Skip to main content
Weddings

Jay Michael Phoenix Photography Reviews

Jay Michael Phoenix Photography

Jay Michael Phoenix Photography

New Providence Island, BS
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

11 User photos

  • K
    Kim G. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing professional!

    JMP did a phenomenal job in our surprise engagement. The pictures and video he put together were beyond amazing. Highly recommend.
  • Ali
    Ali P. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and More

    Jay Michael worked with us when our wedding has to be postponed, he checked in regularly and made sure we felt prepared and confident for the big day. His photos have been so lovely and the video is amazing too. I can not recommend him enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Audrey B. Married on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    The responsive and service was amazing. They helped make my sisters engagement perfect and beautiful. They quickly but beautifully edited all of the photos and got them back to us so she could see them. 10/10 recommend.
  • Anna
    Anna K. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Professional

    Definitely knows what he’s doing, and is great at suggesting ideas. I didn’t know what to expect or what to do and he helped guide us all in the right direction. Helped get the groomsmen together and on time. Really listened to our requests and implemented them. Was great at communicating and staying in touch.
  • sepi
    Sepi Married on 02/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    This was the best photography experience we had, especially with a two year old toddler. Jay was very responsive and professional. And ordering prints was SO easy-- usually this is the hardest part after getting photos from a photographer. But his website was so user-friendly and easy to use. We received the photos a week later and those were amazing and affordable!

    We had never met Jay before this family photo shoot, but it turned out to be great experience. Would highly recommend.
  • Jason
    Jason R. Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photos & Experience!

    They did my wedding and I was very pleased with their professionalism.
    They were on time, provided a great atmosphere for the bridal party and family when taking photos. I was very pleased with the final photos and would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! experience
  • Tamara
    Tamara K. Married on 01/21/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photographer ever!

    The service provided by JMP Global was great value for the cost. We got videograpy, photos and a photo booth. Can't remember the amount but it was far less than other options that didn't even include all of those options. The attention to detail was beyond impressive. The way he dealt with the unexpected on a wedding day made him far more than just a wedding photographer. We've used his services for every major family event since then. He even met us for a shoot outside of the country. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking to capture their memories for wedding and otherwise!
  • M
    Myriam Married on 03/26/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach wedding

    Jay is very reliable and responsive.
    He is very nice and friendly and makes people confortable.