JAY TSAI Photography Reviews

5 | Mountain View, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for JAY TSAI Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jess · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I both wanted to hire someone who would be truly dedicated to capturing our special day. From day one of reaching out to Jay about his service to meeting him in person, was a very smooth experience. We researched over 10 photographers in the SF Bay Area but there was something special about Jay's quality of work that caught our attention. We knew he was the photographer we wanted to work with once we reviewed his work and interacted with him. He was patient, flexible, accommodating and honest. He's also great at capturing those special moments with his unique talent, and will go out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied. Our final wedding album was impressive and worth every penny! After all the stressful wedding planning and actual wedding day, being able to reminisce on that special day through all of Jay and Peggy's work was delightful and stress-free experience. If you're looking for a reliable photographer that will be dedicated to your special day, look no further, you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • D

    Danny · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay and Peggy ^_^

    Such a wonderful couples team. Very professional n very on top of things. Their work speaks for itself, they capture the most amazing shots that i've never seen any other photographer capture. Meet them, see it, and believe it! =)

    Sent on 12/15/2011
  • A

    Anupama · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I did our engagement and wedding photo shoots with Jay and Peggy. They were incredibly professional. They were at the location ahead of time and ready to start shooting. They paid attention to all the little details at the ceremony and reception and captured amazing pictures which will be a lifetime of memories for us. The photographs were composed so beautifully and the colors were just really bright and popped out at you. The pictures looked like beautiful potraits. My husband and I are incredibly pleased that we got Jay to do our wedding photography. You can just be sure that for the price you pay you will get amazing photographs and memories to last for life. All our friends were amazed at how wonderful our photos looked. Typically indian weddings are chaotic with lots of customs and details but Jay worked through all that and delivered really elegant Photos. Jay and Peggy are awesome!

    Sent on 08/07/2011
  • S

    Stefan · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a really good experience with Jay Tsai Photography and are very happy with our pictures. We chose Jay based on a personal recommendation from a friend and we were not disappointed. Jay's team was very flexible and at no extra charge shot our wedding 70 miles south of the Bay Area and even stayed for 30 minutes beyond what our contract called for. Our wedding was a mixture of western and Chinese traditions (my wife is from Hong Kong) and Jay's service worked out well for us because it was clear that he was familiar with both cultures and able to get the important shots that mattered to us. Even though we chose one of Jay's less expensive packages, we don't feel like the service we received was compromised at all. Overall, I thought Jay and his team did an outstanding job and I have no issues at all recommending them to anyone else.

    Sent on 01/08/2012
  • suyun

    su · Married on 08/22/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jay did a great job on our wedding picture and being our photographer for our wedding day. Thank you so much

    Sent on 05/06/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review