Weddings

Jen Harvey Photography Reviews

Jen Harvey Photography

Jen Harvey Photography

Middle River, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 Reviews
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

35 User photos

Sort by:
  • Allison
    Allison Z. Getting married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    We had Anna as our photographer for our engagement photos and it was a wonderful experience. She even worked with our dog to get some great shots that we absolutely love!
  • Rachel
    Rachel S. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST of the BEST!!

    I'm really not sure where to begin about Jen, her team, and her business! My husband, Jeff, and I have SO many wonderful things to say! Jen and her team shot our engagement pictures, small ceremony at our church in July 2020, and our big day at Silver Swan Bayside on July 10, 2021.

    When we got engaged in 2019, we looked at the work of so many photographers, as this was a priority for our big day. We could not believe how many there were and how many different photography styles existed. We became very overwhelmed. We saw some of Jen's work that she shot at our venue and she immediately jumped to our top option. After looking at more of her portfolio (which is all amazing!) and talking to her we could tell that she was just the person we were looking for! Jen is so kind, relaxed, and fun and easy to work with!

    Jen came all the way to the college town where we met to shoot our engagement pictures because she knew how much it meant to us. She was there for us through every step of the planning process and helped us to plan our perfect day exactly how we wanted it. She was readily available for phone call or by e-mail and helped us to problem solve through logistics and gave us a lot of wonderful advice!

    Jen was also by our side when all went crazy with the world in 2020. This time was so heartbreaking for everyone in so many ways. Jen helped us to reschedule our big wedding day from July 2020 to July 2021. She comforted us and reassured us during this difficult time and helped us to know that when our big day arrived it would be perfect and well worth the wait!

    Since Jen was abroad, her associate, Christina, shot our small ceremony in our church in July 2020. Christina made our first wedding day absolutely perfect and her positivity is contagious! Our pictures are beyond beautiful and she did such a wonderful job making our day so special despite the fact it was not how we originally planned it. She did the best job capturing my husband and I's true personalities and our pictures are timeless!

    Fast forward a year, Jen's team of Christina and Suzanne shot our big wedding day and did the BEST job! My family was so excited to work with Christina again! Suzanne was so wonderful, knowledgeable, and easy going too! Again, our pictures are absolutely beautiful and exceed our expectations! Wedding pictures can sometimes be a lot and overwhelming, but Christina made it look so easy and feel so relaxed! She did the best job ensuring that we got all the pictures that we wanted in a timely manner and could enjoy our wedding as well! I am not sure how she did it!

    There is no better photography team than Jen and her associates! I feel so fortunate that we have had the opportunity to work with them for almost two years now and that we chose them as our photographers! They were with us through everything and worked so hard to ensure that all turned out perfect for us and it SO did! I feel so blessed that we have three sets of beautiful, perfect pictures taken by Jen and her team! They are timeless and we know that they will be treasured for a lifetime and beyond! We are so very thankful to Jen Harvey Photography!!!
  • Maggie
    Maggie W. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional organized and fun!

    Jen is amazing!! She was so easy to work with and amazing at organizing everyone and keeping us on track! Our beach engagement pics were STUNNING and I know the wedding pics will be to! She is so sweet and made me feel so comfortable!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST BEST BEST wedding photographer

    Jen was the best decision I ever made when hiring a wedding photographer. From the minute we met with her, she was so relaxing and calm and adaptable. Even during the planning process, she fielded lots of calls, gave recommendations and was responsive to all of our emails and calls. Our wedding was supposed to be a 200+ person wedding in May 2020 in Annapolis and was scaled back to 24 people up in CT at the last minute due to Covid. The entire process was so stressful but Jen was so accommodating!!! Without her the wedding would not have felt like a true wedding and we know have the most OUTSTANDING photos to always remember this special day. Jen has an unbelievable gift for capturing every single emotion in her shots - the smiles, tears, and love radiate through her photos. She went above and beyond for us and we are forever grateful! Oh and top of it, she had to tie my now-husband's bowtie and he still talks about this as jokes that Jen was the hero of the day (well she really was!!) Jen is the absolute best, look no further. I promise she will be the best decision you make!!
  • Becky
    Becky W. Married on 03/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Photographer!

    It is with our deepest heart felt gratitude that we write this recommendation for Jen, as our Wedding Photographer, on Saturday, March 21, 2020. That’s right – she readily showed up for us, as planned, even amidst this grave, world - wide pandemic.

