Weddings

Jeff Jones Photography Reviews

Jeff Jones Photography

Jeff Jones Photography

Willoughby, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 61 Reviews
View more information

61 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 61
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Michele
    Michele F. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    we were extremely lucky that Jeff Jones was available for my sons wedding. Our other photographer became ill and had to cancel. Jeff Jones covered my sisters wedding 10 yrs ago and did a beautiful job with their photos. Kelly and Mike and their bridal party said he was amazing while they were taking photos. My husband and I were pleased with his organization at our home, the church and reception especially when we asked for extended time on our contract. Thank you for all your work Jeff.
  • Daniel
    Daniel S. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Quality goes a long way!

    Jeff Jones Photography went above and beyond with our photoshoot! Jeff is extremely outgoing and instantly puts any photo subject at ease. The photos turned out great and I'll definitely utilize his services again!
  • L
    Leslie M. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service and Gorgeous Photos

    Jeff Jones did a wonderful job for our wedding. He responded quickly to all emails sent to him by myself and my mother with any questions we had, arrived on time the day of the event, and took all necessary COVID-19 precautions.
    He made great use of our location and was able to get amazing pictures for us. My wife and I were very impressed with how good we look in the pictures, as we usually look so awkward in most photos, but Jeff was able to keep us feeling comfortable and made the photo shoot fun. He also has no problem with special requests for specific pictures, so we were able to get some wonderful family photos with my Grandma. He has a very quick turn around time and had the pictures ready for us to view on his website just two days after our wedding. If you want a photographer who is friendly, fun, professional and extremely talented then Jeff Jones Photography is where you need to go.
  • A
    Alainee Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I booked Jeff for my wedding, it was clear that he is experienced, professional, and enthusiastic about his work. We received complimentary engagement photos with our package, and they turned out great. He explained to us how to pose in each one and everything was very organized and professional. He makes you feel comfortable. We weren't sure a good place to take the photos, but Jeff had multiple options for us to choose from, so we chose Coulby Park. Throughout the weeks before the wedding, Jeff was great at responding to my emails with questions and was very flexible in terms of the day-of timeline. He helped us arrange a back-up plan in case of rain. I gave Jeff a list of pictures I was hoping to have taken at the wedding, and he got every one and then some. I was in awe as I scrolled through the pictures. He had a great combination of posed and candid shots, which is exactly what I wanted. I am so thankful to him for capturing great memories on our big day. He took the time to take family photos after the ceremony, photos of the scenery at our ceremony, photos of the programs, photos of the guests arriving, etc. I highly recommend you check out his website and his Facebook page to see his images. They speak for themselves! With the package I selected, I received all of the wedding images he took; you do not have to pick and choose. I will receive them on a disc online, so I can print them if I want to! Great prices as well.
  • P
    Pauline Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found Jeff Jones by chance and boy did I hit the jackpot! He was awesome as a photographer at my daughter's wedding.
    Jeff made a point to make the day memorable and easy. He is extremely professional, well dressed, accomodating and personable. He takes charge --knows what he is doing and makes sure no one is missed out . The photos we received were just beautiful.
  • J
    Jay Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff is extremely passionate with every wedding reception he participates in. Amazing individual who always goes out of his way to make his clients happy.
  • K
    Karen Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The quality of service that was provided was outstanding! From engagement pictures, morning of wedding, church & reception Jeff exceeded expectations! His timely turnaround of pictures allowed us to enjoy the day all over again and view the beautiful moments he captured!!!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff Jones is amazing! Very professional and worth every penny!! I had some ideas of photos I wanted and he captured them perfectly. I loved all of them. He was at my wedding from start to finish and did an superb job!! I highly recommend him for your wedding photographer!! Thank you Jeff... Job well done
  • D
    Diane Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff Jones is amazing , professional in every way!. I really appreciate how he takes control of the time and captures moments that will amaze you!. He is well worth the money, and even more!
  • G
    Gale Married on 07/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was the photographer at my daughter's wedding. It was just a great experience! He was so professional, friendly and willing to work with us on a number of last minute changes! His fees are extremely reasonable and the quality of his work is just super! I would highly recommend him!
  • J
    Julianne Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough good things about Jeff. Our engagement and wedding pictures are absolutely beautiful. I had a few ideas of pictures that I really wanted for my wedding day which Jeff had captured perfectly. He also had so many amazing ideas for group pictures that are so cute. At one point of my wedding night Jeff came up to me asking if I'd like to get some sunset pictures and of course I said yes. It was perfect timing because not only was there a sunset there was a rainbow which he was able to capture for us. My husband and I our so beyond happy with all of our pictures and how incredibly fast they were able to get back to us.
  • T
    Todd Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was incredible. He was willing to do whatever was necessary to get the perfect shot, including, but not limited to, going out in the middle of the street when traffic let up.
  • K
    Kevin Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was all around the glue that kept our wedding together.
  • W
    William Married on 10/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Jeff to everyone. He was amazing
  • D
    Don Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff took photos for our wedding this October 1st. My wife and I were very pleased with the final photos. They came out beautiful! Especially at Veterans park. We loved them. Jeff had alot of great ideas for pictures, was very professional, and very easy to work with. We would highly recommend him to other people. Thanks Jeff for all you did!!! Awesome job!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was amazing!! He was so flexible, easy to get in contact with, and the cost for the value was excellent!! I asked for a few pictures that I wanted on the wedding day and he was more than willing to take them! I will definitely be working with him in the future and would highly recommend him!! You're missing out if you do not work with him :)
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was absolutely amazing! I loved all of my pictures. He did a great job capturing every special moment. I even got my wedding pictures in the mail the next week!
  • M
    Mark Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeffrey is a no brainer! He was extremely easy to work with, professional and very responsive. He asked the right questions, and did a great job of organizing the family for our pictures. He was on time and his photos are top notch! I would recommend him for any occasion. He is a true artist with his craft. One amazing photographer!!!
  • M
    Michele Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff did a great job photographing our wedding. He is very professional, responsive and easy to work with.
    He puts a flair of artistry in his photos that makes them even more special.
    Would highly recommend Jeff for any of your photography needs.
    Chris & Michele 8-6-16
  • G
    Gerry Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was an excellent photographer for us.
  • M
    Michael Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was absolutely fantastic! He captured our special day perfectly. He didn't miss a beat all day and took beautiful pictures from the start of the day through the reception. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a wedding photographer that's affordable and professional.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was great to work with. He was flexible about meetings and times that worked with our schedule. He responded very promptly to emails/phone calls. For our wedding he was willing to travel well over an hour each way, which meant a lot to us. He was very quick in getting our proofs back to us. His price was extremely reasonable compared to other photographers we looked at.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff is an amazing photographer and very reasonably priced! We absolutely enjoyed working with him he does an absolute beautiful and can't wait to use him in the future!!
  • D
    Donna Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was amazing!!! Very professional and the photos are great!! He was so flexible with my daughters bridal party, especially the kids..he even helped organize and helped move the in between moments along!! Would definitely hire back again!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was so great to work with!! It was a little chaotic on our wedding day and he was able to keep everyone positive and on track. Our pictures are absolutely amazing! We barely even noticed that he was at the reception, but he got so many great shots! Jeff definitely captured our special day so perfectly and we couldn't be happier!