Jenna Larsen Photography Reviews

6 | Eau Claire, WI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Jenna Larsen Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Jenna Larsen Photography 1
Jenna Larsen Photography 2
Jenna Larsen Photography 3
Sort by:
  • April

    April · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding menorable

    Jenna is flexible and willing to do what is necessary to get excellent shots of your day. She worked not only with little kids at my wedding, but also my quirky dog. I am so happy with all the memories that were caught on our day.

    Sent on 09/23/2019
    Jenna Larsen Photography 4
    Jenna Larsen Photography 5
    Jenna Larsen Photography 6
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna did an amazing job helping us feel more comfortable in a setting that isn't natural for us. She is one of the most down to earth people we have ever met which was essential to spending a day in low temperatures! I highly recommend Jenna if you not only are looking for beautiful pictures but a great experience!

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • J

    Jolene · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna did an absolutely amazing job! She made my 2 year old daughter feel comfortable enough to giggle and act silly for pictures. She made me feel beautiful and special while taking my pictures. The prints and photo book she gave us after our wedding were stunning! I have shown them to family and friends and not one person has a negative thing to say about her work. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone getting married, taking family photos, or who wants to capture any special moment. Loved working with her, and her prices are more than fair.

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna is great! Very cool ideas that turned out very good!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • User6939171 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna did our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures. We had a lot of fun working with her. She has a way of making you feel relaxed and very natural in front of the camera. We are absolutely in love with her work and can't wait to continue to work with her as our family grows. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Jenna do our wedding she was amazing with our kids and captured the beauty of the day along with our love and personalities. I would recommend mend her for any type of photography as she is beyond amazing to work with! We love looking at our pictures each and every day. We also had filled out our contract a year before the wedding and she was extremely nice in upgrading us to her newer package at no extra cost and making us a gorgeous photo book.

    Sent on 07/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review