Skip to main content
Weddings

Jessica’s exquisite Images Reviews

Jessica’s exquisite Images

Jessica’s exquisite Images

Sugar Land, TX
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

  • L
    Larra S. Married on 04/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family photos

    I needed family pictures taken! Jessica flew all the way to Virginia to capture our family portraits! I will recommend her to anyone!!
  • P
    Phaedra P. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite indeed!

    Not only did my images come out amazing, Jessica's communication throughout the entire event was on point.
    The customer service, phenomenal. I was expecting professionalism, but I was seriously blown away! 10/10 recommending to everyone.
  • S
    Shae C. Married on 03/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and affordable!

    Great customer service, pleasure to work with, Affordable rates and always professional!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mese H. Married on 07/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomeness!!!

    Love everything about this business. Owner is amazing when it comes to her clients...
  • A
    Ajay T. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica’s Exquisite Image’s

    She was so professional and very calming and helpful. Pricing was great love her spirit and attitude. She very attention to details.
  • R
    Roland B. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Graduation Photos

    Excellent photography and awesome work.
  • Tanya
    Tanya Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I am so thankful I used Jessica! She was very professional, on time and came prepared. She is affordable and will made your vision come true. Several packages that well work for your budget. See is creative and have an eye for the beauty!!
  • A
    Alexis T. Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and wonderful

    Jessica is an amazing, talented photographer. She was professional and understood exactly what we were looking for in our wedding photos. I could not be happier with how our photos turned out to be. She is officially out family photographer. We just love her!