Jasper K Photography Reviews

23 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Jasper K Photography

Recommended by 100%

23

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

85 User photos

Jasper K Photography 1
Jasper K Photography 2
Jasper K Photography 3
Jasper K Photography 4
Jasper K Photography 5
Jasper K Photography 6
Jasper K Photography 7
+ 79
Sort by:
  • Sasha

    Sasha Snow · Getting married on 12/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, relaxed, and fun

    Jasmine is a dream come true. Not only is she extremely affordable and professional, her response time to questions was immediate; and the BEST thing about her is her ability to make the subjects relax. My fiancé is stiff in front of the camera, and I've never seen him look so relaxed. Taking pictures with Jasper K is one of our favorite memories together.

    Sent on 04/18/2019
    Jasper K Photography 8
    Jasper K Photography 9
  • M

    Mikaela · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer ever❤️

    Jasmine is absolutely amazing. She has done my family picture for the last 7 years. This year being our wedding and I couldn’t have asked for better quality of work. I’m absolutely in love with my picture that she had taken. Thank you so much Jaz. You took memories that will last a lifetime and beyond.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    Jasper K Photography 10
    Jasper K Photography 11
    Jasper K Photography 12
    Jasper K Photography 13
    Jasper K Photography 14
    Jasper K Photography 15
    Jasper K Photography 16
    Jasper K Photography 17
  • T

    Teeyanee · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Amazing :)

    Jasmine is an amazing photographer! She made the experience of taking group photos fun and exciting. Her work is absolutely gorgeous and all of the special moments from our wedding were captured in her work. She went above and beyond expectations and I couldn't be happier with our wedding photos. I would highly recommend her :)

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • B

    Becca · Married on 05/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Beyond the most incredible photographer and person I know! Our session was more than just photography. She made us feel so comfortable and her work is extremely genuine.

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • R

    Rachelle Didio · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Memories Captured

    For me, the most important part of a wedding is the photography. And Jasmine of Jasper K Photography captures the Magic of the day perfectly! It was an absolute honor to have her photograph our Best Day Ever!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Wedding Captured

    Jasper K Photography truly captured my wedding perfectly. I have been able to experience to whole day over and over again through the pictures that they took. I enjoyed working with them and my guests also commented on how pleasant they were. Jasmine and Jenna have an eye for capturing all the small details. They got the most perfect picture of my husband has I walked down the aisle. Some of my favorite pictures are the ones that they took during the ceremony. I can truly relive this day! Every time I look at my pictures I have a permanent smile on my face, it was the best day captured by the best photographers.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
    Jasper K Photography 18
    Jasper K Photography 19
    Jasper K Photography 20
    Jasper K Photography 21
    Jasper K Photography 22
    Jasper K Photography 23
    Jasper K Photography 24
    Jasper K Photography 25
    Jasper K Photography 26
    Jasper K Photography 27
    Jasper K Photography 28
    Jasper K Photography 29
    Jasper K Photography 30
    Jasper K Photography 31
  • J

    Jade Carboy · Married on 11/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasper K Photography is FANTASTIC!

    Jasmine was awesome! Her and her lovely sister were a fantastic duo for our big day. They went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable, think outside the box, and work with the elements (it was freezing!) to get some GORGEOUS photos! I highly recommend Jasper K Photography!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • Aurora

    Aurora · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very pleased with how easy it is to work with Jasmine. She uses a helpful online portal. The turnaround time on our hand-edited engagement session pictures was quicker than expected. We love the way the pictures turned out. Best quality of wedding photographers around our area in Northern NM which we have seen.

    Sent on 05/31/2018
    Jasper K Photography 32
    Jasper K Photography 33
    Jasper K Photography 34
    Jasper K Photography 35
    Jasper K Photography 36
    Jasper K Photography 37
    Jasper K Photography 38
    Jasper K Photography 39
  • B

    Brei · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER!! I wish I could just post all of our pictures. They came out amazing and jasmine legit made our day beyond perfect!!

    Wish I could post them ALL!!!!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
    Jasper K Photography 40
    Jasper K Photography 41
    Jasper K Photography 42
    Jasper K Photography 43
    Jasper K Photography 44
    Jasper K Photography 45
    Jasper K Photography 46
    Jasper K Photography 47
    Jasper K Photography 48
    Jasper K Photography 49
    Jasper K Photography 50
    Jasper K Photography 51
    Jasper K Photography 52
    Jasper K Photography 53
  • M

    Madeline Jacknin · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SUCH a joy!

