Skip to main content
Weddings

Jeri Solomon Floral Design Reviews

Jeri Solomon Floral Design

Jeri Solomon Floral Design

Stoneham, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 126 Reviews
View more information

126 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

126
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

52 User photos

  • M
    Marissa Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous wedding florals!

    Jeri was such a pleasure to work with! I really appreciated her thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Choosing florals can be so overwhelming and she worked with my budget, answered all of my questions and provided a ton of guidance during our phone conversations.

    She provided beautiful wedding florals and truly brought my vision to life! I highly recommend working with her for your wedding or event!
  • N
    Natasha P. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeri is exceptional!

    Jeri Solomon is a master at her craft. Her flower arrangements are truly exceptional and elevate any space. There are so many things I loved about working with Jeri. First, she is incredible at translating the various adjectives I threw at her to describe the ambiance I was looking for and she in turn ran with it and made something that was more beautiful than I could imagine. Every piece she created for our wedding was prepared with such thought and finesse that the end product was absolutely spectacular. Second, she is great at brainstorming how to maximize the effect of the flowers. We had a rather large ceremony space but a small guest count and Jeri offered valuable suggestions on how to use the arrangements to make the space feel more intimate. And she was totally right! We also repurposed arrangements from the ceremony for the reception which I appreciated so we could use the flowers in various ways throughout the event. I highly recommend working with Jeri. Her professionalism, creativity, and design is simply outstanding. I could not have been happier with how everything turned out.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionally Beautiful

    Jeri Solomon is a master at her craft. Her flower arrangements are truly exceptional and elevate any space. There are so many things I loved about working with Jeri. First, she is incredible at translating the various adjectives I threw at her to describe the ambiance I was looking for and she in turn ran with it and made something that was more beautiful than I could imagine. Every piece she created for our wedding was prepared with such thought and finesse that the end product was absolutely spectacular. Second, she is great at brainstorming how to maximize the effect of the flowers. We had a rather large ceremony space but a small guest count and Jeri offered valuable suggestions on how to use the arrangements to make the space feel more intimate. And she was totally right! We also repurposed arrangements from the ceremony for the reception which I appreciated so we could use the flowers in various ways throughout the event. I highly recommend working with Jeri. Her professionalism, creativity, and design is simply outstanding. I could not have been happier with how everything turned out.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful flowers, lots of compliments

    We booked Jeri for our rescheduled wedding when our original florist couldn't do our new date. I love flowers and had a specific idea of the flowers and feel I wanted. Jeri did an incredible job! She executed our vision even better than I could have hoped with gorgeous bouquets, centerpieces, and cocktail table arrangements. I was so happy with them, and the tent looked incredible with the pops of color on the tables. I would definitely use Jeri again!
  • J
    Julie F. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest Florist in MASS!

    Jeri was the florist for my daughter’s wedding in Boston last weekend. After postponing a year, we were more than ready for this to be a spectacular event. Jeri was absolutely magnificent with her service, attention to detail, and insanely gorgeous flowers. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Julie-Thank you so much for this review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and Jackie. I'm so happy you were so happy! xo
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline F. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much more than a florist

    There are truly not enough words I can say to express how invaluable Jeri was to me throughout my wedding process. She is not just a floral designer; she is an integral part of your wedding day. From the setup, to fixing my train before I walked down the aisle, she was there at every turn. The flowers themselves were something out of a dream. She could not have captured every look I was going for more perfectly. Simply put, if you're getting married in Massachusetts and you don't use Jeri for your floral design, you are missing out! I can never thank you enough, Jeri!!!
  • Yissel
    Yissel J. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Decoration Ever!!!!

    Jeri was just AMAZING, I couldn't ask for a better job. Absolutely everything that I asked her she did it for me but even better. I am completely grateful and thankful that we hired her to be our floral Designer for our big day.
    THANK YOUUU!
  • A
    Allison J. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Who's doing the flowers? Jeri Solomon.

    Our experience with Jeri was about so much more than flowers. Before working with Jeri, I always considered flowers to be a small part of a wedding. This experience helped me see how important and impactful every piece of the puzzle is.

    The name says it all, this is truly floral design. Jeri is a true professional in every sense of the word. Not only does she have the art of flowers mastered, but her overall knowledge and wisdom as it pertains to the wedding industry is perhaps her greatest asset. My wife and I felt so comfortable from our first meeting with her. We simply discussed a vision and in what felt like seconds, Jeri knew exactly where we wanted to go.

