Jeremy Bischoff Photography Reviews

22 | Ephrata, PA
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Jeremy Bischoff Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22

1 User photo

Jeremy Bischoff Photography 1
Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie Hood · Getting married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos Are In!

    I am so excited to see what Jeremy will do with our wedding photos, now that I've seen the ones he took to help us celebrate our engagement! He captured the fun and love we felt that day, and was willing to go to several locations with us, even though it was cold and drizzly. He provided helpful direction for poses and made us feel comfortable. The pictures are adorable... now I just have to decide which one(s) to use for the Save the Dates! Thanks, Jeremy!

    Jeremy Bischoff Photography 2
    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • Jamielee

    Jamielee · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Jeremy!!

    Picking a photographer can be so difficult because there are so many options, but we knew we wanted all-day coverage and a 2nd shooter because our day would have a lot of moving parts to it. Jeremy came recommended to me by someone who had him capture 2 weddings in their family. We met with him on a very rainy day and he was so professional and prepared for our meeting. We felt so comfortable with him, and we liked his laid-back attitude. As 2 people who aren't entirely comfortable in front of the camera, this was very important to us. The package we picked included an engagement session which helped us get to know his style before the wedding day. He gave us so many pictures just from that session!
    Leading up to the wedding, he basically put together our entire timeline and was always so helpful and prompt in emails. On the day of, he arrived early even while it was snowing. He also came so prepared with a bag full of every single last-minute necessity you could think of. His 2nd shooter was also so efficient and we were so glad to have him as well. They were both with us until the very end of the night, and I love that we didn't have to pick just 6 or 8 hours to have photographed.

    We received our pictures in a very timely matter, and we have close to 1000. Our package also includes an album that we are still working on, but we're so excited to have it forever.

    Jeremy was a big part of our day, and we're so thankful he was available. So many people at the wedding liked that he was dressed professionally, and was both in the background but always capturing everything. He kept the timeline on track, and the whole wedding party enjoyed having him with us. If you want timeless photos that can tell the story of your entire day, choose Jeremy!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Lindy

    Lindy · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did our engagment pictures and will be taking our wedding pictures as well. He is a great guy. Super helpful at making you confortable in front of the camera too. Can't wait to see how amazing our wedding pictures turn out!!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • User5495847 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy and his brother, Joel, did a fantastic job photographing our wedding! They made everyone feel comfortable. Jeremy was very flexible with scheduling pre- and post- wedding photo shoots. Both guys were super helpful with wedding details such as bustling the dress and folding pocket squares. They went the extra mile!!! Thanks guys! K & T

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was perfect. He was our favorite vendor of the entire wedding (and we had over 10). He came to see us early in the morning and was the last person to leave. From his knowledge of photography to everything wedding-related, he put our entire wedding party and family at ease. He even bustled the wedding dress!! We could not recommend him more and any couple would be lucky to have him as part of their wedding! Jeremy, thank you for everything, we are eternally grateful!!

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • User5352484 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did a fantastic job at our wedding! My husband and I had known Jeremy since high school, so he was a natural option when looking for a wedding photographer. As soon as we saw Jeremy's work, we stopped looking. In his photographs, he captures moments, which was important to us on our wedding day. During both our engagement shoot and wedding shoot, he made us feel very comfortable and relaxed, and took us to some great locations to get interesting and beautiful photos. He was open to our suggestions, and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend Jeremy Bischoff Photography--you won't be disappointed with your experience.

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did our engagement pictures along with our wedding photos and him and his brother were absolutely amazing to work with! He was with us the entire day from 7am prep until the end of the reception 11:15pm. We loved that he was willing to cover our entire day from start to finish which, most photographers aren't willing to do. Our pictures we received are amazing and just what we wanted!! He did such a great job of keeping us all on track the day of and capturing everything we wanted. He developed an online timeline for the day of which was an amazing asset to have for the day of. We will continue to recommend his services to everyone we know!! Thanks for doing such an amazing job!! (6/6/15).

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer!!
    Having a great photographer to capture all of the moments of your wedding is really important. This is why we chose Jeremy Bischoff Photography for our wedding photography needs and he did not disappoint. Our photographs came out very nice and people often comment or ask who took our wedding pictures. We recommend Jeremy highly and hope that you consider contacting him if you need a photographer for anything in the future.
    Jeremy (and his brother) captured our full day from morning to evening, took group photos, first look photos, dances, cake cutting, etc, etc. The photographers were really good at moving around during the ceremony and reception without drawing attention. Photos are digitally processed and made available in an online album so friends and family can access them. In addition, we received full resolution photos via digital file including print rights so we can choose the pictures we would like printed and have them made specifically to fit any albums of our choice (very handy).

