JED Limousine Reviews

53 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for JED Limousine

Recommended by 83% of couples

4.1 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 4.2

Awards

53

1 User photo

Order by:
  • ArliciaMontrice

    Arliciamontrice O. · Married on 04/24/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent & Professional

    This company was efficient and very pleasant.

    Sent on 04/27/2021
  • S

    Shawn V. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice clean big bus

    With only a few weeks to the wedding someone made a comment to the fiancée that we needed a limo to take all of us to the reception hall after the wedding. I made a few calls and settled on JED Limos. The lady i talked to was very helpful seeing that i was in need of a limo only 2 weeks from the wedding. i told her how many people were in the wedding party and she made a suggestion for the size of vehicle we would need. Our driver was Al. He was accommodating with all of the plans that the photographer had for the wedding party before going to the reception hall. Al was sociable and professional the whole time.

    Sent on 06/19/2021
  • Joy

    Joy S. · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Vendor for many occasions

    We recently used Jed's Limo for our Wedding. Not only was the price better than almost all others, our driver went above and beyond to accommodate me (the bride), and all others. I liked them so much we used them for a work event last week!

    Sent on 12/18/2019
  • S

    Stacey F. · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Party Photo Wheels

    While originally booking JED party bus limo for just the before the ceremony photos, the JED team shared the bus would be available for any other transportation needs we had within the four hour window. So took advantage of that to have members of bridal party picked up from various locations and delivered to wedding site which was very appreciated. The bus and driver were amazing and everyone from photographers, to couple, to bridal party had a fabulous time.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Steven

    Steven T. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Bus Service

    JED Transportation provided excellent service for our wedding party bus on the day of our wedding. Our driver, Derrick, showed up right on time, and was very professional. He accommodated all our requests, and promptly drove us to all of our photo stops. The bus itself was just as described. It was clean and comfortable, and had great air conditioning, which was a life saver with the warm May weather. We had no issue communicating with JED prior to our wedding day, either. They were always available by phone or email, and were well organized. I would highly recommend using JED transportation. Make sure you book early!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From reservation to day of, one word - "Smooth Ride"

    JED was a pleasure working with. On "day one", we had an initial consultation where we discussed approximate costs and the associate I spoke with was very informative. Once that was reserved, we would later have some changes made to exact time, place, etc and the company made sure to both make those changes and send a follow up. The "day of" went very smooth and on schedule with no input needed from anyone in the wedding party. The driver and our photographer did a fantastic job coordinating everything so we could focus on enjoying ourselves. Thanks JED!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JED was instrumental in our wedding weekend! They provided guest transportation to and from our rehearsal dinner, wedding ceremony and reception. Our guests said they really enjoyed riding on the shuttle with the other guests and that it made getting to each of our events extremely easy. I'm so thankful we booked JED for the most important day of our lives. They are reliable, timely, and the chauffeurs are very friendly. Thanks again!

    Sent on 04/29/2018
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with our service from JED Limousine. They were prompt in their communication, arrived on time to the church and got us to our reception on time as well. They accommodated all our needs from multiple stops for pictures to allowing us to have food and drink on the bus. Our driver was so patient, even turning around several times without complaint in Tower Grove Park while we looking for our photographers who were meeting us there. I will gladly recommend them to anyone with transportation needs in the future.

    Sent on 04/13/2017
  • K

    Kerri · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used JED for transportation from our hotel to take pictures and then to our wedding ceremony. I must say we received excellent service. Very friendly and on time!

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend JED for wedding transportation! We booked a few shuttles to transport our guests from their hotels to our wedding venue and were so happy with the service. JED was by far the most affordable option we found in the St. Louis area but the level of quality was also fantastic. Pretty much every other transportation service we contacted required us to book the shuttles for one continuous block starting at the first pick up and ending at our last drop off - this would mean we would have to pay for 10 continuous hours of transportation even though we had a 3-4 hour chunk of time where we didn't need it. JED was the only company that made it possible to book shuttles for two separate time periods on the same day so we weren't needlessly spending money on a shuttle that wouldn't be in use. We also rented a few SUVs to transport the wedding party to the venue - again, JED was the only company that didn't try to charge us for a 3-4 hour minimum for a simple point to point transport. Not only that but the shuttles and SUVs we rented were great quality (they also had waters on the shuttles for our passengers) and the drivers were professional. We highly recommend JED!

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JED Limousine provided our transportation between the ceremony and the reception. The driver was polite and prompt and the limousine itself (the 19 person shuttle) was very nice on the inside. There was ample space for our wedding party and coolers. The limousine provided two bottles of champagne, which made for a nice wedding-party toast.

    We really enjoyed working with JED.

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The company was very easy to work with. Arrangements were made about 5 weeks in advance and no other contact was made. The driver arrived on time and was professional and very polite. He was patient about waiting in a parking lot for someone to bring the flowers that were forgotten at the apartment. We would use them again.

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were punctual and the driver was very friendly.

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • Brianne

    Brianne · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ronnie was our driver! She did a great job! She even would help me (bride) get in and our of the vehicle. She knew exactly where she was going and even stopped so we could get something to eat.

    Sent on 10/21/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the Green Machine (later dubbed the lime-o-sine by our guests) to shuttle guests from the hotel to the reception and back. They arrived early, and they were great getting everyone back later in the evening.

    Sent on 04/22/2012
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job. They gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne, customized the napkin color to go with our colors, and Matt was very friendly.

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • STB Mrs. O!

    Allyse · Married on 04/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we were able to get a limo bus the day before the wedding at a very good price, which included gas, tip, and soda and water!

    Sent on 04/17/2011
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! The day of the wedding as well as transporation the next morning to the airport. Very prompt.

    Sent on 12/09/2010
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 04/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning they were very easy to deal with and very accommodating to my needs. Their arrival was early and didn't mind when we climbed in and started taking pics. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 05/22/2010
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 12/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ride was very clean and classy! Our driver was both friendly and professional. He arrived early, and had a great sense of humor that made us feel more comfortable. My husband and I were both very pleased with JED limousine.

    Sent on 06/07/2010
  • C

    Carolanne · Married on 10/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided that paying for a �party� bus was a bad idea. #1, the money and #2, our BP can get a little out of hand, so we didn�t need any excuses for them. Our driver arrived on time, the bus was clean and in excellent shape, and the driver was very nice. Not much else to say about them, really.

    Sent on 10/20/2009
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor! We paid for everything months in advance so we didn't have to worry about payment near the wedding. The limo was awesome - everyone loved it. Our driver, Tony, was wonderful. They had it stocked with ice and soda and were quick to respond to questions. I highly recommend this vendor!

    Sent on 09/02/2009
  • Ana

    Ariana · Married on 08/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor. On time. Very nice and clean limo!

    Sent on 08/18/2009
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally booked �The Green Machine�- the lime green school bus (hilarious, inexpensive, and coincidentally, it matched our colors). Then, STL had a heat wave and I was terrified of being on a school bus with no AC on a 100 degree day. I was about to call them to see what we could do, but they proactively called me first. They offered us a shuttle with AC for the same price as the bus. Wonderful service! Nice driver! Definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 07/15/2009