Jen Creed Reviews

45 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Jen Creed

Recommended by 100%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4827075 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen has hands down the best voice I've ever heard and she knocked our guests socks off at our wedding ceremony. Not only is her voice a treat to listen to, she was also super helpful in choosing ceremony music and worked well with the organist who was a package deal with the church. Jen is the absolute best!

  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was the perfect choice for our daughter's wedding. Her voice was incredible and created a regal ambiance to the ceremony which left the attendees wishing the mass was longer. Jen was extremely professional in the hiring and planning process. She assisted with music selection, providing her expertise in being the vocalist / cantor for a Catholic mass. Jen took care of hiring the musicians (organist & violinist/ trumpeter) who had accompanied her during the mass. There is absolutely not one thing I would change in regard to the music for the wedding ceremony. She was fantastic!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could rate Jen higher than 5/5. She has the most beautiful voice. Jen honestly makes the mass really exciting and fun.

  • User4542781 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is spectacular. She is a wonderfully talented artist who breathed life and beauty into our ceremony. She also secured other musicians for our ceremony and coordinated all aspects of our musical program. Our Mass wouldn't have been what it was without Jen and her talents and coordination.

  • R

    Rupert · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen has the most wonderful voice, we were so pleased with her efforts during our church service. We would 100% recommend her for your event.

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Jen tremendously talented with an amazing singing voice, but she made planning the ceremony music simple and fun! I was so honored to have Jen part of our wedding day! The ceremony music was flawless and truly made the ceremony so special and memorable. We received many compliments on our ceremony music! Thanks Jen!

  • User5420976 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very responsive to all of our ideas and had many wonderful ideas of her own. She spent A LOT of time with our organist from the church to make sure everything ran smoothly during our wedding ceremony. We got so many compliments afterwards about how wonderful her singing was! We would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection! That is the best word to describe Jen Creed Rego! She is amazing! I have known jen a long time and I knew no matter when or where she would be signing at my wedding!

  • E

    Eileen · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was fantastic! She is wonderful to work with and helped us out with music selections for my daughter's Catholic wedding ceremony. She has a beautiful voice!!!! She made the ceremony truly memorable. I can't thank her enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Eileen Schieler

  • User4998392 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In addition to her magical voice, Jen Creed is the consummate professional. She was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I offer my highest recommendation.

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen Creed is a winner!! I offer the highest recommendation.

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was wonderful and a pleasure to work with. She helped me pick the best music and other musicians for my venue and always got back to me via email and phone. People are still talking about how amazing she performed at our wedding, it gave everyone chills. Absolutely perfect!!:):). One of the best parts of my day!!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing!! I was undecided on whether or not to have a vocalist, but then I heard Jen sing the Ave Maria, and I began to cry. I knew then I had to have her. She was awesome! We had a full Catholic mass planned, and she guided me through the mass step by step, suggesting song selections, the arrangement, even sang them to me over the phone. I felt so relieved after speaking with her. She is such a sweet person, professional, responsive, and fun! Her voice is like no other, and we felt so honored to have her sing on our wedding day. Everyone commented on the beauty of her voice, and said it was the most beautiful mass they had yet to attend. I would highly recommend her! You will not be disappointed.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Jen for most of my life, and it was always my dream as a little girl to have Jen sing at my wedding. Words can not describe how unbelievably fantastic she was. She took time out of her busy schedule to meet with me months before the wedding to plan everything to the Tee. Just about every guest mentioned to me and my husband how fantastic our wedding singer was. Jen truly took the roof off of the church and gave everyone goosebumps with her amazing voice. I give the HIGHEST of recommendation to anyone interested in having Jen be a part of their wedding day of special even. Simply AMAZING!

  • User4489084 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was absolutely fantastic! She was so easy to work with when my husband and I were planning our wedding! We had listened to her samples but actually hearing her singing in our wedding blew us away. Her voice is perfection. I got the chills when she sang Ave Maria. So many of our guests also remarked on how much they enjoyed her singing! I highly recommend her!

  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was fabulous and everyone loved her voice!

  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer Creed Rego is the most amazing vocalist that I have ever had the opportunity to listen to, admire and enjoy. Her voice is so graceful and powerful and it attracts all ages and makes everyone realize they are in the presence of a star. I have been lucky enough to hear Jen sing at several family and friends weddings and I am always impressed by her gorgeous voice. All of my guests commented on our phenomenal vocalist.

    Jen was very helpful during the planning and preparing for our wedding day. She is very personable and so genuine in wanting to make your wedding day music reflect who you are as a person. I loved that. She helped with my music selections, readings and the organization of the pamphlet for our ceremony. Jen is a beautiful person inside and out and it was a blessing to have her as such a big part of our wedding ceremony! I would highly recommend Jen to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much, Jen! We cannot wait to hear her again very soon.

  • User4354234 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen did a spectacular job performing at our wedding ceremony. She met with me ahead of time to review our song selections and to make recommendations, which made our ceremony feel so personal. We received more compliments on Jen's singing than on any other feature of our wedding! Working with Jen was an absolute pleasure, and I would highly recommend her to anyone considering her services.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen has the most beautiful voice I have ever heard. I first heard her at family friends wedding and I knew immediately that I had to have her sing at mine! I went up to her once she was done and she put me in her schedule! I was soooo beyond excited!! She was just incredible at our wedding. Everyone was blown away the second she started singing. People are still talking about how amazing she was. She is so sweet and fun to work with. She was so helpful in picking out the songs for our wedding that were the style of music I wanted for that day. Everything was just perfect from beginning to end I was so pleased with everything. If you haven't already booked your music for your wedding you have to give Jen a call! I mean after all she has songs on iTunes for you to buy after the fact how cool it that??? I can't recommend her enough she will exceed all your expectations!!

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was unbelievable. She added a personal touch to our ceremony that made it unique and beautiful!

  • V

    vincent · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing. She worked side by side with us to select the best music. She even sang samples for us. We wanted musicians such as a harpist, cellist, violinist, and pianist and Jen came through big time. She secured top notch talent. My fiance wanted a somewhat custom arrangement to Pachabels Canon in D and Jen saw that her wishes were fulfilled. The musicians along with Jen were at the church on wedding day early, rehearsing and reviewing arrangements, which was amazing to see that they were extra prepared. Jens voice is second to none. She sounded like an angel especially during the Ave Maria. You cannot go wrong by booking her for your wedding. She brings power, elegance, and brilliant execution to each piece she performs. You will not regret having her sing at your wedding, and your guests will certainly remember it forever. I simply cannot say enough great things about Jen Creed and the performance she gave at our wedding. If you are going for emotion, and beautiful music at your wedding, book Jen now!! You only have one day, go all out.

  • B

    Brian · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was great to work with right from the beginning. She took the time to understand what we were looking and delivered. We received numerous positive remarks about how great Jen was.

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing!! We had her for my brothers wedding as well and each wedding we received numerous compliments on our ceremony singer!!

  • G

    G · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is awesome! She has a great personality and her voice is Aaahhhmazing!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing! Without having met our organist or violinist prior to the day of the ceremony, Jen's vocals were absolutely flawless. The Prayer was amazing. I have no one complaint!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review