Jeffrey Smallwood Reviews

16 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Jeffrey Smallwood

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Jeffrey Smallwood 1
Jeffrey Smallwood 2
Jeffrey Smallwood 3
Jeffrey Smallwood 4
Jeffrey Smallwood 5
Jeffrey Smallwood 6
Jeffrey Smallwood 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa W Brown · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mountain Top Wedding

    Jeffrey is super flexible to travel and work in non-traditional settings. He has a creative eye and a great network of photographers in case you want to hire multiple photographers/videographers - go with him. Makes you feel at ease and is fun to work with. Lots of enthusiasm!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    Jeffrey Smallwood 8
    Jeffrey Smallwood 9
    Jeffrey Smallwood 10
    Jeffrey Smallwood 11
    Jeffrey Smallwood 12
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    Jeffrey not only took the most beautiful pictures of our wedding/reception, but he was also so extremely personable and professional - just a joy to work with!!! I highly recommend him. He put us all at ease and took such memorable and artfully done pictures that we will cherish forever!!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Jeffrey Smallwood 13
  • S

    Steve Herrada · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bravo! Here-here! Outstanding!

    Jeffrey kept his word by going above and beyond! Customer service - phenomenon! Attention to detail - spot on!
    His flexibility & willingness to adapt at a moments notice AND professionalism was far superior that there is no doubt we will reccomend him for any and all special events along our journey! Plus our kids future weddings!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • D

    Desiree Hancock · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and very receptive to anything we wanted!

    Professional, came early and stayed late to capture all that we wanted. Was wonderful with our guests and really went above and beyond for us. Communicated effectively with both my wedding party and other photographer that was included in Our package! Thanks Jeffrey!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • D

    David Stinson · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever

    10/10 for Jeffrey! Amazing service, was on the ball for the entire event and was able to roll with everything and anything that came up!

    If you’re looking for someone professional and talented, Jeffrey is your guy!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Jeffrey Smallwood 14
  • Pamela

    Pamela Bulkley · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured the joy of the day!

    Jeffery was so fun and professional with his photography.
    He truly captured the shining moments with his pictures and videography.
    I am defiantly looking forward to working with him for my second daughters wedding in 2020.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Jeffrey Smallwood 15
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Jeffrey was absolutely incredible! He was incredibly professional and took charge when needing to, but also listened to everything that we wanted. He gave us INCREDIBLE photos and video tht I am ecstatic over. I 10000% recommend him to everyone!!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Jeffrey Smallwood 16
    Jeffrey Smallwood 17
    Jeffrey Smallwood 18
    Jeffrey Smallwood 19
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey was incredible to say the least. My fiancé and I lived out of state and moved and got married the same week of our wedding. Jeffrey took it upon himself to find the most amazing spots for our photos and he blew us away! He and his crew were so professional and kind and did an amazing job and were great with our guests. I can’t recommend him enough to make your special day even more special. He goes above and beyond!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • R

    Rosana · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Jeffery as my photographer for my wedding this past weekend...the professionalism was top notch! He was extremely friendly with the guest. He was there throughout the wedding ceremony & reception capturing all the precious moments but I never an obstacle, it was as he was behind the scenes the whole time and I felt completely at peace that all the important moments were being captured! Can’t wait to see the final images! Thanks J Carl!

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • N

    Nana · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome professionalism! Extremely talented! Super easy to work with! Thank you for our amazing photos! We appreciate you so much

    Sent on 12/01/2017
    Jeffrey Smallwood 20
  • K

    Kwaku · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work! Great Photographer!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am beyond happy and thankful for the work that Jeffery did at our wedding. My husband and I are really satisfied with the video he did on our wedding day. The effects, editing and music were great. He was very helpful on keeping track of the timeline and making sure everything special got recorded from me getting ready to cutting the cake. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffery did a wonderful job on our wedding pictures and video, the edits complemented the day. He delivered great pictures, great service, and a great price.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
    Jeffrey Smallwood 21
    Jeffrey Smallwood 22
    Jeffrey Smallwood 23
    Jeffrey Smallwood 24
    Jeffrey Smallwood 25
    Jeffrey Smallwood 26
  • D

    Devon · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did a great job. Very Professional. Me and my wife were pleased with his services.

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better photographer at my daughter's wedding to ensure a lifetime of memories!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience with fabulous photos-- and I have been a facebook friend ever since!

    Sent on 12/13/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review