Skip to main content
Weddings

Jenn Justice Photography Reviews

Jenn Justice Photography

Jenn Justice Photography

Half Moon Bay, CA
4.6 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

21
  • K
    Kat Sent on 07/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jenn Justice Photography = 6+/5 stars. I cannot recommend Jenn Justice enough. I only have good things to say about Jenn. She had clear direction & was super efficient during our engagement & wedding day photoshoots. Not only that, her positive energy and smile is infectious! If you're looking for a photographer for your special occasion / photoshoot, I would recommend Jenn Justice Photography. I cannot wait to work with her again.
  • User2633272 Sent on 06/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was fantastic! Had great ideas for shots and was so personable! Loved having her! (: already have seen a few photos from the wedding so I can't wait to see them all!
  • User5876698 Sent on 10/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cathy and Dan did a wonderful job with the flowers for my wedding day! The first time I met Cathy, she was very friendly and professional. She listened to my ideas and the vision I had for the day. She took exactly what I imagined and helped me to determine what I wanted. When the flowers arrived to my house that morning, my vision came to life. All of the flowers were absolutely beautiful and just how I imagined them to be! She decorated our banister which was stunning! When I arrived to the venue, my vision, again, was right in front of me. The centerpieces were beautiful. Cathy and Dan were also very flexible. When I needed a last minute corsage, they were quick to agree to make another one for me. I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers, their professionalism, and flexibility. I would recommend Forever Floral to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Susana
    Susana Sent on 06/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing flowers! They did a great job even considering I was in another country. Thank you!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 05/19/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Forever Florals was outstanding! Cathy and Dan were so wonderful to work with and had so much knowledge about flowers and ideas. They had albums FULL of ideas, colors, styles! When the flowers arrived on the day of the wedding, I was speechless. They were more than I could have asked for! From the bouquets to the centerpieces to the ceremony decorations, absolutely breathtaking. I got so many compliments on our florals. I HIGHLY recommend Forever Florals!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 10/30/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't thank Forever Floral enough for their beautiful flowers and service. Friendly people and gorgeous arrangements. They even brought the flowers up to the room I was getting ready in so we could pass them out to everyone in the wedding party.

    The first time we met with Cathy, I hadn't decided on colors or the outfits yet and she was really great in helping us figure out what color flowers would go with the fall theme we wanted. She and her husband were so pleasant and always quick to respond when I had questions later during the planning process throughout the year. they really listen and offer suggestions without being pushy or trying to make a sale. You can tell they really care about their work and their customers.

    I had so many lovely compliments on the floral arrangements, fall is our favorite season and Cathy really got the fall colors we love the most down in the bouquets and other arrangements. The flowers were so fresh and colorful and smelled wonderful. When the flowers were moved up to our suite at the end of the night the room smelled so good with all the fresh florals.

    I would highly recommend Forever Floral to anyone!
  • R
    Robin Sent on 04/12/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    professional yet personal. very flexible.
  • H
    Jessica Sent on 06/21/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Forever Floral was wonderful to work with!! I couldn't believe the work they did and the quality of the flowers! They had everything delivered on time to two seperate places. The flowers were more beautiful than I could ever have imagined them to be!!!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 07/27/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers for myself and wedding party were just amazing! This couple gets you what you want and really takes the time to sit with you and help make the best decisions to give you the best flowers to meet your needs, desires, and budget. We could not have been happier with our flowers. Thank you Forever Floral!
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 10/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful flowers, great couple!! They really did an amazing job with everything. The Chuppa looked amazing, the centerpeices were FABULOUS and the bouquets- speechless....Cathy's suggestions really helped me learn a lot. Her and her husband have a great eye and have a talent when it comes to floral arragements.

