Skip to main content
Weddings

Jessica Jaccarino Photography Reviews

Jessica Jaccarino Photography

Jessica Jaccarino Photography

Bloomington, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • K
    Kyle K. Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love our photos!

    We chose Jessica initially because her work displayed on Instagram fit very well into our vision for how our engagement photo shoot should look. It was beautiful coloring/lighting, the settings were gorgeous, and she has a way to really make the couple stand out. We just received our photo gallery, and Jess absolutely stayed true to that brand. We are overjoyed with how they look! Jess was really great to work with, giving us good instruction for poses and making great use of our 2 hour shoot across 2 locations. Jess had a great eye at each setting, instructing us to move with different lighting that she preferred that totally came through in the final product. My partner and I left feeling like we had a lot of fun that day. I would have no hesitation recommending Jess to others. Thank you Jess for capturing such a special time in our lives. We truly wouldn't change a thing
  • Giavanna
    Giavanna G. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photos that last a lifetime.

    There is nothing more important than having photos to remind you of the happiest day of your life and Jessica was able to give my husband and I this gift that will last a lifetime. From start to finish, Jessica is a photographer who can not only capture the elements and moments of the wedding but the sincere emotion of the day. She connected with us from the beginning during our engagement shoot and made us feel so much more comfortable on our wedding day. She made herself available to us for all our pre-wedding questions and her turnaround time for sneak peeks was faster than you could imagine. We are so grateful to have found Jessica and highly recommend for your upcoming wedding, engagement shoot or any photography needs.
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer EVER

    Wow, I cannot even begin to describe how incredible Jess is! From our very first conversation, I knew she'd be amazing. She provided wonderful vendor recommendations that helped build our incredible team and helped our planner with the timeline. She met with us multiple times leading up to the wedding and having shot at the venue before, already had great photo spots in mind. On the wedding day Jess was professional, prompt, and actually made the day so fun (we took LOTS of photos so this was important)!! She knew how to corral our rowdy wedding party and gather together our families who speak 2 different languages. Not only a perfect day, but my husband and I were BLOWN AWAY by the sneak peeks we received so quickly after and have been asked multiple times since sharing the photos, "who was your photographer?!" - they were elegant, romantic, bright and beautiful. Cannot recommend Jess enough!!!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Melissa for your kind words. You and Chen were so fun to work! I felt so honored to be the one to capture your special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Christi
    Christi Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer in SoCal!

    Jess is by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! I first found her photography aimlessly scrolling through Instagram and fell in love with her light and modern photography style. We reached out to her and we loved her straightforward personality and wedding photography knowledge during our consult. My now husband and I are not artistic and we knew we really needed help with posing for photos; and Jess delivered! She is an organized, hard worker who harmoniously balances her attention to detail with being an true artist. Her love for photography shines in her work. We are grateful that Jess traveled to Los Angeles to meet us for our engagement shoot just a couple months after having her second child. Our family and friends still rave about those shots; as well as now our beautiful wedding photos (which we can't stop looking at!) I am super impressed at how quickly Jess got sneak peak photos out to us. In the weeks leading up to our wedding, she also worked with us (and our coordinator) to make sure our wedding timeline and photography timeline matched up for a seamless day. I really appreciate the extra time she spent collaborating with vendors and walking through the venue with us to go over shots. I hope someday to find a reason to work with Jess again and to all other potential brides/couples - you should absolutely hire her to capture your day.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica is a true professional who captured the love between us on our crazy hectic day!

    Jessica was such a wonderful photographer, we could not be happier with our decision to go forward with her. Initially we were very nervous about photography in general as we felt very awkward behind a camera, but Jessica made us feel insanely comfortable and captured the real moments between us. Our wedding day was fast-paced and stressful but Jessica handled it like a champ, kept us on track, and on top of her amazing poses and candid snaps, still managed to get all the photos on my insane photo-request list. Our engagement photos were breathtaking, and so far our wedding photos have blown me away. She is a true professional who really knows how to utilize scenery and light, wrangle difficult extended families, and capture the love between us even when we felt nervous or stressed out. What is extremely important in a photographer is someone who can capture the essence of the couple during a crazy day, and Jessica surely can do that! I am so happy with her and our photos that we will treasure forever.
  • D
    Daniela Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica is a rockstar. We found her work on Instagram (@jessicajaccarinophoto) and loved what we saw! When we met her, we knew we had to use her for our special day. Let’s just say, it was the best wedding decision we made. Jessica is punctual, dependable, hard working, and an excellent communicator. In addition to that, she’s super creative, has a great eye, and gets those perfect shots that make you gasp when you see them. She’s also super friendly and easy to get along with. On our wedding day, she made us feel extremely comfortable. She gave us just enough direction and still allowed us to be our silly selves. Jessica sent us a sneak peak of photos shortly after our wedding. I, the bride, squealed at EVERY photo I saw. EVERY. SINGLE. ONE. She’s seriously amazing, and we could not recommend her enough. If you’re looking for a photographer, Jessica is your girl! Seriously... stop looking. She’s it.
  • M
    Marlayna Sent on 03/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our love so beautifully!

