Skip to main content
Weddings

Clementine & Clove Reviews

Clementine & Clove View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • C
    Claire C. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Job! Highly Recommend

    Jess was an absolute pleasure to work with for our wedding day! Our wedding videos turned out incredible thanks to her hard work and we are so happy to have this for years to come to look back on and relive our day. Jess was professional, reliable, and so thorough in all of the little details and planning logistics leading to the our big day and on the day-of. She had many creative ideas while filming and made us feel so comfortable, for being someone who is not used to being filmed or photographed professionally. I highly recommend working with Jess/Clementine & Clove for your future special events!

    Clementine & Clove's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Claire! It was such an honor to be a part of your wedding!
  • S
    Stephanie R. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    My husband and I can't thank Jess enough for creating the most beautiful and perfect wedding video. I came across Jess when looking endlessly for the perfect videographer. I really enjoyed Jess's work and not to mention, she was affordable! She was so patient and accommodating too when it came to Covid and date changes. Fast forward to our wedding and it was a wash out! SO much rain, but luckily for us, Jess captured everything beautifully. Every time I watch our video it makes me want to cry, but also makes me SO happy. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU Jess. We have already recommended you several times to our friends who have gotten engaged!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing footage!

    Like many couples preparing to marry in 2020, we had to make the decision to either postpone our wedding or cancel it entirely. Given the uncertainty of the pandemic, we made the choice to proceed with our nuptials, cutting our guest list from 140+ to 50 ppl. It was a difficult decision to make, but in the end, our intimate celebration was everything we wanted and more. Despite not having all our friends and family at the wedding, we still wanted to share our moment with those who were unable to attend. Thank goodness we found Jess! A week before the ceremony, we had our consultation to discuss the details of our wedding reel. Jess was professional, offered amazing ideas, and took our requests to heart. I knew the end result would turn out great, but after seeing the highlight reel, we were blown away! I’ve watched it so many times — I can’t wait to show our guests. Jess is extremely talented and I highly recommend her services.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jaclyn T. Married on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Jess is a step above the rest. Not only is she talented but she is super fun to be around and just creates an atmosphere where you feel like you can be yourself. She loves what she does and it's totally apparent in her work. She has done my proposal, and will be doing my engagement and wedding coming up soon. I can't wait to work with her again and I cannot recommend her enough.

    Clementine & Clove's reply:

    Jaclyn, I'm so lucky to have met you. I'm so excited to walk with you on this journey from proposal to engagement photos to your wedding!
  • Angela
    Angela M. Married on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST experience. We are SO grateful or Jess and her team!

    Hiring Jess at Clementine and Clove was honestly one of (if not the) best decisions we made when it came to our wedding. We went through a LOT of vendors trying to find the perfect fit and Clementine & Clove was it. We came to her with a very specific idea of the style we were going for and we felt incredibly heard and understood. More importantly, she delivered the most beautiful wedding video highlight and teaser for us (still crying over it!) She was so professional, quick to respond, and handled things in the most efficient way (which as a stressed bride in the days and weeks before I appreciated SO much)

    I am SO grateful we found and hired Jess. I can't believe I almost didn't hire a videographer, the moments Jess and her team captured are ones that I know we're going to cherish (and rewatch) for a lifetime. Thank you Jess!!!
  • K
    Kate Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess was so great to work with for our wedding videography. She made us both feel comfortable from our first meeting to our wedding day, and we are in love with our final video. She captured the love and happiness of our day perfectly.
  • A
    Anders J. Married on 06/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding Video

    Jess/Clementine & Clove created a film that magically summarized our big day, from our beaming faces, to the picturesque landscape, to the rustic elegance of our outdoor venue as well as many of the fun and special memories our guests shared with us. Jess was easy to work with, and operated efficiently and professionally with our two wedding photographers, who she met for the first time on our wedding day. The audio, video footage and editing along with music beautifully captured the moments we love to remember and will never forget.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess was excellent. She's very nice and makes you feel at ease. This was great for us, because we aren't people who enjoy being the center of attention. She did an amazing job with our footage. The day goes by so fast, and you don't remember half of it. Having a beautiful story told through video will help us remember one of the best days of our life. I highly recommend Jess!

    Clementine & Clove's reply:

    Kelly, it was such a pleasure to work with you two!
  • K
    Kyle Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couldn't speak more highly of Jess's service! She delivered a fun and creative video that makes my wife and I tear up every time we see it. Our day was beautiful and Jess did a great job capturing it!

    Clementine & Clove's reply:

    Kyle, your wedding day was so full of joy and I'm so thankful I got to be a part of it.
  • B
    Beth Married on 02/18/2017
    3.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Be diligent about reviewing the first draft of your video. You will spot angles, expressions, or other incidents in your wedding that you may not want to document in your final video.

    Clementine & Clove's reply:

    Hi Beth,

    Thanks for your feedback about the rough draft. I am glad we were able to work together to make a final product to your liking!