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did an amazing job with our engagment photos as well as our wedding photos. He was very polite and willing to work with my travel schedule.

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!! Our pictures were just flawless and beautiful!! Jeremy is so easy going and very easy to get along with. I LOVE looking back on our pictures. I am able to look back and see the entire day unfold right before my eyes. Stunning Pictures!!

    Sent on 10/19/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy made the entire wedding process stress free. From our first meeting to the end of the reception he helped everything go smoothly. Not only is he a great photographer, he is also prepared for anything that can happen at a wedding and will make sure every last detail is perfect. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a wedding photographer. He will capture every moment of your special day - from the start of getting ready to the very end of the night.

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Jeremy as our photographer was amazing, he was one our our fist decisions after I fell in love with his style at a bridal show.
    Before our wedding we did an engagement photo session with him, and for as incredible as all of those pictures turned out, the ones from our wedding were even more incredible!
    Jeremy was with us pretty much all day, and it's great to be able to have those photos of you getting ready for the day. He was an excellent help when we needed him for little things, and the big ones too. He and his brother were fantastic to work with and captured some really perfect and amazing moments for us. I now only worry about how to limit my self to only picking a few because they're really all flawless.

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • T

    Daniel · Married on 07/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was the absolute best photographer we could have ever hoped for. Not only were the pictures fantastic, but he was there all day and helped with countless little details during our ceremony and reception. He and his team captured every moment from the very beginning of the day to the very last dance (They took over 1000 pictures) and we cannot even pick out a favorite because there are so many great shots. Not only would we recommend him to anyone, but we also plan on using him in the future for other events. You won't be disappointed for choosing him.

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • D

    Darla · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very calm and it was very welcomed especially during this stressful day! He was very pleasant and you could tell he knows what he was doing! Now that the pics came back we are even more happy we chose him!! He was very helpful to the entire wedding party when getting dressed as well as helpful in small issues like a tear in the dress.... Just so happened he was prepared and had a safety pin!!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • User2521546 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME!!! Great pictures. Great personality. We were very happy and everyone had great things to say. He was flexible and patient and creative.

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy did a wonderful job covering every moment of our wedding. He even traveled over an hour to take pictures of the bridesmaids getting ready. We received a lot of compliments on our photos and have been asked who our photographer was. Thank you Jeremy!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • User2433692 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was wonderful to work with! Very professional but warm and friendly so even the shyest people felt comfortable. He did my daughter and son in law's engagement photos which turned out beautifully and the day of the wedding he began at 9am at the hair salon which really enabled everyone to get comfortable with him before the wedding itself. He handled our large, complicated family very well and allowed us to create our own groupings of pictures. He continued straight on through until the end of the reception tirelessly getting what I think will be great candid shots. Jeremy, we thank you for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy provided us with with 15 hours of photography service. He captured our day beautifully without being intrusive.

    Sent on 07/20/2012
  • A

    Allison · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was completely fantastic! He helped in so many ways. Beforehand he helped set up our schedule for the big day, suggested shots we did not think of, and was overall very accommodating and responsive. We knew he was putting all of his artistic and professional ability into our wedding. During our outside photographs on our wedding it began to rain, but he and his assistant lent my groom and I an umbrella so he could get some shots of us in the rain, even though he was getting soaked--such dedication! We love all of our pictures, he was able to capture every moment throughout the day! The pictures from your wedding are what you look back on to remember the day, and the quality and style of the pictures we got from Jeremy are fantastic. Jeremy did such a wonderful job and he gives you the whole package in a photographer--exceptional quality, service, price, and personalization. I would recommend Jeremy to anyone!

    Sent on 05/07/2012
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough nice things about Jeremy Bischoff Photography. Jeremy was extremely responsive in setting up meetings, reviewing with us what we were looking for, suggesting shots we hadn't thought of, etc. On the day of the event everything went as planned, he even had suggestions to help my veil stay on, and he helped when some of my bridesmaids couldn't quite get the bustle on! His partner photographer was just as good and he helped corral some children when we were doing formal family pics by showing them how to use his camera. The photographs came out wonderfully and every important moment was captured, plus more! I had multiple guests comment after the wedding how professional and friendly Jeremy was. I would HIGHLY recommend Jeremy Bischoff Photography for your wedding, family photos, senior pictures, etc.

    Sent on 01/03/2012
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 06/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very kind and flexible. They helped us set up the timeline for the wedding day and were very informative and reliable. Plus, the pictures turned out great!

    Sent on 08/13/2011
  • User3293825 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jetemy and his brother were great to work with. They were present but unobtrusive, and the photos came out well.

    Sent on 10/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review