    Finding a good wedding photographer is one of the most important vendors of your wedding day I would say. We anticipated our wedding day for so long and planned so much and then bam! It came and went so fast! We got married on Saturday 2/23 in Oceanside, CA and it was truly the most magical day of our lives! Jessica and her 2nd shooter Alyssa were able to capture all of the natural beauty of the day and I really feel that she captured our love. The colors that she brought out in each photo are so vibrant and beautiful. There are SO MANY amazing photos that we don't know how to pick our favorites. Jessica is so sweet and extremely talented. She juggled the many different requests we had from a million family photos, to honoring the strict rules of the church we got married in. We truly appreciate her hard work, dedication, and passion for her work. And we are so excited to have so many amazing photos that capture our wonderful wedding day and help us remember all of the special moments forever. Thank you!!
  • M
    Maura Sent on 12/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose Jessie for our San Diego cliffside elopement, and couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

    She was responsive and helpful right from the start. Since we were coming from out of town, we really appreciated that she went above and beyond to help with little details (like picking up the bouquet!) and making suggestions for other vendors and locations that only a well seasoned pro would know. She stayed in touch throughout the planning process with peeks of the location, photo ideas and feedback on our “day of timeline”.

    On our big day, Jessie was so sweet and friendly! She immediately fit in with the excitement and activities, working professionally and seamlessly with our cinematographer and makeup. By the end of the day it seemed like we were all old friends, and that really made our experience so beautiful and peaceful!!

    Jessie’s work is AMAZING!! I’ll include a few of the sneak peeks - but we are blown away by how beautifully she captured US and our elopement! Her direction and technique really allowed for us to be in the moment and capture authentic moments from our special day! As a photographer myself, I have a tendency to feel more comfortable behind the camera than in front of the lens, but Jessie made it easy to feel natural and not awkward.

    Her eye for detail and styling is spot on and everything she’s delivered has been beyond our expectations! Her photos capture the story of us perfectly and we will cherish these images forever!!

