Jboy Photography Reviews

10 | Eugene, OR
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Jboy Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Jboy Photography 1
Jboy Photography 2
Sort by:
  • T

    taytum · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most genuine kind hearted person you'll come across ! We not only gained a photographer we gained a family friend ! He's very flexible despite his sometimes busy schedule and does anything he can to make sure your 100 percent satisfied ! Jason is an absolute wonderful professional person to work with !!

  • User6497819 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Jason! Very personable and great with kids! Will be using him for any future photography needs and would definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you Jason for being part of our special day and all that you did!

  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer! Highly recommended

  • A

    Ally · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work! Very pleased with the outcome! Will be using Jason in the future!

  • F

    Fatima · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is an amazing photographer. We always get many complimemts on our engagement and wedding pictures. I couldn't imagine any one else capturing these moments for us.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason has so much talent and creativity when we saw his work we were blown. So much so that we hired him to come all the way from Oregon to be our wedding photographer here in San Clemente, California. He is professional, extremely accommodating to our vision (we wanted all the shots to be int he moment and candid) and every single one was perfect! I love them so much that I can tell you that we will be hiring him for future needs...babies ;) Best hire you can make and very affordable.

    Jboy Photography 3
    Jboy Photography 4
  • S

    Shayna · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was an amazing photographer for our wedding! He took great pictures and also was so helpful in making the wedding photos fun!

  • T

    Tasha · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was such a pleasure to work with. He was profesional and delightful. And great at what he does our photos turned out amazing. We have gone back to Jboy Photography for all our family photos since our wedding.

  • J

    Julleanna · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is a delight to work with. He is fun, easy going and has great ideas. I don't trust anyone else to do our photos.

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have had multpile great experiences with jboy. He photographed our wedding and our baby. Depending on someone to capture such precious most important in life is stressful. So pleased that we went with Jboy. We recommend!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review