Jessalon Hair and Makeup Designs Reviews

7 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Jessalon Hair and Makeup Designs

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

1 User photo

Jessalon Hair and Makeup Designs 1
Order by:
  • A

    Angelo · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Jessalynn for your hair and makeup needs!

    I hired Jessalynn to do hair and makeup for my wedding on June 1, 2019 in Lyons, CO! She did my hair and makeup and my bridesmaids hair and makeup! She was very responsive and answered any questions I had whenever I had them! She was very on top of things and reached out to be and made sure I was clear about the whole process. She was very laid back and did got everyone ready on time for the wedding! We all looked so beautiful and she did some very unique and difficult hair styles! I suggest her hairstyles with braids! Super cute! My whole wedding party and myself at every neutral and not a whole lot of make up kind of gals but she made us all happy! Thanks Jessalynn!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best ever

    If you want someone who makes you feel special and look amazing on your special day jessa is the girls for you. My hair and makeup were great I felt so beautiful and pampered. Look no further call Jess.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • Patty

    Patty · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessa was terrific! She is so fast with her responses to messages, and very professional. I wasn't able to do a hair or makeup trial with Jessa, but she was able to complete my bridal look even better than I hoped for! I got so many compliments on how beautiful my hair looked by keeping the natural curls. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessalynn was professional the entire time from beginning to end with my wedding party and I!!! She did an absolute amazing job and made us all feel comfortable on telling her what we wanted as well as giving us ideas!!! She is so sweet and made sure we got exactly what we wanted!!

    Sent on 05/13/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair

    She is down to earth and does a great job with different styles of hair. The price was reasonable and she was there on time and ready to go.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • J

    Jessica Shaffer · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Jessalon did my hair and bridesmaids she was so very amazing!!! She is fun to work with as well highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • K

    Kristy Hartman · Married on 06/29/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to Work With

    Jessalynn is kind, professional, and easy to work with. She really focused on the hair style I had asked for and making it exactly what I hoped for. She was completely open to making a few modifications to hair or makeup after the trial run. I also appreciated that she came to me and made the day so easy and stress free. I would recommend Jessalynn!

    Jessalon Hair and Makeup Designs 2
    Sent on 07/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review