Jenna Davis Photography Reviews

12 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Jenna Davis Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

28 User photos

Jenna Davis Photography 1
Jenna Davis Photography 2
Jenna Davis Photography 3
Jenna Davis Photography 4
Jenna Davis Photography 5
+ 24
Order by:
  • Emily Turknett

    Brooke · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer!

    Jenna is hands down AMAZING. She is responsive, fun, funny and cares so much about her craft. My now husband is among the many many men who loathe getting their picture taken. But Jenna somehow got him laughing and she captured the most amazing moments. The best part was that she hardly had to stop us on our wedding day to pose us. She places herself in the right spot to capture each moment without having to stop the fun we were having. She will be our photographer for many other life events for years to come!

    Jenna Davis Photography 6
    Jenna Davis Photography 7
    Jenna Davis Photography 8
    Sent on 04/30/2019

    Jenna Davis Photography's reply:

    Your sweet words mean so much!! I just loved working with you two and am so glad I was able to capture your big day! Thank you!!!
  • C

    Courtney Urmston · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney Urmston

    Jenna is absolutely incredible! I would recommend Jenna to anyone looking for the perfect photographer. I have only seen a few sneak peek photos and am already completely blown away. She is down to earth, easy to talk to, and really funny. She makes you feel so comfortable!

    Sent on 12/02/2018

    Jenna Davis Photography's reply:

    You are too sweet! Thank you for your kind words-- that means so much! I absolutely LOVED working with you and Rob!!
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 01/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite!

    I cannot say enough about Jenna! She did our engagement and wedding photographs. I had no idea what to ask for and yet she gave me more than I could've thought of. I wish I could share every picture she took; they are all my favorites! Jenna is also very professional and worked well with our other vendors and large wedding party. She did an amazing job capturing natural pictures and really showing personalities through the lens.

    Jenna Davis Photography 9
    Jenna Davis Photography 10
    Jenna Davis Photography 11
    Jenna Davis Photography 12
    Jenna Davis Photography 13
    Jenna Davis Photography 14
    Jenna Davis Photography 15
    Jenna Davis Photography 16
    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Jenna Davis Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words, Sara! It was a joy working with you both and your families!! Your wedding day was beautiful and I am honored to have been able to capture it.
  • E

    Eleanor · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was great to work with! We are from out of town, so it was very important to us to have someone who could accommodate our in-and-out schedule, which Jenna definitely did. She listened to what we did/n't want and had great suggestions and ideas. We appreciated how easy going but prompt she was. It was a big help that she is also super understanding and can deal with the high pressure of a big day! I would definitely recommend Jenna for anyone out there needing an engagement and/or wedding photographer!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • M

    Marissa Marshall · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna Davis is awesome!!

    My husband and I really enjoyed working with Jenna! She did an incredible job with both our engagement and wedding photos! She was very good at making us feel comfortable in front of the camera. The photos we got back were awesome in content and quality. Jenna was recommended by a friend, and now we recommend her to all of our friends as well. Can’t wait to schedule another photo session!

    Jenna Davis Photography 17
    Jenna Davis Photography 18
    Jenna Davis Photography 19
    Jenna Davis Photography 20
    Jenna Davis Photography 21
    Jenna Davis Photography 22
    Jenna Davis Photography 23
    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Are you looking for magazine worthy, beautiful, top notch pictures…. Then go no further because Jenna is your person! Jenna is truly amazing! Not only does her work speak volumes, but she is so fun to be around and a great addition to your special day! We loved her from day one and so many of our wedding guests mentioned how great they thought our photographer was  She makes you instantly feel comfortable and relaxed and knows how to bring out true, genuine smiles and laughs. We had Jenna do our engagement pictures as well as our wedding photos. We were a destination couple and she was so flexible and helpful to make scheduling easy! We did our engagement shoot at Forsyth Park in Savannah and she was so good about knowing where to take us and places that would capture the best photo. We loved our engagement pictures and were able to use so many of them in our guest book at the wedding! Our wedding photos are seriously TOP NOTCH. I am smiling so big right now just thinking about them! I have had so many people reach out to me letting me know how amazing they were and multiple people, even strangers, have told me that they look like they came out of a magazine! Jenna was really good about having a timeline and keeping people on track day of. I had sent her a list of pictures and poses that I was hoping to get that day, and she was really good about making sure I got those photos! She captured so much true emotion and looking through the photos, you could really feel that you were back in that moment! We cannot even begin to thank Jenna enough for being a part of our special day! We would definitely recommend Jenna to others and will definitely be using Jenna in the future for announcement or family photos!

