Jason Sisk-Provencio Reviews

12 | Pismo Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Jason Sisk-Provencio

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Jason Sisk-Provencio 1
Jason Sisk-Provencio 2
Jason Sisk-Provencio 3
Jason Sisk-Provencio 4
Jason Sisk-Provencio 5
Jason Sisk-Provencio 6
Sort by:
  • A

    Amber Florez · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed our expectations!

    Jason was by far a very professional, courteous, graceful and overall a pleasure to have as our officiant. He is very knowledgeable, and helped us come up with ideas for our ceremony, as we were very inexperienced. Thank you Jason, and God Bless You!

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • I

    Ian Caldwell · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of The Best Officiants in Santa Barbara County

    Jason was very professional and extremely helpful in guiding us through our first marriage ceremony near the beach. He was willing to travel to Santa Barbara from San Luis Obispo and he even helped us with the wordage of our vows. Finally, we liked that he was willing to officiate our ceremony with Christian passages and with the Bible. We appreciate Jason with all his work and help! We have friends who are planning to marry in Santa Barbara just as we did and we have already referred Jason to them! We highly recommend Jason ( Sisk-Provencio) to officiate your wedding ceremony!
    Ian and Geralyn

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Sonya

    Sonya Lisset Arcelles · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Jason!

    Jason was very responsive, took our notes/suggestions for our ceremony into consideration and was always in touch with us throughout the process. Our ceremony was perfect, exactly how we envisioned it all thanks to Jason!
    Thank you for making our day so special!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • Jadeth

    Jadeth Beck · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He's so patient!

    Not gonna lie, our wedding was all over the place. People were late and running around everywhere. Jason was patient and kind to us. I would recommend him 100%

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Upon meeting Minister Jason he made us both feel very comfortable. He carrys himself very professionally and took lots of notes when we explained what we are looking for. We was very understanding when it came to meeting our specific needs for the ceremony. He did a fantastic job and helped make our ceremony beautiful and unique. I highly recommend his service, he is fantastic at what he does.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • Jodi

    Jodi · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalized, kind, and professional

    Pastor Jason was an amazing addition to our vendor team for our wedding day. He listened to the story of our relationship and helped us tailor a ceremony that was unique to us. He wanted to emphasize areas that were important to both my husband and I, and he was always open to suggestions. He was professional, prompt, and kind. We couldn't have ask for a better officiant. Thank you for everything, especially standing out in a 102 degree day with us...in a suit!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 7
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 8
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 9
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a more perfect person to officiate our wedding ! He really helped our ceremony feel intimate. Jason was constantly in contact with us leading up to our date and made sure he was going to give us the style of ceremony we won’t . It was simply beautiful .

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • T

    Tisha · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased to have him officiate our special day.He is proffeaional,prompt and a very nice man.Thanks Jason

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • C

    Carollyn · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Jason was amazing! He’s very professional, dependable and knows what he’s doing. He provided guidance for us throughout the entire process and made everything really easy. We definitely recommend Pastor Jason for your big day!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 10
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we had Jason officiate our wedding! He is so sweet, personable, professional and spoke so beautifully for the ceremony. He worked with us and made the ceremony exactly how we wanted and more!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 11
    Jason Sisk-Provencio 12
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was absolutely a joy to work with! My (now husband) and I come from religious families, but we have slightly different religious beliefs and it was a relief to find someone who was so understanding and accommodating. Jason was able to craft a ceremony that was balanced and really felt comfortable to us both as a couple. He is not judgmental or pushy in any way, and totally gets the nuances of fitting in aspects that make each partner (and their families) feel comfortable and satisfied. Being a minister, it was so nice to have him open and close the ceremony in prayer, and have it be done is such an open, all-inclusive manner.

    We don't live in SLO, so we were able to Skype with Jason ahead of time to get to know him and talk about our hopes for a wedding ceremony. He guided us through different options to get a feel for what we liked, and from there drafted a beautiful ceremony that we were able to read over and provide feedback on. Having a chance to work with Jason on the ceremony really put us at ease, as we knew there wouldn't be any uncomfortable surprises on our wedding day.

    Jason came to our rehearsal and was awesome with our families! He has a professional, but still relaxed and fun personality that puts everyone at ease. His love of weddings and being part of such a special moment shines through in his interactions, and he just helped the most important part of the wedding itself go perfectly.

    We could not have been happier, and are so so grateful we found Jason. He really made it the wedding that we wanted it to be!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • User3345674 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very important to me that if I was going to get married in a church, that we at least get married by a man of the cloth. I must have called 5 or 6 different ministers before finding Jason and within the first 10 seconds of speaking with him, I knew he was the man I wanted to marry my husband and I. Jason without a doubt created the ceremony of our dreams. We had a few Skype sessions, emails back and forth and phone calls, and ever time we spoke, he was so so sweet and more importantly, listened to what I had to say. He always did everything he said he was going to do and made our ceremony that much more special because he officiated it. He took his time with us at the rehearsal and always had a warm smile on his face. It's clear this is his calling from Christ and we are more then blessed to of had him in our wedding.

    Sent on 10/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review