JeffMoreno Photography Reviews

6 | Whittier, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for JeffMoreno Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

JeffMoreno Photography 1
JeffMoreno Photography 2
JeffMoreno Photography 3
JeffMoreno Photography 4
JeffMoreno Photography 5
JeffMoreno Photography 6
JeffMoreno Photography 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • K

    Kevin Pham 路 Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    helped with all accommodations needed and really worked for good shots, if I am able to repack my Photgrapher, I would definitely choose Jeff again 馃憤

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • J

    Jose Rodriguez 路 Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Strong candidate

    Strong candidate, great communication and work ethic with in the team. On time, easy to work with and he bring good ideas. Great quality of photos !

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • M

    Martha Cervantes 路 Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff Moreno rocks!

    Jeff worked with my fianc茅 and I for our engagement and wedding day photos. During the engagement photo shoot he ensured he did whatever was necessary to make us relax, which in turn, helped to give us portraits where we looked relaxed (not forced or staged) and so happy. He recommended a wide variety of shots and took the time he needed for our pictures to come out just right.

    On our wedding day, he did the same and impressed us further by really engaging our guests and getting the excited about the photo shot process (especially the little ones, which is not so easy to do) and was able to take a wide variety of shots we didn鈥檛 even think of.

    Sent on 02/27/2019
    JeffMoreno Photography 8
    JeffMoreno Photography 9
    JeffMoreno Photography 10
    JeffMoreno Photography 11
    JeffMoreno Photography 12
    JeffMoreno Photography 13
    JeffMoreno Photography 14
    JeffMoreno Photography 15
    JeffMoreno Photography 16
    JeffMoreno Photography 17
    JeffMoreno Photography 18
    JeffMoreno Photography 19
    JeffMoreno Photography 20
    JeffMoreno Photography 21
  • V

    Vinh Nguyen 路 Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photographer

    Jeff was very flexible, creative, and fun to work with. He took our engagement photos as well as our wedding. We bonded during our engagement photo session; hence, things went really well on our wedding day as Jeff knew exactly what we wanted and captured them well. We highly recommend Jeff for your big day or just a family photo session.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • J

    Joana Paddock 路 Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    I met Jeff through my sister and at that time my now husband where planning our wedding and looking for someone who is able to capture the most important time in our life鈥檚. Since the day we booked him, he was always super responsive, very helpful, and always answered all of my question. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know especially because he has some killer jokes and still manages to keep it professional!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
    JeffMoreno Photography 22
    JeffMoreno Photography 23
    JeffMoreno Photography 24
    JeffMoreno Photography 25
    JeffMoreno Photography 26
  • Mrs.

    Mrs. Garcia 路 Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Experience

    Jeffrey is an amazing photographer. He photographed my engagement and wedding in Cancun, MX. He captured all the shots I specifically asked for and more! Trust him when he suggests a certain pose, I was hesitant and (almost) stubborn but I went along after all, he's THE professional. His whimsical personality made my (serious) wedding guests smile in the photos. His patience...where do I even begin? He photographed 4 small children between the ages of 3 - 6, and did a fantastic job! Allow me to touch basis on the part where most people don't think about, the waiting period to receive your photos. I'm delighted to report that my photos were ready in approximately 2 months...may seem like a lot to some but TRUST me, I know of couples waiting up to 6 months!
    Thank you Jeffrey for capturing a highlight of my life! God bless.

    Sent on 03/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review