Weddings

Jeffrey's Dj Reviews

Jeffrey's Dj View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Amy
    Amy S. Getting married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeffrey was great!

    I worked with Jeffrey for a school event. He was very professional to work with leading up the the event, showed up early to set up, did a great job on music and kept EVERYONE (kids and adults) dancing and was professional at the end. I will hire him again for our next event.
  • P
    Pepe M. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Repeat DJ for our Church Events

    We have used Jeffreys DJ service for several year at our student ministries events. He never fails to entertain. The sound and music is great, he is flexible and very quick to respond, this year we actually were late to book and he was available and let us know immediately. Always on time and sets up without any assistance. We will continue to use him and recommend him to others. Thanks Jeffrey.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Value and Entertainment

    DJ Jeffrey is such a great vendor to work with. His services provide a great value. He provided the audio and sound for both our outdoor ceremony and indoor reception. He even had a great light set up and smoke machine for the reception. We had a list of songs we wanted him to play and he made sure to do so. It was such a great night full of dancing!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure being part of your special day. Many blessings to you and hubby.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Dj for our wedding!

    We were recommended Dj Jeffrey very last minute for our wedding and he was super ready to be apart of it. He made my planning so much easier and was very organized and professional. We were highly impressed. The music was exactly what we wanted and he even took requests from our guest during the reception. HIGHLY recommend for your next event!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing Jeffrey's Dj and for letting me be part of your special day. Congrats to both of you.
  • Isabel
    Isabel M. Married on 06/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!

    I loved working with DJ Jeffrey! He played everything fitting toddlers, adults, urban, southern, ethnic and contemporary top 40. Thank you for doing a great job!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you for the opportunity in letting me be part of your memorable moment. Great to hear all was as expected. Many blessings.
  • A
    Anonymous. Married on 11/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional service

    Will use Jeffrey again — he was superb.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations

    Jeffrey was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. From the first contact he responded promptly I never had any difficulty getting in touch with him. He was helpful in finding solutions to requests made and accommodating, his light truly transformed the venue! He was hired for a company holiday party with a wide range of ages in attendance, the music selection appealed to everyone the dance floor was lively. Overall he exceeded our expectations and I have and will continue to recommend him.
  • Hermes
    Hermes D. Married on 09/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Very professional, He contacted me ahead of time to ask about the event and suggested plans to make things easier. Service was awesome, he knows how to read the crowd in the dance floor! My daughter enjoyed her party and her friends cant stop talking about it.

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you much for choosing my Dj services. It was a much fun event. Look forward to future evens. Thanks. Dj Jeffrey
  • R
    Ricky S. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Very good all around! We are thinking of making our party happen every year and would include Jeffery in our plans.
  • S
    Sheila S. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience Ever

    DJ Jeffrey is amazing. He can do events for all groups. I use him for my personal events, HOA events/ friendly events and school dances. He is amazing. Kids love him. He is personable. His music selection is wide and diverse. He is AMAZING!!!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wedding DJ!

    DJ Jeffrey did a fantastic job at our wedding last month! Our ceremony was perfect, and he kept our guests on the dance floor all night at the reception. Everyone had a wonderful time. Jeffrey was such a pleasure to work with. Always very professional, responsive, and flexible with last minute changes. I would highly recommend Jeffrey to anyone looking for a great DJ for a wedding or any event!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your memorable moment.

    Thank you,

    Dj Jeffrey
  • A
    Ash Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience - Super fun DJ!

    Jeffrey showed up on time, was very respectful of everyone's requests, and made sure the dance floor was full all night!! He is an excellent communicator and I will gladly recommend him for any type of party!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of such memorable Wedding Reception. One of my favorites.

    Dj Jeffrey
  • W
    Wabis Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our reviews

    Jeffrey is punctual and carrying professionalisms in his work. He’s versatile to all types of music including Bollywood. He keeps the crowd entertained and engaged.

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your memorable moment.

    Thank you,

    Dj Jeffrey
  • T
    Theresa Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!

    I hired DJ Jeffrey to provide DJ and MC services at my wedding reception. He did an excellent job! The guests were dancing all through the evening. Jeffrey also provides great customer service by being responsive and eager to accommodate our requests. Highly recommend!

    Jeffrey's Dj's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of such memorable evening. Congratulations to both of you. Dj Jeffrey
  • T
    Theresa Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Very responsive and professional. He was flexible and very easy to work with when we wanted to make some last minute changes. Everyone had a great time at the reception. Highly recommend!!
  • S
    Savannah Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ!!!!

    I loved having Jeffrey DJ for us. He was really professional! Great price! Wide range of music! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • J
    Josselyn Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service ⭐️

    We have an amazing experience with Jeffrey in our wedding day, he is so flexible and he is always on top of your needs, he works really great with the ideas that you have and makes it even better, all the guess enjoy the music and of course we did as well. I totally recommend him, he’s responsable and polite. Thank you for everything you made our wedding amazing
  • Caleb & Isa
    Caleb I. Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    We hired him for our outside wedding and reception. He was easy to work with and got our playlist perfectly. Highly recommend him for weddings!
  • M
    Molly Married on 08/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeffrey is Awesome!

    Jeffrey was our wedding DJ and has also done our company Christmas party. He was very flexible with what we wanted and checked in a few times before to finalize all the details. He's bilingual which was a plus for both events and interacted with everyone as well. We definitely plan to use him again!
  • S
    Sydney B.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception

    DJ Jeffrey was awesome! He responded to everything we needed. We will definitely be using him again for anymore events we have. He kept in touch before hand and made everything perfect and affordable compared to other DJs
  • Abigael
    Abigael H. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good Value

    Jeffrey's DJ was flexible, able to improvise quickly to accommodate our wishes, and he followed all of our song requests closely. The equipment felt a little loud for the space and amount of people on the dance floor. However, if you are on a tight budget, he definitely got the job done.