    I highly recommend you book Jessie ASAP to document YOUR story and wedding!!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Maura, you and Bobby were a treat to get to know and photograph! You both deserve all the best. Thank you for such a kind review. I'm thrilled to have had you as a client and can't wait to share the rest of the gallery with you.
  • K
    Kayo Sent on 11/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We automatically loved Jessica's photo style and her proactive approach of how she wanted to cover our 3-day unique wedding. During the planning process, she was super helpful for determining the photo timeline. During the events, she was great at getting everything accomplished that we hoped for, including the multitude of family photos. So far we are loving the photos from her blog post of our first event and are excited to see more!
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 10/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We Loved working with Jess! From our first meeting we felt comfortable with her. On our engagement shoot she gave us great direction and made us feel relaxed. The photos were amazing so we knew the wedding day would be great. On the wedding day both she and her second shooter were kind, friendly and made everyone feel at ease. She was so prepared and organized, even meeting with us the day before to plan some shots. We love all the photos!!! Not only did she get beautiful shots but she captured the energy of the day and all the details so we have them to cherish for ever. Working with Jess was one of the best choices we could have possibly made for our wedding!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Thanks Alicia- you are Dana were a treat to meet and work with!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 09/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie was by far one of my favorite vendors and I couldn't imagine what our day would have looked like without her. Jessie paid attention to the smallest details, had an amazing artistic vision, and somehow was able to capture all the emotion of the day. She immediately made both me and my husband feel more comfortable in front of the camera (or at least made sure we didn't look awkward) and was a big part of why I felt so confident on our wedding day.
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 08/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie was amazing. We used her for family photography services and we're so happy with the experience. She knew all the best locations in San Diego to shoot. Jessie was also wonderful with my uncooperative three-year-old and despite the fact that he would barely look at her we still got so many priceless moments. She made the session easy and completely relaxed and comfortable. Her images were gorgeous!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    I absolutely loved getting to know your family and shooting in beautiful San Elijo Hills! The golden hour is to die for!
  • K
    Kara Sent on 08/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess was absolutely amazing. When I first talked to her I knew she was the perfect fit. She was organized, professional, and knew exactly what to do to photograph every aspect of our special day. Throughout the whole process she was there to help me and answer any questions I had. She even made a special trip the week of the wedding to check out our home and meet my husband and I. She told me exactly what she needed ready and asked me what I wanted before hand so I would get exactly what I wanted. The day of she arrived on time and ready to go. She moved everyone along and took the most amazing photos. Both my husband and I felt extremely comfortable with her and felt like we could be completely honest and open with her, which is a huge thing. Her second photographer was on point as well. Everything about Jess was completely amazing. I would recommend her 100% and can not wait to see the rest of our photos!
  • S
    Shelley Sent on 07/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie was phenomenal to work with. She arrived early, had previously checked out the site where we wanted to take photos and planned her shots accordingly, and was extremely professional. Thank you Jessie for a wonderful experience!
  • L
    Lizzie Sent on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It’s hard to find the right words to explain how wonderful Jessie is. It’s pretty stressful to select vendors when you are planning a destination wedding. I interviewed 5 photographers until I talked to Jessie on the phone. While I was first drawn to her romantic, emotional, and "soft" photography style, I hired her in large part because I loved her personality! She was so down to earth, confident and unpretentious on the phone. It was no surprise that Jessie was a gift to our entire wedding weekend. She photographed the rehearsal and our wedding day. Having your picture taken all day isn’t natural to most of us, and she made me feel beautiful, graceful and she kept my husband and I laughing. Jessie kept me on schedule, she put on my veil and helped bustle my dress; she was more helpful than our wedding planner! A handful of guests even commented on how amazing our photographer was; they felt like she was capturing all the important moments. I hated saying goodbye to her at the end of the night. I felt like Jessie was more of a friend than our photographer, and we owe so many of our wedding day memories to her. I would hire her 1000x over!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Lizzie,
    This brought tears to my eyes. You and Bobby are truly special people! I loved capturing your special day! xo
  • A
    Arika Sent on 07/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't speak highly enough of Jess! From the very beginning, Jess was responsive, flexible and laid back, yet professional. When my husband and I met her for the first time (two days prior to our wedding), I felt like I had known her for years. When discussing wedding details we had connected on the level of our love for our pets. Before wedding photography Jess mentioned she had photographed dogs/pets and if you know anything about me I LOVE MY PUP. Jess went out of her way to find someone to make Nala a flower crown for our wedding photos (she might have stolen the show ;)). I couldn't have been more thrilled and appreciative of her doing this. This is just one of the many things we loved about Jess. She is extremely creative and has an eye for detail. We highly recommend Jess as a wedding photographer - she was definitely the perfect choice for us.

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the thoughtful review! I absolutely loved getting to know you guys and your fur baby Nala. xo
  • B
    Bree Sent on 05/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing a wedding photographer is one of the most important steps in the wedding planning process! Your photos from the wedding day are one of the few things that you will always have to remember and cherish! Being a wedding planner and working with many photographers throughout California, I cannot express how amazing Jessica Jaccarino Photography is!
    It is true that pictures say a thousand words and Jessica recognizes that! She is extremely attentive to details and always makes her clients feel comfortable in front of the camera. I recently worked on a styled shoot with Jessica and not only was she extremely creative, but she was so efficient and the best team player to work with! Not to mention, she had preview shots ready to show the team by the next day. Her eye for details and expertise on lighting make her one of the best! I recommend Jessica Jaccarino Photography to anyone who is looking for a creative and absolutely amazing photographer!!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 09/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with Jessie! She was very organized, professional, and knew exactly how to capture every detail of the wedding day. She was a great fit from the beginning, and became a great friend throughout the entire process both leading up to the wedding and on that day. I can't thank her enough for the amount of effort she put in on my wedding day, and couldn't be happier when I look back at our photos. You're the best Jessie! I will use you time and time again!
  • D
    Dori Sent on 01/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a wedding photographer you've found her! Jessica Jaccarino is seriously the best there is. She shot my wedding and the pictures turned out better than I could have imagined. The biggest challenge was picking which ones we wanted to hang on our walls since they were all so gorgeous. Jessica is so easy and fun to work with, a true professional. She has extremely creative ideas and a way about her that makes you loosen up and get the most natural, perfect poses and smiles. She did a fabulous job of capturing all of the small details of our special day. Again, if you are looking for a photographer you should book with her before she fills up because she truly is the best there is!
  • K
    Kelley Sent on 10/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the start, Jessie kindly guided us through the entire wedding photography process. We were in need of ideas and inspiration for potential photos. Jessie provided numerous ideas, themes, and settings to help capture every angle of each moment. In an otherwise stressful and emotional day, Jessie's calm professionalism put us at ease and allowed us to focus on each other and our interactions with family and friends. We are so delighted with the quality and detail of her work.
  • B
    Brian Sent on 10/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Outstanding is an understatement in describing our experience with Jessi! There isn't a day that’s gone by since our wedding where we haven't received a compliment on our photographs! They are absolutely amazing!

