Jesse Webb Entertainment Reviews

219 | Mentor, OH
See photos, pricing and details

219 Reviews for Jesse Webb Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

219
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • DeAnna

    DeAnna · Getting married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his staff were incredible! The day of the event, they made sure they pronounced everyone's names correctly and asked last minute questions. They even were accommodating when my husband was surprised by a dance with his grandmother.

    Sent on 08/25/2013
  • M

    Maria Kleis · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever! :)

    We have known the Webbs for a long time, and we were so excited for them to be a part of our special day! They did everything exactly as we wanted, which set the perfect mood for every part of our wedding day. When we had to cut songs (we were a little overzealous), they made recommendations and made sure to play the songs they knew we had to dance to. We are still getting compliments on the music, dancing, and fun that everyone had at our wedding. We would recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Days Lodge wedding

    Jesse Webb Entertainment came recommended to us and we were very happy with our choice to hire them! We were planning a wedding from out of state, but Laura made it easy to communicate via email and phone. She was very helpful in helping us figure out the timeline of events and was open to creating our own playlists. Matt DJd the event and was awesome. He was helpful in timing the events of the night and created smooth transitions between them. He was also a great DJ and played music that catered to whoever was on the dance floor, while still doing our requested songs. Our dance floor was packed the entire night! We have received so many compliments on how fun the evening and dancing was and have Matt to thank! We would highly recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Scott

    Scott Mazelis · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Absolutely amazing! Leading up to the wedding Laura was prompt, professional, and extremely organized. Always replied to any questions very quickly. The day of the wedding Matt was perfect. He was fun, stuck to the timeline without being pushy and made sure everybody had a great time! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Pinzone · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Jesse Webb came recommended to us by several people, we have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Jesse Webb! They kept the party going all night, were extremely prompt in getting back to me and so helpful with the many questions I had while planning. The music they played was enjoyed by all ages and kept everyone dancing all night. You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • M

    Maria P · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jesse was a fantastic DJ choice for our wedding. He took the time to confirm the pronunciation of our bridal party names, was very flexible with last minute changes and kept the dance floor packed with great music. Jesse himself is very kind and professional and we cannot rate him high enough.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Our DJ Matt from Jesse Webb Entertainment was absolutely amazing! He made sure to give us all the details on when certain songs from our must play list would play and made sure everything went smoothly. He was very professional and even came dressed in our wedding colors! He made sure that even when not too many people were dancing to switch up the songs to get everyone back on the dance floor. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj

    We hired Jesse Webb Entertainment for our wedding and they really made our reception one of a kind! We had the pleasure to have Jesse and Laura (his wife) at our wedding. They are both the sweetest people. We met with each of them ahead of time to go over wedding details and song choices. They are very experienced and it shows. Their questionnaires are detailed and organized which ensures you get what you want for your big day. They had a lot of good ideas and definitely helped with the planning process. The reception itself was amazing. Jesse is very time conscious and worked with my husband and I to make sure the timeline of events moved along as it should. Once the actual dancing started, the real fun began. Jesse and Laura did an amazing job with the song choices and getting everyone on the dance floor. We had a lot of guests tell us they haven't ever danced that much at a wedding. Our guests had a complete blast!

    We also used their photobooth and it was a big hit at the wedding. It was really cool because we could customize the print that pictures were printed on so we could make it unique to us. We had a blast looking at the copies of everyone's photobooth pictures after the wedding!

    We are beyond grateful that we hired Jesse Webb Entertainment for our big day. Our wedding reception would not have been the same without them. I would HIGHLY recommend Jesse Webb Entertainment to anyone and everyone. They will definitely make your day special and memorable!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • B

    Benjamin Bleck · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    November 3rd, 2018 Wedding

    Laura and Jeff made our night so special! People couldn't help but be on the dance floor! They had a perfect pace of old and new songs to keep everyone having a great time. They were flexible with the set list and helped to make sure all the events happened on time and with ease. They also ran the music for our wedding ceremony. Everything flowed perfectly and left an exclamation mark on ceremony. Couldn't have been easier to work with and the friendliest of people! I will recommend them to everyone I know getting married!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • Lynne

    Lynne · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    My husband and I had an amazing reception thanks to Jesse Webb. All of the music we wanted to be played was played, everyone had a great time, and in the events leading up to the big day they were with us every step of the way. Very organized and professional. I would not have used anyone else.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse Webb and his crew did a fantastic job at our wedding! They were organized and professional and kept the dance floor alive all night.

