Skip to main content
Weddings

Jc imagery Reviews

Jc imagery View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

31 User photos

  • D
    Dannyella G. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and punctual

    Jane and Chris from JC Imagery are wonderful! They arrived on time and were ready to go! They knew exactly what to do while still checking in with us to make sure that we were happy with the shots. Highly recommend them!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thanks Dannyella! Your wedding was beautiful. Many of your guests commented on your wedding and how beautiful everything was, they had a blast!
  • M
    Maria P. Married on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are awesome!

    Chris & Jane were awesome! They were responsive throughout the process and took beautiful photos the day of the wedding. Highly recommend!
  • Kensie
    Kensie M. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Couple to work with

    We were so easy and offered to facetime with them to make it easier for both sides of the kids. They are super flexible and have amazing deals. Seeing their other work from weddings made me feel at ease knowing I get 2 photographers and they take candid in the moment picture rather then staged. I loved that aspect of this couple! I am so excited to have them work with us on our wedding day

    Jc imagery's reply:

    FaceTime is amazing isn't it! haha We can not wait for your big day! You're right, our favorite moments at a wedding are captured through candids.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kara G. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Jane and Chris were the best! Very friendly and professional! During the church ceremony, they were so good, we didn’t even notice they were working.
  • Erienne
    Eriemne Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photographers

    Jane and Chris from Jc Imagery are the best team ever! They were such a pleasure to work with for our engagement and wedding photos. They made the whole process so simple, and they were even extremely flexible with our crazy work schedules. 10/10 would recommend to everyone 🥰
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Jane and Chris are absolutely phenomenal to work with. We met them at a bridal show and fell in love with their energy and work. As a couple we were very laid back about the types of photos we wanted and only had a few "must gets". Jane and Chris were easy to work with and helped us figure out a timeline so that they could capture every moment we wanted.
    What I loved most about them is that they were "no pressure" as far as buying pictures from them ect. and honestly the day of the wedding they felt like part of the family and were so comfortable to work with! I didnt even notice that they were there during the ceremony or reception they blended right in and were never in the way or annoying; I never heard "click click click". We have some awesome memories that they captured that we will cherish for a lifetime! Thank you so much Chris and Jane!!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    OH MY GOODNESS!! --- This is EVERY reason why we wanted to become photographers in the beginning! Thank you so much and we hope you and Tommy are doing well during this time.
  • Corinna
    Corinna Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    McTavich Fall Wedding 2019

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with Jane and Chris. They were very easy to work with, very flexible, and always made sure our needs were met. Our engagement photos were everything we imagined they would be and more. On our Wedding Day we had such a great time working with them both and we loved how they captured every detail and moment. I would recommend JC Imagery for anyone looking for high quality photographs for any occasion at a reasonable price!
  • Jolie
    Jolie H. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and great to work with!

    Chris and Jane were so easy to work with! Their photographs of our wedding day are beautiful- they perfectly captured our wedding vision. It was so nice having two photographers. It ensured that no detail was missed and gave us multiple perspectives for each part of the day.

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much Jolie!! Your wedding was definitely a special one!! Best of luck to you and Nate!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    Chris and Jane were awesome! They were very professional, and took the time to get to know us. They care deeply about doing the best job possible. The few pictures that I have seen so far have exceeded my expectations. Also, excellent value compared to others in the area. Would recommend 100%!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Jane and Chris took the time to get to know us before our big day. Highly recommend! Jane and Chris are there for you every step of the way! Responsive, timely and beautiful photos!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Hope you and Joe are doing great!! Such a fun wedding and your family is amazing. Best wishes in the future!
  • N
    Narissa Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    They made everything about our day so much easier and more special. They made myself and children genuinely smile. We’ve used them for other events and pictures as well and never have complaints
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You guys were a pleasure to work with and helped to create timeless memories that we will forever cherish!! Thank you.

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your day!! It was an honor! Congratulations again to you and Mike!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris and Jane were a delight to work with and met our needs so well. They took beautiful pictures and were professional and discrete during the ceremony and reception. We are so grateful for them! Thanks!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    AMAZING wedding Jilllian and David! We had a great time being part of your day!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jane and Chris are the best! Both are a pleasure to work with and are very talented! They are a husband and wife team who love what they do and it shows! Planning out the wedding day timeline with them was easy! We continue to get rave reviews on our preview photo they posted on their Facebook page. I am overjoyed we chose them to photograph our special day!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    You guys were such a wonderful couple to work with. Thank you so much for the kind words!
  • L
    Lacey Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jane and Chris are absolutely amazing photographers and incredibly easy to work with! JC Imagery photographed our June 2018 wedding and the photos are just stunning!
    It was so obvious that Jane and Chris not only love what they do, but that they truly love and care their clients as well! I could feel the love pouring from them as they photographed our wedding which stood out to me as something really special. And they made taking pictures fun! I can't say enough kind words about JC Imagery, we loved every minute of our time with them and I strongly recommend them!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    We absolutely loved our time with you as well!! It was very evident the love that you have for each other. Hope you are both doing well and let us know if you need anything!!
  • K
    Kasey Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a great experience with Jane and Chris they're great people and they take beautiful pictures!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thanks Kasey! Beautiful wedding!! Thank you for letting us be part of it.
  • T
    Tara Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jc imagery did a fantastic job shooting our wedding! We are so happy with how all the photos came out. We can not thank them enough!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara!! Beautiful day and such a great bridal party to go with it! Was our pleasure!!
  • S
    Sam Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris and Jane were wonderful for our wedding. For the price you can't beat their level of quality and service. We really enjoyed having them take our photos that we will always remember.

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thanks Sam!! Everything about your day was amazing!! It was perfectly planned and absolutely beautiful. Both of your families were such a joy to be around and we are so thankful we got to be part of it all!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Chris & Jane was such a wonderful experience! Planning a wedding can be very stressful and they were such a big help and a pleasure to be around. I will definitely be using them again for any future events!!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan!! Your day was so beautiful!! We are so glad that we got to share that with you and your family. Best wishes!!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Janie and Chris did a great job on our wedding photos. They are professional and fun to work with. We have used them many times before for family photos, my pregnancy photos and new baby photos. I highly recommend them for your wedding or any other photography needs you may have.

    Jc imagery's reply:

    Thanks Sheila!! LOVE your family!! It was great to be part of you and Nick's big day!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the best wedding and the best pictures documenting it! Thanks for another wonderful photo shoot!!!

    Jc imagery's reply:

    We will always remember your day!! So many beautiful locations and we just love your families!! Hope you and Bart are doing amazing!!
  • I
    Isabelle Married on 03/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Janie and Chris are wonderful and my husband and I are so happy they were part of our wedding! They were enthusiastic and very easy to work with. We were contacted several times before the wedding to make sure they knew exactly what we were looking for, and they definitely delivered! We have since used jc imagery for other photos and will continue to use them. Thank you Janie and Chris!
  • L
    Lisa G. Married on 10/18/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anniversary Party

    I had a great experience working with JC imagery. He worked with me to create a custom package that suited my needs perfectly.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message