    Our wedding day came with torrential downpours and dark clouds, but the splashes of natural colors from the gorgeous flowers really helped bring the beauty of summer indoors. The spectrum of colorful wildflowers filled the room with that intangible feeling of happiness and comfort. The execution of Jeri's floral design truly set the tone for our perfect wedding day.
  • K
    Kristie M. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% what I was looking for in a florist!

    Jeri was fantastic to work with! I got her contact information from my venue. From the beginning, Jeri was quick and efficient. We had our appointments over the phone and via email, which you would think with flowers would be impossible, but Jeri makes everything possible. As we would talk on the phone she would send me arrangements that were exactly what I was describing to her. She is an active listener and truly goes above and beyond for her client. When I met her the day of my wedding, she was exactly who I thought she would be. A very friendly face and full of happiness for her client. The bouquets were beautiful and everything we hoped for. I would highly recommend!

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Kristie-Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding day. Wishing you and Mike all the best!
    XO
  • K
    Katie D. Married on 11/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent customer service!!

    Jeri was so nice to work with! She provided excellent customer service and was extremely responsive! I would highly recommend her florist services for any special occasion! Her arrangements are beautiful and she is very attentive to detail!
  • Jade
    Jade Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful 🤩

    Jeri is amazing! I was married on Halloween and wore a black dress so our color scheme/designs were a bit untraditional for the average wedding. I sent Jeri a few photos of bouquets and flower arrangements that I liked and she really incorporated every single idea into ours all the way down to the very small details. I really cannot say enough how beautiful it all came out. Everybody at our wedding made a comment about our florals And every arrangement went home with someone. She absolutely NAILED our “dark and moody” theme.

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you Jade! We loved working on your "dark & moody" Halloween wedding. You rocked that black dress! Wishing you all the best.
    XO ~J
  • D
    Dani B. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeri is the best!

    Jeri was the florist for my sister's black tie wedding a few years ago and she was incredible. Her wedding was the coldest NYE on record, so when she stepped outside to take her pictures, her bouquet died! Jeri was there to fix her bouquet on site. A few years later my husband and I chose to work with Jeri for our own wedding. We planned the whole thing and she was incredibly responsive and flexible. We ended up needing to change course because of COVID-19, and hosted a mini ceremony in our backyard with just 10 people instead of our 150 person plan. She was able to adapt and work with us to change our plans. Our mini wedding was gorgeous because of her. Highly recommend!

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Dani, Thank you for your kind words. It is always so special to be able to do flowers for multiple family members. I'm so glad we were able to make a beautiful intimate wedding in your home.
    XO ~J
  • K
    Kasie B. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision that i made!

    Jeri's genuine talent is obvious (just look at all her beautiful photos!) but it's her creativity, her industry knowledge, and her calming demeanor that make her even more spectacular! In fact, here are two examples where those traits positively impacted my wedding day...

    1. My husband and I chose a very unique venue for our wedding reception (and old church in Portland, Maine). In talking to Jeri about the design for our wedding she came up with an incredible idea... instead of clear glass containers for our centerpieces she suggested we use colored glass containers to play off of the stained-glass windows within the church. Not only did Jeri come up with this brilliant idea but she found the PERFECT deep blue containers that matched the overall color scheme for the wedding. The containers looked stunning with all of Jeri flowers and were a detail we received MANY compliments on!

    2. The second example that I am going to share actually comes from my husband. While recapping the day he said something to me that I thought was pretty great. He said that while Jeri was assisting him and his groomsmen with their boutonnieres that she reminded him to stay in the moment because the day was going to fly by. He said that Jeri's words were just what he needed to hear and he shared how thankful he was for her reminder because it really helped him appreciate each part of the day.

    In conclusion, I knew the moment I got engaged that I would ask Jeri to do my flowers and it was easily one of the best decisions that I made! So, it's easy to say that I would highly recommend Jeri Solomon Floral for your big day!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly, highly recommended

    Jeri was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment we met with her (over a year before our wedding), we felt comfortable and knew we made the right decision. I personally am not an artistic person or at all knowledgeable about flowers, so it was a little hard for me to put into words what I envisioned for my wedding day, but Jeri immediately (somehow!) was able to understand exactly what I was looking for. We met with Jeri twice--once for the initial meeting where we discussed what I was looking for and after which she wrote up a proposal--and once about 2 months before the wedding where she arranged a sample centerpiece. I left both meetings feeling confident that flowers were one thing I did not need to worry about. The first thing I saw when I walked into our venue on our wedding day was our beautiful flowers, and seeing how perfect they were set the tone for the rest of the day. I cannot recommend Jeri enough!
  • Nicole
    Nicole R. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless, Flexible and Gorgeous!

    Jeri's work was perfection. Our initial consult was extensive. Jeri immediately understood what I was looking for and showed me different examples of what could be. She knew all the "things" you absolutely need, and what you could get away with not having, and she was honest and up front about everything. I even had a last minute budget slash, and then a last minute budget increase! And she worked quickly in both scenarios to provide me with different options to cut out, or add. She was responsive to all communications and when she showed up perfectly on time day of, the flowers were GORGEOUS. They were better than I ever imagined. She caught the rich beautiful hues I was looking for and more. I only wish flowers lived forever because I would still be staring at her beautiful arrangements!! Thanks Jeri!
  • K
    Katharine Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist!

    Jeri did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers. Everything was beautifully done and I could not have been happier! Not only is she a very talented florist but she was great to work with as well. She spent a lot of time with me discussing all of the details of the wedding. I felt like she really understood the look and color scheme I was going for. She even helped me decide other things like table numbers, table cloths, etc. that would go nicely with the flowers we had chosen. I highly recommend her!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So accommodating!

    Jeri worked with us over the phone to prepare the bouquets for our wedding. She spent so much time with us on the phone, sharing flower options, and the end product was truly perfect. On the day, she even made a tutorial video on how to pin boutonnieres for our family members to use!

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you Rebecca. I’m so happy to hear you thought everything was perfect. Glad you liked the pinning tutorial. Wishing you all the best!
  • Arielle
    Arielle S. Married on 03/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design Review

    Jeri is amazing and a true delight to work with! My mom and I met with her last July with basically a color scheme (blue and silver) and our favorite types of flowers (roses). She was able to take her artistic talents and transform our requests into a masterpiece. Everyone commented on the gorgeous centerpieces and magnificent bouquets! Thank you Jeri for all your hard work! We highly recommend Jeri!
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    We found Jeri through one of our venue’s preferred vendor list. I knew when I started wedding planning that I wanted flowers that were bold and jewel toned, and the venue coordinator suggested I try Jeri first. I didn’t end up needing to look at another florist. From day one, Jeri “got me,” my style, and what I was looking for, even if I myself didn’t know what that was. We worked in a total collaborative approach that was guided by her professionalism, creativity and artistic direction. With Jeri, we felt like we got so much more than a floral designer. She had great ideas for candles and vases, had beautiful linen suggestions, and knew how to work with all the space at our venue (and we had a lot to work with). My husband and I had an interfaith ceremony, and she even helped us sort out some of those details as well, including designing a stunning floral chuppah that was later thoughtfully repurposed into a display on the mantle. When I saw our dining space, Jeri’s flowers literally took my breath away. With Jeri, you will get not only a floral designer, but a true artist who will personalize the venue space to make it feel like it was your own. I cannot speak highly enough of her and her work!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Inspired Floral Design

    Jeri was an amazing artist to work with. She was inquisitive, totally interested in our vision, and very thorough in her execution. She involved us in every step of the design process and wanted to ensure that we were 100% satisfied at every point. She delivered an absolutely stunning display for our wedding and choosing her as our floral designer was one of the best decisions we made.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a Sweet, Helpful Florist!

    I found Jeri back in July 2017, she was a florist for a wedding I was shooting and I fell in love with her floral arrangements for the event. When Matt and I started to plan our wedding the only thing I knew for sure was that I wanted Jeri as our florist. Lucky for us (and for you), not only are her floral arrangements beautiful, but she is amazing to work with! The year leading up to our wedding, Jeri was attentive, available, and helpful (even when I asked for her opinion on non-floral wedding things). She really listened to what Matt and I were going for aesthetically on our big day and completely nailed it. Everyone at the wedding asked who our florist was, I honestly cannot recommended her highly enough!
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Design, Detail, and Experience: Jeri is THE BEST!