  • J
    Jaclyn Sent on 08/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy & Dan were fantastic! Our flowers were beautiful and everything we wanted and affordable as well.
  • T
    Tina Sent on 07/03/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Forever Floral was GREAT!! I am not a flower person and they did a great job for me. They helped me pick out what I used, using colors that looked fabulous that I would have never thought of. Price-wise, they were awesome as well. I would definately recommend them.
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 09/09/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved the flowers for our wedding! I was not really sure what I wanted when I first met with Cathy but she helped me through the entire process. Every time my mom or I had a change we wanted to make or a question about our order Cathy would take the time to go over the entire order to make sure everything was exactly like we wanted. Cathy and Dan even personally deliver all of the flowers to ensure that everything is exactly as requested. The center pieces, bouquets and other flower arrangements were spectacular!
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 10/24/2008
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were beautiful! When I forgot to ask for a throw away bouquet, Dan made one for me the day of the wedding with extra flowers he had in his van. I appreciated that so much!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 09/16/2008
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extermely happy with Forever Floral. Cathy and Dan are wonderful people. Cathy was SO helpful throughout the planning process. I am extremely indecisive and she guided me through the planning easily and never pressured me in to something. Choosing flowers was one of the hardest parts for me because you don't actually get to "see" what you're choosing, really until the wedding day! It is all based off of pictures of flowers and other bouquets/arrangements and you really have to trust your florist to know what they are doing. When they dropped off the girls bouquets and mine on the morning of the wedding I was ecstatic. They were exactly what I wanted and gorgeousvery fresh flowers were used. Everything was labelled and organized. When my husband and I walked into our reception we were blown away. It was so beautiful and exactly what I had envisioned. It was perfect and I couldn't have been more pleased!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 12/22/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cathy was excellent to work with. She was always patient and kind through email and in person. We had three meetings together and her experience with flowers gave me full confidence that everything would be beautiful. The flowers portrayed exactly what I was looking for and most importantly, they all arrived on time! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sony Sent on 01/15/2009
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and courteous group of people who are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you as the client are happy. Highly recommend booking a session where you can see samples of your bouquet and the centerpieces. Well done overall
  • C
    Christina Sent on 01/15/2009
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Forever Floral. They were easy to work with and the flowers were amazing. I couldn't be happier!
  • J
    Janet Sent on 05/22/2008
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful flowers! They were perfect. Cathy and Dan are very easy to work with. No problems at all in dealing with the company.
  • A
    Allison Sent on 09/26/2008
    2.1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    I had an awful experience with my flowers. They didn't match and they looked terrible. Cost way too much for what I got. I would have been better ordering from 1800 flowers.

    Jenn Justice Photography's reply:

    Although we regret Allison’s disappointment, it is important to share that initially she selected a bright color pallet for her flowers. However, after a second personal consultation with her, she decided to use paler shades of pink so the flowers would contrast with the attendant’s dresses. As soon as we heard of her disappointment, we attempted many times to contact her after her honeymoon. Allison failed to return any phone calls which could have resolved this issue.
  • J
    Johanna Sent on 06/25/2012
    • Quality of service
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.0 out of 5 rating
    On our wedding day, our flowers (all of them exept the most hearty button poms) arrived to our venue WILTED, DYING, and with BROWNED EDGES. My bridal bouquet, which was supposed to be large and made entirely of gardenias, except for some greens and filler sound the edge, was embarrassingly small, only contained 13 gardenias and almost all filler. It was obviously made DAYS before, and had been refrigerated for quite some time, as it was completely wilted. They charged me almost $300.00 for this. Our flower girl, who was three years old, was going to carry a pomander of green button poms. This arrived to our hotel suite IN PIECES, with flower petals falling all over the floor like snow. It was delivered in a cardboard box, was WATER LOGGED, and had to weigh 5 pounds. Not only could a three year old not carry this down the isle, the sopping wet ball would have STAINED HER DRESS. We had to have someone go buy GROCERY STORE FLOWERS so the little girl would have something to carry. Our mother's wrist bouquets crumbled in their hands before they could even put them on. There is too much more that I could describe...

    HERE is the most horrific part of our story with Forever Floral and Cathy!

    We asked the man who delivered the flowers to send Cathy up to our hotel suite. Our hope was that Cathy would find a quick solution to our problems, especially because we needed something for our flower girl to carry. At first, she we refused to meet with us. We pressed the issue, but after an hour of waiting, I needed to get into my dress. Cathy finally showed up during the beautiful time where my mother was helping me into my dress, AND RUINED IT. She screamed and talked demeaningly to my mother and myself. AND the hotel wedding coordinator, who was attempting to diffuse the situation. Cathy told us to refer to our contract, and said she was not responsible for any replacements or refunds.

    Almost $1,500.00 and for what? My girlfriend just had her wedding flowers supplied by WEGMAN'S and they were AMAZING! More than anything, my husband and I would like a full refund. We have not even attempted to contact the Littlefields. We would hate to begin our marriage in a small claims battle that they would obviously subject us to, in lieu of a refund. Thank you to all of our other vendors who provided excellent service and professionalism... They made up for Forever Floral.

    Save you hard earned money... Go to WEGMAN'S!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message