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel so lucky to have worked with Jenna! She captured every special moment on our wedding day - detail shots, venue decor, candid moments, amazing portraits, and more. I was nervous about being awkward in pictures, and she made us very comfortable - AND we had fun! I loved getting the chance to work with her before our wedding day too. During our engagement shoot, we "practiced" some of the poses we would do on our wedding day. She was very intentional about asking us when our special moments were taking place and intentional to capture any other photos we requested, but she honestly went above and beyond to capture so much more than we could have ever imagined. She was WONDERFUL to work with, and I will forever cherish the memories she captured for us.

    Jenna Davis Photography 24
    Jenna Davis Photography 25
    Jenna Davis Photography 26
    Jenna Davis Photography 27
    Jenna Davis Photography 28
    Jenna Davis Photography 29
    Jenna Davis Photography 30
    Jenna Davis Photography 31
    Jenna Davis Photography 32
    Jenna Davis Photography 33
    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna Davis delivers amazing wedding photography!

    Jenna is truly one of a kind, there's no doubt about it! Her down to earth personality paired with her focused attention to detail helped our wedding to be captured in the most unique way! Her pictures truly tell the story of our wedding day and I could not have been happier with the outcome. My husband doesn't particularly enjoy taking pictures and even he would say that Jenna is THE BEST! Jenna will capture your wedding in ways that even you didn't imagine could be possible. Jenna is efficient, her pictures are gorgeous, and she is truly a talented photographer. You will not be disappointed with her fabulous work!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna did my engagement photos and is doing my upcoming wedding. She has been absolutely incredible. We were only in Savannah for 24 hours to do our engagement photos and the day we were doing them it rained. Jenna was an absolute rock star. She was so accommodating and we were able to shoot in between heavy rain and sprinkling. Our photos were gorgeous. I cannot wait for our wedding day!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna is AMAZING. She is prompt in replying to questions and also very helpful! She knows the mechanics of good photography and it clearly shows in all the pictures she takes. She (and her awesome back-up, James) made my wedding day memorable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna! Thank you so much for the wonderful wedding photos. I really appreciate your high level of professionalism through out our wedding process. You went above and beyond to meet everyone one of our expectations. We received so many great photos that had been edited to protection. It is so fun to look back on our beautiful day! Thank you for all of your hard work!

    Jenna was able to work quickly under time constants and produced wonderful photos in a variety of situations including inside our church, on location outdoors, and at night during our outdoor reception. She was able to highlight both the details of our wedding decorations and the joy and excitement of our family and friend. My favorite photos though are the photos of me and my husband with our families. I would highly recommend Jenna Davis Photography.

    Sent on 11/17/2013
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our engagement photo session with Jenna and James in Chicago, and I just breathed a HUGE sigh of relief.

    I was SOOO nervous about getting my photo taken, but Jenna is unbelievably professional. She gave great direction and was always in command of the shoot. She and her husband, James, were both so friendly, that our smiles came easily. I really liked that they were a team, too, rather than just a photographer and some random assistant. They worked really well together and knew immediately what to do and who was covering what types of shots.

    I haven't seen all the photos yet, but she did post a sneak peek for us only HOURS after the shoot was completed. It's definitely obvious how passionate Jenna really is about her craft. She also always responds to my emails and questions super quickly, which is so nice to see from a vendor.

    I cannot stress how important it is to find a great photographer, and I'm already looking forward to our wedding so we can work with Jenna and James again. The value they provide is really amazing, especially with all the post-production work Jenna puts into the photos. I feel like we're getting the steal of the century!

    Sent on 09/08/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review