Jeffrey Murray Weddings Reviews

6 | Bend, OR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Jeffrey Murray Weddings

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Jeffrey Murray Weddings 1
Jeffrey Murray Weddings 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did a fantastic job photographing our wedding! He is not only a photographer, but also an artist and a journalist, which was reflected in our photos. Nothing felt overly posed or cheesy, and we felt extremely comfortable being ourselves around him. He had never shot at our venue before, and went ahead of the wedding to scope our good locations on the venue for shots, which I really appreciated. He is also well priced. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
    Jeffrey Murray Weddings 3
    Jeffrey Murray Weddings 4
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is an amazing photographer. He has done our wedding and family photos in the past and every photo has captured a creative gorgeous picture that I love to look back on. Jeff is wonderful to work with, listens and very open photo ideas. I would highly recommend him for your wedding.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Jeffrey Murray by chance in his gallery in Sisters on a vacation to Bend last summer and immediately fell in love with his work--the beauty of his nature photos was only topped by his personal charm as he greeted us, the interesting stories he shared related to some of his more unique shots, and his obvious passion for photography and customer service. We could not have been more pleased to work with him for our wedding this past winter. He made the planning smooth (a big deal considering we were on the opposite coast until the big day), he accommodated all of our requests, and he surprised us with some of the most beautiful and unique wedding shots we have ever seen. We cannot recommend him highly enough. He is a talented artist and professional who genuinely CARES about making memories special.

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • R

    Riley · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff travelled out of state for our wedding and gave us amazing pictures especially considering the conditions! Jeff joined us on the ski hill in our wedding attire and skied backwards down the hill to capture pictures of us newlyweds and family and friends, all during "white out" conditions! We got amazing pictures from our ceremony, the ski hill, the reception and even the fireworks at the end of the night! Thank you, Jeff!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/08/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey was amazing to work with and provided me with a ton of beautiful images. He was responsive, professional, and open to all of my ideas. He has also done the wedding photography for a few of my friends who have also been very pleased with his work.

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 07/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was great to work with! Communication was easy and prompt, he was super professional and easy to get along with. He made me feel really comfortable and relaxed, nothing felt stiff or awkward. He had some really great ideas for shot locations, we really got some stunning art-quality photos that we'll treasure for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 08/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review