    This recommendation would have been posted much sooner, but in all honesty, my family and I have struggled to find the words that adequately describe this beautiful soul and her stunning artwork.

    We feel so privileged to have even just met her, as a person. We feel even more fortunate to have also had her as our Wedding Photographer!
    Let us share with you a little about Jen. She is modest, so we want to tell you about her, to make sure you know about this magical Artist. You need her as your Wedding Photographer. Your wedding day will in no way shape or form, be as emotionally moving or logistically flawless, without her.

    While her photography website speaks for the high quality and brilliance in her craft and her attention and care, behind it, there is also this one of a kind soul, behind her camera. Jen’s personality and character are second to none. Her essence will stick with you, forever, as you view your photos or reminisce about your wedding day.

    She is heart centered, genuine and intuitive. She connects… and immediately. We felt like we had known Jen all our lives, during our wedding day, while only having just met, that day.
    She gets to know her clients. She intakes personalities, visions and styles before the event and she embraces all this information, on the spot. She then incorporates all of it into your photography, for the big day.

    We were so excited to see Jen arrive to our wedding day, as we remembered how important and cared for, she made us feel, during our initial consultation with her. Our shoulders dropped and I cried when our eyes met with hers. At that moment, we were ready to start the day, with complete ease. And that is how we felt, all day with her. At ease!

    Her artwork is stunning, to say the least. Her photography not only documents the happenings of the day, but also the energy and the atmosphere and the intricacies, within them. She captured the true essence of who we are, as individual people and who we are, as a couple, in our wedding photos. And most importantly, she captured love and connection that exists within our family.

    THANK YOU, Jennifer Harvey! You made a difference. We will remember you forever. You have left a mark in our hearts that will be with us all, until our last days!

    Love, Becky, Tony Katherine and Gianni Sperduto



  • Kelsey
    Kelsey L. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jen is amazing!!!

    I cannot say enough good things about Jen!!! She is absolutely amazing and does great work!! I would highly recommend Jen and I plan to use her again in the future!
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Jen is an absolute dream to work with! She made our engagement session so incredibly fun, and helped ease any awkwardness or nerves my fiance and I had in front of the camera immediately. We adore our pictures - they completely surpassed all of our expectations. And while her photography is absolutely stunning, what really sets Jen apart is how kind and fun she is to work with. I can't wait to have another reason to book Jen again in the future! Could not recommend highly enough!
  • K
    Kendra H. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful person, Wonderful Photographer!

    Jen was such a blessing to my husband and I in preparation for the wedding and for the wedding day! I knew she was the "one" when she offered to talk to me on the phone and without hesitation she was willing to answer all of my questions AND she helped me with the part of the wedding preparation I was struggling with the most...the day-of timeline! She walked me through what she thought would be best without yet having any concrete commitment from me as a client. She helped us with last minute details on the wedding day and kept things light and fun. She and her second-shooter, Anna, even braved the chilly January weather to get some outside portraits of my husband and I! Not to mention the latest thing she did for us. She offered discounted wedding albums (after my husband and I missed the deadline because we didn't think we were going to be able to afford it), and hand-delivered it to our apartment along with a customized Jen Harvey Photography mug and a USB of our photographs. She is amazing, pick her for your wedding day and you will not be disappointed :)
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Contagious Positive Vibes

    Jen did a fantastic job on both our engagement and wedding photos. She is willing to travel, was great with our dog who was in both sets of photos, and actually managed to get my husband, who HATES getting his photo taken, to laugh and smile in our photos. Her demeanor is positive, friendly and professional. And of course, the photos were perfect!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Stunning Photos!

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! Jen made our wedding day unbelievably special and was super fun to work with! From start to finish, Jen made my husband and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera, and it showed as our pictures turned out amazing. Jen made our wedding day pictures a fun and seamless experience. She is an extremely talented photographer and is very easy going. She was always easy to get in contact with and very responsive throughout the process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
  • Rose
    Rose Married on 08/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing — Look no further!

    Look no further! Jen (and her assistant photographer Erin) were beyond amazing on our special day. They were prompt, professional, and patient with everything that you can imagine happens on a wedding day! Jen and Erin made us feel comfortable and took amazing shots (if you haven’t already, visit her IG page to see her wonderful work) on our wedding day. Our sneak peek photos were also available so quickly despite it being peak wedding season for Jen! We can’t wait for another opportunity to work with Jen and her team.
  • Caroline
    Caroline Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic and gorgeous photos!!!

    Jen is the best!!! We decided not to have a videographer and splurge on our wedding photographer instead. So glad we did! We loved Jen's style, her experience, and how down to earth she was. It was so easy working with her! She was punctual, accommodating (especially when I screwed up our engagement photo time) and gave us our photos back in such a timely manner! As we getting on the plane for our honeymoon Jen sent us some sneak peeks!! Jen and her second photographer were so calm on the wedding day and helped my nerves as well! She knew exactly what to do and was down for everything. She keeps you on schedule and made sure we got pictures of everything we wanted and asked for. Above all, I love the light and ethereal feel of Jen's photos. They are timeless and will be cherished forever! Book Jen for the best engagement and wedding photos you could ask for!
  • Jen
    Jen D. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy decision! Book Jen!!

    Jen is a total pro with all things wedding and photography related, and I am so glad that a friend referred me to her. From the time we started working together, I felt great ease and comfort that our engagement and wedding photos were going to turn out well and importantly, we would have fun along the way. Jen is a kind person and has a warm presence. She is easy going and maintains a consistently positive attitude while wearing a smile on her face. My husband hates having his photo taken, but Jen was undeterred and got great photos of us at both our engagement session and on wedding day. She understood my "vision" and nailed the pics. She was flexible as our plans evolved and offered great advice along the way. She was willing to travel pretty far for our engagement photos and appreciated the sentimental location. On wedding day, Jen was my source of calm. I would simply turn to Jen and ask her where I needed to be, what I needed to be wearing, etc. I think I relied on her more than anyone else! I will forever remember how at ease Jen made me feel with her professionalism and warm personality. Thank you Jen!!
  • C
    Coleen D. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So great to work with!

    We loved having Jen as our wedding photographer! She made our special day so memorable. Her and her team were great to work with and they took the time to get to know us, and it shows in our pictures. We couldn’t imagine our wedding day without Jen. Thanks again!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delightful December Day!

    Jen captured our wedding day and told a beautiful story! She captured details of the day that we missed or don't remember. Having not met Jen until wedding morning (we live in Hawaii with a Maryland wedding) Jen just knew how to put us at ease, she took charge and kept things moving so that there was no standing around and waiting. She even rearranged things when grooms father got ill to make sure we had time and photographs with him. I highly recommend Jen to any bride looking for a photographer- you will not be disappointed in her personality, work ethic or photos.
  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jen is the best of the best

    When my Husband and I got engaged the first thing we knew we had to book immediately was a photographer! The thought of having photos that would be passed on for years and years to come, and one day our great great grandkids could be looking at them, we knew we needed the best of the best. We found that with Jen Harvey. Not only did she reschedule 3 different times for our beautiful cherry blossom engagement shoot, but we last minute changed our wedding date and location to 600 miles away from home. Getting in touch with Jen immediately, she was available on our new date, was able to travel to our destination wedding AND find a second photographer for the new location! The day of the wedding, she captured every photo that you could possibly think of, and they turned out so beautiful. Thank you Jen for everything. We can wait for the next steps in our lives and we know we will have Jen there to photograph them!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jen can handle it all!

    It was a pleasure working with Jen and her team on our wedding day! She gave very helpful and honest guidance leading up to our wedding. On wedding day it was smooth sailing. She got the pictures we wanted and Jen was able to roll with the punches with a smile on her face. She’s a very talented photographer and we have the pictures to prove it! I wholeheartedly recommend Jen Harvey Photography for your events and weddings 💕
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Forever grateful we had Jen!!

    I knew I loved Jen’s pictures and style when looking through her gallery so I was not surprised when we did our engagement session and I LOVED our pictures. I was also not surprised when I saw the first sneak peaks of our wedding and practically screamed with joy. What I was not expecting, however, was what a calming force Jen was during the weeks leading up to our wedding day and throughout the actual day itself. She calmed me down when a Nor’Easter was forecasted for our day and promised me she had shot plenty of weddings in the rain (and they were some of her favorites photos!). She even went out of her way to meet me at our venue the week of the wedding to help scout a photo spot when we were unexpectedly told we could now only use a specific (not ideal) part of the property. She even turned part bouncer when another wedding party walked directly behind us to take their own photos as we were capturing ours (seriously, who does that??). Long story short, I experienced a disaster the morning of my wedding which, admittedly, left me mentally shaken and put me in panic mode the rest of the morning. I didn’t realize it at the time but Jen was my rock. It is so important to click with your photographer and trust him/her. I will be forever grateful we picked Jen. She was incredibly professional, calm, accommodating, fun (!) and of course, extremely talented! I can’t emphasize enough how valuable Jen Harvey is for your wedding day! Thank you, THANK YOU, Jen!
  • H
    Hope Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy we picked Jen!

    In the whole wedding planning process, I think I spent the most time looking at different photograhers pages and day dreaming about what my wedding pictures would look like. We feel so fortunate to have found Jennifer! Before the wedding, she was professional, great with communicating, asking questions, and making sure she knew all of the little details and we wanted. On the day of, Jennifer made us feel at ease and was so thorough- she even put on a pair of rain boots and tried to climb in a stream just get to get the right picture! I couldn't be happier with our pictures- they are so perfect!
  • Jordyn
    Jordyn Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She blew us away!

    Jen is an amazing person with incredible skills! From the day I saw Jen's website, I knew she was the photographer for us. Her ability to capture moments is truly a gift from above. Working with her was so easy! She is fun, flexible, prompt, trustworthy, charismatic, and so much more. I not-so-secretly want to be her best friend because she is such a great person to know and be around. She shot our engagement shoot and wedding, and she was truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to any bride looking for a photographer- you will not be disappointed!
  • M
    Megan Married on 12/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wrote a review earlier in the year about Jen and how well our engagement photos went, but I couldn't help myself to not write a review about Jen and her partner for my wedding day. In my package I had a second photographer, Jen brought along Mattie and I felt like I had know Mattie just as long as I have known Jen. It was a bitter cold day at the end of December and Jen and Mattie took it like champs! They both captured some amazing photos and I look forward to seeing more from Jen! The ideas that we had they really brought it all to life and we are so happy about that! I would recommend Jen to any bride out there and I know my mom was so impressed with all the hard work that Jen and Mattie did! Thank you again Jen we look forward to working with you more in the future! :)
  • R
    Rachel Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen was amazing to work with. She took the time to get to know my fiancé and I and made us feel comfortable taking professional pictures. The end result was more than we could have hoped for!
  • E
    Ekaterina Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jen is amazing and very talented hands down!!!!! She was our photographer for engagement photo session and wedding. I could not have picked a better photographer to capture our memories on our special day. I am so thankful and happy that I found Jen and she was part of our new beginning. In my package, our engagement photo session was included. It was the perfect opportunity to meet Jen and see how she works, and pre see quality and style of pictures. The night before the engagement session we had a rain storm and Jen kept me updated on the weather forecast all the time to make sure we can do the session. She made it so easy, she literally tells you to just walk, but somehow she takes the most gorgeous pictures from the simple action. My husband is very shy and he felt very comfortable because it wasn’t staged and very natural. She pays attention to surroundings and little details that get in the picture. She has the eye for detail and puts her whole heart in the work, and it shows. We mostly corresponded by e-mail and her responses were timely! I prepared the family portrait list for our wedding day, which I provided to Jen and we were able to capture every single picture without a delay! I just can’t thank her enough for making it very very easy for us! For any brides out there I strongly suggest to give Jen a chance and trust that her work is amazing and you will never be disappointed!
  • M
    Merrit Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I honestly couldn't imagine my wedding day without Jen being a part of it. Aside from the gorgeous pictures she captured, she was such a calming presence to have around on the craziest day of our lives. When things got behind schedule, Jen took charge and rearranged things to make sure we wouldn't miss our first look, and helped keep me feeling like things were still running smoothly. Having Jen photograph my wife and I was honestly like having a friend take our wedding pictures, she's just so fun and easy to feel comfortable around. She also did an amazing job of corralling all of the various family members and bridal parties that were needed for pictures who kept getting distracted and wandering off! As far as the pictures they are everything I could have hoped for, Jen is an amazing photographer and was able to capture every memory from the day in such a beautiful way, we will cherish them forever! My wife and I area already planning additional shoots with Jen in the future, to document our life as our family grows. Would highly, highly recommend Jen Harvey Photography!
  • S
    Seon Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I highly recommend Jen Harvey Photography! Jen was our photographer for our engagement photo session. From being the utmost professional to just an overall delight to work with, she's so good and there is no doubt about it. Most importantly, we felt so comfortable working with Jen during our shoot. We received our pictures on time and they turned out to be amazing- simple, classy, and so natural! Thanks so much for taking our pictures, Jen!