    Jasmine is professional, produces GORGEOUS pictures in a timely fashion, is so positive and enthusiastic, and really worked with us to make sure we got just what we were looking for. We are so thankful.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
    Jasper K Photography 54
  • L

    Lenora · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding pictures

    Our wedding pictures came out perfectly. They were beautiful and I couldn’t have been happier. They are very professional and awesome to work with. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • J

    John Hohlt · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorge Bridge Engagement

    Jasmine was able to capture our engagement in Toas with amazing quality photos. We flew in that day and she was able to stay hidden until I popped the question. She popped out at just the right time and captured everything!!! From there she lead us around the site (Rio Grande Gorge Bridge) and put us in position to capture even more stunning photos. I got all the photos taken that day and could not have been happier!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
    Jasper K Photography 55
    Jasper K Photography 56
    Jasper K Photography 57
    Jasper K Photography 58
  • R

    Renee · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jazz is the BEST! She and her team are personable and professional they took extra care and time to get to know us and what we were looking for. High quality - wouldn't use anyone else....

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience

    Every detail was perfect when working with this photographer. She truly takes the time to learn your family and style and the images captured are ones we will cherish forever!!! We will absolutely be booking her again for all future photography needs!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Jasper K Photography 59
    Jasper K Photography 60
    Jasper K Photography 61
  • C

    Charlotte Carruth · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and reception

    Jasmine is incredible! She made me comfortable and had lots of ideas to share with me. I didn’t feel awkward, which I usually do when getting pictures taken. Her and her assistants covered my full day at a reasonable price and I got my photos back in a few weeks, completely organized and easily downloadable. She even had sneakpeaks for me to look at during my honeymoon. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
    Jasper K Photography 62
    Jasper K Photography 63
    Jasper K Photography 64
    Jasper K Photography 65
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Jasmine, who else would brave her fear of heights just so we could get some epic wedding pics. She goes above and beyond in everything! Thank you!!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super super impressed with every moment captured! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • J

    jen · Married on 04/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional photographer

    I highly recommend her services. We were very happy with our pictures and of course had so much fun when she was taking pictures. We had a small wedding/elopement, just six guests, I loved having her as our photographer, wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • Tammy

    Tammy · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Jasmine is amazing. We are still obsessing over our pictures. We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. She is a great artist and really did everything in her power to make what can be a hectic day simply amazing.

    Sent on 04/26/2019
    Jasper K Photography 66
    Jasper K Photography 67
    Jasper K Photography 68
    Jasper K Photography 69
    Jasper K Photography 70
    Jasper K Photography 71
    Jasper K Photography 72
    Jasper K Photography 73
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 03/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was simply all I could’ve asked for in a photographer

    It’s your big day & you have enough to worry about. Jas took the stress away of being photographed because she is confident and damn good at her job. She was discreet, professional, and knew how to handle my husband and I (because we are awkward & being photographed can be weird haha.) She literally caught us at our best moments on our most memorable day. What more can you ask for?

    Sent on 05/01/2019
    Jasper K Photography 74
    Jasper K Photography 75
    Jasper K Photography 76
    Jasper K Photography 77
    Jasper K Photography 78
    Jasper K Photography 79
  • B

    Brieanna · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, would use again.

    Used for our engagement, wedding, anniversary pictures. Love JasperK photography!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • User4233479 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true joy to work with!

    What a pleasure it was to work with Jasmine! Her kindness and passion radiate from her! Her talent is incredible and she was so very accommodating and considerate of our needs. She truly made the day about us and captured with such beauty the true essence of our wedding. I would highly recommend working with her and hope to have an excuse to visit and use her again for a future photography session:)

    Sent on 04/25/2019
    Jasper K Photography 80
  • Shana

    Shana Drake-Lavelle · Married on 01/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend - vibrant colors & beautiful emotion!

    We loved working with Jasmine! She made the day so fun and flexible and we absolutely LOVED the end result. We have gotten so many compliments about all the emotion and people captured in our pictures!

    Sent on 04/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review