39 Reviews for Jesse Lane Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+7
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event/Day (4)
Digital Files (4)
Additional Hours (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Liability Insurance (1)
Proofs (1)
39 Jesse Lane Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Jesse was wonder to work with. She does amazing work!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shawna, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was awesome! I was an out of town bride and never had any worries about my photography. She answered all my questions before during and after my wedding. My pictures turned out amazing!

Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelsey, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse is very professional and does amazing work. She captures every moment of your big day and gives them to you on a flash drive, which is great to share with family and friends. I am very pleased with the photos from our wedding.

Profile Picture Courtney, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Digital Files, Proofs
5.0

Jesse was great! She worked well with our schedule and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera :)

Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amber, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Jesse went above and beyond on our wedding day! In addition to being diligent and attentive during the wedding and reception, Jesse made sure that everything went smoothly leading up to the ceremony, including getting boutonnieres pinned to everyone! Jesse's prices are great, and we were very pleased with our wedding photos. The turnaround on getting everything back was excellent as well. All in all, we would definitely recommend JLP for other couples.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Robbin, 9/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

Jesse was great! I live in PA but my husband and I now live in VA and we were traveling back and forth. Jesse would be super flexible in meeting with us and would meet with us when ever we were visiting. She was great to communicate with via email or Facebook and that was so convenient for us! The response to get our photos did take a while but that was because she had so many to go through and we loved them all! I would definitely use Jesse again for pictures! She captured everything we wanted on our special day!

Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review - We had a good mixture of serious and fun photos.
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review - Loved how she captured our colors.
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review - One of our favorites.
Photo for Jesse Lane Photography Review - We had a large wedding party and she was able to have fun.
Profile Picture Marissa, 8/5/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse takes absolutely gorgeous photos! Thank you so much for sharing your photos Jesse!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cheryl, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was so helpful and had great ideas! My pictures turned out amazing and I couldn't be happier with the amount of choices she gave us!

Profile Picture Carli, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was an absolute pleasure to work with! She has such a wonderful personality and was so much fun during our sessions. She did both our engagement and wedding photos and I would, without hesitation, contact her again for future photo sessions! Her professionalism and affordable services are exceptional! Five stars all around!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lindsey, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Easy to work with. I would choose her again.

Profile Picture User6993462, 1+ year ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Digital Files
4.4

Jesse is great at making sure that you have everything you need or could even want when it comes to your wedding photography. I would definitely recommend her to other brides.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Becky, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

Jesse is great at what she does. You can tell that she lives to photograph weddings. She knows that on your special day you will be so busy you will miss so much. When we viewed our pictures the moments she captured I would have been sad to have missed.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Blake, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance
4.4

Jesse was very good. We thought she did a good job with our photos! Thanks!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rebecca, 3/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was very professional and was able to capture great images with a very limited time frame.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erin , 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was amazing! She was able to work with our budget & was so willing to work around our schedule!

Profile Picture Chastity, 6/25/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We had a blast with Jesse on our big day! We had some shots picked out ahead of time, and added a few more as we went along based on the grounds and backgrounds available at our venue. She was very professional, friendly, and flexible!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Carrie, 8/15/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was amazing. She took beautiful pictures, was great even when things were hectic and was so nice. We are completely happy with the photography she provided.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley , 9/13/14, 12 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse did such wonderful work shooting our wedding. We have so many pictures that will last a lifetime. She was very professional and nice to everyone. Prices are very reasonable and the end result is high quality. I would highly recommend

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Theresa, 8/23/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse Lane Photography did a fabulous job at our wedding. She managed to get so many great photos without people even knowing she was there. She moved around so effortlessly. She was also very flexible because we planned our wedding from out of state and she always made sure she was available to meet us if we needed to every time we were in town. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for engagement/wedding photos.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 7/26/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse did a wonderful job with the photos for my wedding! I highly recommend her!

Profile Picture User4384483, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

Jesse was very kind and courteous. She was also very professional and helped with more then she needed too. She was a much needed asset for my special day.

Profile Picture Sara, 3/29/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I do currently and always will recommend Jesse to ANYONE looking for a wedding photographer! She has done Christmas photos, family photos, maternity photos and most recently our wedding. We couldn't be happier! Being a photographer is an art, and it shows in her work how truly artistic Jesse is! She's has ALWAYS been on time for every session we've done with her, and I think I'm right in saying she is always early! Which is a great thing when having photos done, especially if you have un-cooperative children who don't like to wait!

Profile Picture Kristen, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional. Great to work with! Thanks again.

Profile Picture Bob, 10/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Jesse takes beautiful, artistic prints. We have gotten many compliments on our pictures!

Profile Picture ashley, 9/8/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jesse was very open to my requests and used her talents to take some amazing photos! She captured the moments of our wedding so beautifully such as my husbands face as he first saw me walking down the aisle in my dress, the rings, and our first kiss as man and wife. I was so impressed by her fresh ideas! I will use her for all of our photography needs. She is truly amazing!!!

Profile Picture Lisa, 7/28/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography