22 Reviews for JM Photo Chicago

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (2)
Digital Files (2)
Second Shooter (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Proofs (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Jeremy was energetic, reasonably priced, and our wedding photos turned out amazing! He went above and beyond in order to make the photography process run smoothly (for both Engagement and Wedding sessions). We also had Jeremy's FotoFavors (photo booth) at our Wedding, which was a hit with our guests. Overall, we were very happy with Jeremy's hard work and the quality of his photos!

Profile Picture Sarah, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy did both our wedding photos and provided an open-air photo booth. Guests loved the photo booth! They did a great job keeping the line moving and having fun with the guests. Jeremy really listened to what we wanted and put in a ton of effort to get all of our family photos and guest shots during the reception. The photo booth pictures were available almost immediately and were easy to access online. Our wedding pictures turned out great, were available within a month and were also easy to access, download and share.

Profile Picture Meghan & Venita, 11/7/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
5.0

Jeremy was wonderful. He was fun to work with and took so many great shots.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6152590, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Jeremy is brilliant photographer. His dedication to creating beautiful memories for any occasion is clearly evident in his work. An esteemed colleague and great asset to the photography industry, Jeremy will never disappoint. His style is unique and awe inspiring.

Profile Picture User5286294, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

When my mothers went to the Bridal Expo in the Quad Cities and brought me all the flyers for photographers, I was overwhelmed. Thankfully they had made a note on Jeremy's flyer saying from all they saw that day, he was the best. I called Jeremy and after talking for over an hour, felt a great connection and decided he was the photographer for our wedding. Man am I glad with that decision! Our photos were posted within 3 weeks of our event and I am still in shock about the wonderful memories he was able to capture from our wedding. He made sure I got the shots I was dreaming about and created some wonderful shots that I could never have imagined. Thank you so much, Jeremy. You are truly one of a kind!

Profile Picture Christine, 10/4/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Our day was perfect and thanks to Jeremy we can look back and see that it was a blast! Very easy photographer to work with. Super friendly. Highly recommend him to all my friends!

Profile Picture Jessica, 8/23/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I have to give Jeremy a 5 star in every category! I love my wedding photos and his prices can't be beat! If I could give over 5 stars in one category it would have to be flexibility, a major storm in my town left the whole city without power for 3 hours leading up to my wedding but Jeremy helped keep me calm and captured some amazing pictures using natural light in our venue! Would definitely recommend!

Profile Picture Ashley, 6/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Having Jeremy as a Photographer at our wedding was like having a friend doing it.

Nino and Danae Saldivar

Profile Picture Nino, 10/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We found Jeremy through a recommendation for our wedding. He was professional, punctual and did exactly what we asked him to do. We only wanted a few photos after the wedding because we wanted to spend more time with our guests so he did a ton of fabulous action photos. The organised photos were fab and we have so many lovely memories because of his photography. His communication throughout the whole process was fantastic. I would whole heartedly recommend!! Thanks, Lauren

Profile Picture Lauren, 9/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy did a wonderful job with our wedding! We were beyond thrilled with the pictures and couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with! I highly recommend using Jeremy Moss Photography for all your photography needs!

Profile Picture Laura, 12/29/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.4

Jeremy did an awesome job with our wedding pics! He was referred to us by friends and would refer him to others!

Profile Picture User5285805, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

We really enjoyed having Jeremy as our photographer. We got wonderful shots of our wedding and it didn't feel as if the day was bogged down taking pictures.

Profile Picture User5288794, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy is an AWESOME photographer. He brings a lot of excitement and charisma with his photography and does a lot to capture the perfect shot. Everywhere you turned he was taking photos and we now have these precious memories captured forever.

My wife and I would highly recommend Jeremy Moss Photography. You will 100% be happy you selected Jeremy for your special event. :)

Profile Picture Brian, 9/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy was great to work with and provided us with beautiful images of our wedding!

Profile Picture Amy, 9/15/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I honestly don't even know how to start explaining how INCREDIBLE Jeremy Moss and his team are! By far the best decision we made regarding our wedding was booking Jeremy Moss Photography. From the first meeting we had until the end of our wedding, Jeremy was professional, fun, personable and fantastic. He knew the names of our entire (14 person) wedding party and all of our close family members. He set shots up and took all photos quickly (which helped our 4 year old flower girl focus). He was so much fun to work with but also very professional all day. You can really tell that Jeremy loves what he does, because it shows through his attitude and his photographs! He helped direct me in every shot while also making sure I was having a great time taking pictures. So far, we have seen 3 sneak peak photos and we are BLOWN AWAY by how incredible they are (can't wait to see them all)! We also booked our PhotoFavors photobooth through Jeremy and that was such a huge hit! Our guests were able to text/email/upload to social media and get a print out of their photos right there! His team running the photobooth were fun and focused and genuinely cared about each photo taken. My Husband and I will continue to use Jeremy for photos forever, we feel like not only did we gain and incredible professional relationship but also a friend! Thank you Jeremy from the bottom of our hearts, you truly are amazing!!

Profile Picture Amanda, 7/21/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Albums, Digital Files, Proofs
4.8

We did our engagement, wedding and even some family photo's. Jeremy was outstanding in his abilities and FUN.

Profile Picture David, 11/26/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Thanks to Jeremy we have a beautiful wedding book with amazing photographs to remember our special day. I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends as a photographer. Since our wedding, we have also had Jeremy shoot our family photographs which turned out adorable!

Profile Picture Cindy, 11/26/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy did a great job capturing our wedding.

Profile Picture Sara, 10/8/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy did an excellent job with our wedding photography. He captured some great moments and was professional throughout.

Profile Picture User5286033, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jeremy did a great job with our wedding photos! I would definitely recommend his services!

Profile Picture User5304404, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography