Jeneze Designs Reviews

192 | Spanish Fork, UT
See photos, pricing and details

192 Reviews for Jeneze Designs

Recommended by 99%

192
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Jeneze Designs 1
Jeneze Designs 2
Jeneze Designs 3
Jeneze Designs 4
Jeneze Designs 5
Jeneze Designs 6
Jeneze Designs 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • C

    Charlene · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Jeneze Designs! Jenny was quick with her responses and she had excellent suggestions. I picked Jeneze Designs because I like the style of invitations, I'm glad I did because not only are the invitations lovely but Jenny was great to work with.

  • Paola

    Paola Esparza · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A lovely experience

    I loved the designe of my wedding invitations. Jeneze was always attendig all of my requirments, paying attention on all of the details although they were in spanish

  • Karen

    Karen · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was amazing to work with, she was very responsive, helpful and patient with me. The final product was AMAZING and we received so many compliments on our save the dates!!!! A+ service!

  • Ashlyn

    Ashlyn Lehman · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!!!

    She was amazing to work with! So kind and thorough about all of the details! Great in communication and really pinpointed what I wanted even though I wasn't even sure I knew what I wanted.

  • A

    Alejandra Avelar · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Loved her work

    She did great! Amazing work and communication!

  • Briton

    Briton Terry · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down my invitation go to!

    All of the designs are gorgeous. There is something for every style and making the invitation all personal to you is the best part. Response time is so quick and theyake your dreams come true...I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Jeneze Designs 8
    Jeneze Designs 9
    Jeneze Designs 10
    Jeneze Designs 11
  • K

    Keesha Russell · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keesha Russell

    I absolutely love my invitations and ceremony cards. I got almost immediate responses and had my order delivered in less than a week!!! I definitely recommend Jeneze

  • jcdb

    Jenna · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really loved the save the dates she designed for us. We got the proof so quickly, she made my requested changes immediately, and the whole experience was painless. Would definitely recommend.

  • M

    Megan Swanton · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with

    Jenny was very responsive emailing back and forth when I would request tweaks or changes to my wedding announcement. She made sure it was perfect and exactly to our liking. We only ordered 375 but ended up with at least 550 announcements, we handed a few extras out but still have a lot laying around!

    Jeneze Designs 12
    Jeneze Designs 13
  • P

    Patiens · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Save the Dates were unique and beautiful. Jenny was quick to respond and the proof was received very fast. I would definitely recommend!

  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Christmas Save the Dates were beautiful!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeneze designs was very responsive to all my emails, and produced a great wedding invitations plus the sealing cards. She customized Mutiple things for us throughout the process. Melody and I love them!!

    Jeneze Designs 14
    Jeneze Designs 15
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did such an amazing job. She worked on my invites until I was completely in love with them and was so easy to contact and get a hold of. Completely affordable and absolutely PERFECT!

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the best decision to design our Invitation cards with Jeneze. The Service was so professional and the answers came really quickly. It was a pleasure for us to work with her :)

  • N

    Nathan · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The design for our wedding invitations came out perfect. Jeneze Designs did a great job with the time we needed the cards by. Thanks for everything.

    Nate V

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our Save the Dates from her. She was super responsive to any changes requested to the proofs she sent over and the turn around time to have them printed and delivered was very minimal! We’ve gotten so many compliments on them and will definitely be using her shop for other paper goods in the future!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Jeneze! Jene was very helpful and did a spectacular job on our wedding invitations. She was super to work with with the extra stuff we needed!

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for all you did to make our big day GREAT!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was constantly changing what I wanted, but Jenny was so patient with me and I couldn’t be more greatful! I had so many compliments on our invitations! They were absolutely perfect!! I more than highly recommend doing your invitations with her! I promise you, you won’t forget it!!

    Jeneze Designs 16
    Jeneze Designs 17
    Jeneze Designs 18
    Jeneze Designs 19
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was completely positive. I have nothing to complain about and our invitations were beautiful!

  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy with my invites from Jeneze Designs! What made me drawn to Jenny's product was her wonderful prices! We got a whole invite set for SUCH a great price!!! I can't wait to have my guests see the invites and also use her for programs and other paper products! :)

  • D

    Domonique · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was so amazing to work with and was very responsive! She was very accommodating and everything turned out exactly how I requested, all the prints were beautifully made and I kept getting compliments on the invitations.

  • L

    Larry · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience. Fast, friendly and a great price. Will be using her again soon!!

  • M

    McKenzie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great working with Jenny! She was quick to respond and she put together the most beautiful wedding announcement for me; I got the most amazing feedback about my invitations from our guests.

  • J

    joni · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was amazing to work with! I am so happy with how my wedding invitations turned out and could not be happier. Jenny responded to messages quick and created exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend using Jeneze for your wedding invitations! Thank you, Jenny!! :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review