work with us. They traveled 3 hours to our wedding in Northwest Ohio. The day of wedding went perfectly. Bill and Emily were so professional, and they caught so many wonderful moments on camera, and they were never intrusive. In less than 3 weeks, we received our beautifully made video. They shipped the blu-rays directly to my house first and later posted the highlight video online after our approval. We watched the video like 20 times the first night and several time since, and I can honestly say that my husband cried throughout the entire video (and still does). The video quality was impeccable. I felt like I was reliving my wedding day. I was even able to watch moments that I missed from the day of the wedding.

    So if you are in need for a professional, high quality videography company, I highly recommend hiring Jet Wedding Videography. I am so glad that our first videographers fell through because I cannot imagine a better video or company to work with.


    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/23/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My husband and I were skeptical about booking a videographer for our wedding just because of prices. However, booking JET was the greatest decision we could've made! They met with us a couple times before our wedding date to discuss the layout we wanted in our video, if we had anything special we wanted done or recorded, and what package we wanted to go with. SO WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!
    They were super attentive all day with every detail Bill and I asked for. They were early to everything! And they captured every moment we wanted.
    We received our DVDs about a month and a half after our wedding date. The highlight video was everything we could've dreamed about and the other sections of the DVD were just as incredible.
    There were, however, some glitches in our DVD in some areas. We contacted JET with our concerns and we heard back from them within the hour to figure out how to fix the problems. This just shows how much they care about their customers!!
    Bill and Emily are fantastic people and we can't thank them enough for everything they have done for us! They are the perfect pair to work with on your wedding day, and they won't disappoint you :)
    We highly recommend JET Wedding Videography for your special day!!

    Sent on 09/27/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review