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After talking to many DJ's in our local area for our wedding (Mentor/Painesville) we met Jesse Webb and were overjoyed with his professionalism and enthusiasm! He worked with us on our budget and was confident he could accomplish everything we had in mind for our day. It was quite important to us that we selected someone that had worked our venue before and he had (The Estate on Coffee Creek). Laura and Cameron met with us and even let me walk through the store, as if it were an aisle, practicing the timing for my bridal entrance song. Overall, our guests were very pleased. They did a great job of reading the crowd & keeping the dance floor alive all while holding to our music tastes. We would recommend them 10x over to anyone planning a wedding or any other DJ-worthy event :)

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great to work with, we made a few changes to the play list and they just made it happen. On the wedding day they made a few suggestions which made our day flow better than we could have ever expected. They were at the venue early and played to the crowd, they were awesome!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Amy

    Amy Harris · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ around!

    Laura and Jesse were great from the booking till the end of the wedding night. They were also Very professional and affordable. Jesse helped me book and answered all my questions. Laura took care of the other behind the scene stuff. The night of the wedding we had Laura and Cameron they were such a great team. He had everyone laughing all night. JESSE WEBB ENTERTAINMENT IS YOUR DJ. You wont regret it. Book them today.

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What bride doesn’t have angst & anxiety on her special day, am I right?? Jesse Webb made me feel SO relaxed & kept in constant communication with me during our special evening! I was (very) specific with my entrance songs & he played them perfectly! I just cannot say enough about Jesse, his wife & crew. HIGHLY recommend for your big day or special event!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough good things about Jesse Webb! We had our wedding on 8.10.18 and we got SO many compliments on our amazing music!! My new husband and I, as well as our guests, had the time our lives! We especially enjoyed looking at our book of all of our photo booth pictures from our guests. I would 100% recommend Jesse Webb for anyone’s DJ. Absolutely the best! Wishing I could go back to this day already. He even played a song after our last song because everyone was chanting “one last song”. Totally worth the price and he definitely plays the perfect music with the crowd. He was even perfect to use for our ceremony music.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy we used Jesse Webb as our wedding DJ! He is so responsive, helpful, accommodating and fun! Jesse kept everyone dancing all night and so many people told us after the wedding how great the music was. I highly recommend Jesse Webb!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse was awesome! Him and his wife were so easy to work with! Jesse did such a fantastic job at our wedding. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and he helped make our wedding so much fun! The DJ really sets the tone of the wedding, and Jesse nailed it! He read the crowd and selected songs that kept our guests dancing! I would definitely recommend Jesse Webb for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • J

    Jacquelin · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a DJ that will keep your party going all night, look no further! Our DJ was very respectful and the entire planning process from beginning to end was super easy! They truly listened to our requests by playing all of our must have songs and carried out the vibe we were looking for in a fun, romantic evening. Not only that, but it was definitely a great deal to add on the photo booth- a striking success!!!!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • C

    Cyndi · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse seriously is amazing! Kept all of our guests dancing the whole night just like we wanted! Truly professional and all around great guy, great experience!

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • Steve

    Steve · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his crew did a fabulous job!! We met with Jesse almost a year before our wedding and he was very attentive to us and all of our questions. As time went on, whenever we had a question, he was quick to respond within a day even though we were months away and he had more pressing issues. Closer to the wedding, his wide Laura spent an hour on the phone with us (we live out of state) and went over everything about the flow of the night and made some great suggestions that we never would have considered.
    He had all of our entrance music ready to go and worked with my wife and I on keeping us on track all night long. The sound system for speeches and music was great, and the lighting (we added uplighting) was very well done and not too over the top.
    He made sure to play the songs we listed, my wife wanted the electric slide played and he made sure to find us both before playing it to make sure we were on the floor and did not miss it!
    More over, the music he played all night kept the dance floor full! It wasn't hokey or dull, it was modern and had good beats to keep our guests entertained. We had multiple comments on the music and how much they enjoyed it. His final song of the night "Sweet Caroline" was the perfect end to a great evening!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse is by far the best DJ around! I honestly don't think anyone can compare to his professionalism and knowledge. Thank you very much for making our day even more special.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Jesse Webb Entertainment for our wedding on March 24, 2018. We had Jesse himself and Devon as our DJs. We were so unbelievably happy with them. Jesse was amazing from the beginning. They make it so easy for their clients and they deliver such an awesome product. We are still hearing from our guests about how amazing of a wedding it was. Music had a huge part in that. Booking with Jesse was one of the best decisions we made. To those reading this, reviews are everything. We had other Dj's we could have gone with but because of Jesse's amazing reviews, personality, and how he pays attention to every small detail we decided to go with him. He genuinely cares in helping his clients have the best overall experience and for that we'll always be thankful. Thank you Jesse and Devin for making our wedding day the best day ever!!! We'll definitely tell everyone we know to go with you! They won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! The DJ's Matt and Devin came to use before the reception to run through the events planned for the night. DJ's picked music that fit our crowd to keep people on the dance floor. My mom even mentioned the next day that the DJ was good.

    Sent on 10/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review