    Working with Jessi was such a great experience. She's fun, energetic and her passion for her talent is clearly evident when you speak and meet with her. Jessi took the time to get to know us. We had done our engagement shoot with her in Portland, Maine. This was our first in-person meeting and from the moment we arrived at the shoot location, Jessi had a game plan. She was excited to get to know us, full of energy, great ideas and made for an enjoyable experience. When we received the proofs to review we were blown away! Jessi was able to capture everything we had hoped and the pictures were stunning.

    The wedding day, Jessi was awesome and on point. We met the day before to go over the shots, locations and all the day of details. Her execution was spot on day of and the 'sneak peak' photos were breath taking. We, along with everyone else who attended are wedding, cannot wait to see more!

    Jessi is a pro's pro. She is everything you hope to find in a vendor to capture the most special and important day of your life. If you are looking for someone to exceed your expectations, you've found her. We couldn't have asked for a better experience, better outcome and a better photographer to be a part of our day and are so very thankful that Jessi was able to provide us with a lifetime of memories in photographing our wedding.

    Thank you so very much Jessi for hard work, vision and incredible execution! It was nothing short of a pleasure getting to know you and working with you!!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 10/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie is the most amazing photographer and we couldn't have been more happy with her throughout this entire process. From the first conversation on the phone, we knew Jessie was organized and detail oriented. There were no surprises while working with her when it came to timing or pricing. You know you have really bonded with your photographer when you are truly sad to see her leave on your wedding night as she felt like part of our friends and family. Making sure we had fabulous wedding photos was a priority for Brian and I and we were definitely in great hands with Jessie - she has captured our wedding day perfectly and knowing we have these forever is truly priceless!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Thank you Erin, is was truly an honor to capture your wedding day and whiteness the love that you and Brian share.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 09/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie was so great to deal with. She had excellent suggestions for shots and was very thorough in making sure we had shots she knew we'd want in the future. She helped us with our day of timeline and thanks to her suggestions, we had enough time to get a few shots we really wanted with our new pup. She even brought some items from home that went along with our theme. She was fun, easygoing and fit in with our crowd - she even kept a few of them in line for us! We had sneak peek shots the next day that we could share with our family and friends and we can't wait to see the rest. I would absolutely recommend Jessie to anyone looking for a photographer for a special event. Thanks for everything!!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 09/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica is top notch! She is very professional, friendly, easy going, flexible, and amazing at her job. She captured the personality of my family in such a real, candid, beautiful way. I will cherish these photos forever. (Not to mention, I cannot choose just a couple to print, so I am literally making an entire wall collage with them!) Thank you, Jessie!
  • C
    Carley Sent on 09/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessie is absolutely amazing! Her attention to detail and professionalism are unmatched and she was essential to not only my wedding photography plans but ensuring my entire wedding day ran smoothly. With Jessie's extensive experience, she helped me map out my timeline and all photography needs to ensure I had everything I wanted out of the day. From our first phone conversation then in-person meeting, to emails throughout the process and final wedding day service - she is simply the best. Jessie's personality is exceptional as well - she is super buttoned-up and attentive to detail, however when my large and rambunctious wedding party (ahem, groomsmen!) were all over the place and tough to corral, Jessie not only helped wrangle the right people at the right time in a very polite way, but she also was SO patient with everyone. Jessie's second shooter was well-trained and professional. She was great at being 'stealthy' to get the right shot. I highly, highly recommend Jessie as your photographer - you will be so overjoyed with your relationship with her and also with the results!

    Jessica Jaccarino Photography's reply:

    Thank you Carley for such a warm review. I wish you and Robert all the best in your adventures to come!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message