    Jeri crafted the perfect floral design for our wedding! Thanks to Jeri's design aesthetic, attention to detail, and knowledge and experience, our wedding was picture perfect. She is an incredibly talented professional, and hiring her was one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding. Jeri spent significant time working with us to design the wedding of our dreams. My family lives in Pennsylvania, but my husband and I got married in Boston where we live. Jeri provided numerous Facetime calls and in person meetings so that my mom could be intimately involved in the design process. She made us feel comfortable, confident, involved, and excited about the design - which is no easy feat when we live hundreds of miles apart! The flowers were breathtaking! Gorgeous peonies and hydrangeas and roses - absolutely stunning. And, Jeri, did more than just flowers: she worked with us to pick the perfect linens, flatware, place settings, chuppah, and cake design. The overall look was cohesive and soft and romantic and modern. Jeri even visited our venue, the University of Massachusetts Club at 1 Beacon Street in Boston, to work with the day of coordinator and craft the perfect look to fit the unique space and panoramic city views. Jeri interpreted and improved my vision for the day. Importantly, she did all of this while staying on budget. She provided clear recommendations about the best ways to maximize our budget. When I look back to our wedding photos, I am overwhelmed with the beauty of each bouquet and arrangement. Jeri brought my bouquet and bridesmaids' bouquets to the hotel room (Nine Zero Boston) where we were getting ready on the wedding day. I started crying as soon as she walked in - not only because of the beautiful flowers, but also because of the relationship Jeri and I fostered during our months of working together. Jeri's warmth and humor, combined with her years of industry experience, made me feel so comfortable and supported throughout the wedding process. Wedding planning can be overwhelming, but Jeri guided me with perfection and clarity. Jeri was recommended to us by a family connection, and I have since recommended her to friends and colleagues. Once you hire Jeri (which you absolutely should!), it will be clear to you why she has such exceptional reviews and people continue to recommend her to others. She is thoughtful, professional, experienced, organized, and supremely talented. I enthusiastically recommend her!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Jeri did all of the flowers for our wedding including centerpieces, bouquets, boutineers, flowers at the church, cake flowers, and additional floral arrangements around the venue. Since I don’t know much about flowers, I was thankful to have Jeri guide me through what things to think about when choosing flowers and arrangements. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and really fit within my vision. I highly recommend Jeri to anyone planning a wedding!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist!

    I loved working with Jeri. Her vision is amazing, and she was able to make the process fun! I knew right when I met her that we were in great hands. Her arrangements are so unique but still classic. I would highly recommend checking her out!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot speak highly enough about florist Jeri Solomon. I hired Jeri for my wedding and she was exceptional from start to finish and I recommend her to anyone looking for a true professional that is organized, experienced, and talented.

    I had the great pleasure of meeting via telephone Jeri in the fall of 2017, by way of referral from a family friend. At the time, I was living in California while planning my Boston wedding so I was limited to calls with potential vendors versus in person meetings. On our introductory call, Jeri was organized, concise and provided helpful guidance and suggestions that fit the parameters of my budget and desired aesthetic. I felt completely at ease after our conversation and confident that Jeri was Similarly, I was very impressed with the level of detail and thoughtfulness Jerry put into our follow-up call to ensure she understood my preferences and desired outcome for each aspect of the wedding day florals.

    The wedding day florals were nothing short of exemplary. Jeri perfectly executed each aspect of the flower arrangements that I had envisioned and discussed during our calls and final meeting. I was overjoyed with the reception centerpieces – they were exactly on point with my desired aesthetic. My vision for the bridal bouquet was perhaps the floral piece I was most excited about; a long, flowing garland of greens and flowers affixed to wearable bangle. Although my unique bouquet request was a first for Jeri, the finished product was beyond exquisite and perfectly captured the concept I had envisioned. Overall, I was thrilled with the wedding day florals that importantly, fell within my budget and the precise itemized invoice Jeri provided well in advance of the wedding itself.
    Jeri is without a doubt worth every penny and I recommend her for any of your floral needs!

    Jeri Solomon Floral Design's reply:

    Nikki. Loved working with you! I know how hard it can be to plan a wedding from a distance and so glad that you thought I made the process easy. Making your unique bouquet was so fun! I've seen and done a lot of different designs in my career, so to do something new was a wonderful experience.
    <3 Jeri
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message