Jason Q Tran Photography Reviews

31 | Orange, CA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Jason Q Tran Photography

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Jason Q Tran Photography 1
Jason Q Tran Photography 2
Jason Q Tran Photography 3
Jason Q Tran Photography 4
Jason Q Tran Photography 5
Jason Q Tran Photography 6
Jason Q Tran Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • J

    Jodie · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, book him!

    Jason! OMG! Words cannot express how amazing Jason and his team were! From the very first email, he treated myself and my husband with the upmost respect, communication and kindness! The wedding process is stressful, time consuming, and there's just so many questions that come up along the way... all which Jason was there to answer, be supportive and give the best advice. He truly was such a pleasure to work with and made us feel so comfortable! My husband and I aren't comfortable taking photos but Jason and his team made us feel like supermodels and made us feel so relaxed! His photography skills are to die for and if you're looking for artistic and wedding photos like no one else, book him! We've got a sneak peek at a couple of our photos and shown our friends and family, they are all amazed by his talents and add his responsiveness and kindness... Jason is the whole package! Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts... We are truly honored and appreciative that Jason shared and captured our special day!

    Love,
    Jodie & Carlo Goya-Rosete

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • B

    Bebe · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would Highly Recommend working with Jason and Team

    We were so lucky that we got to work with Jason for our wedding. We were planning a wedding cross-country and were only able to go to LA for a few weekends prior to the wedding, Jason as flexible on scheduling, he also made great vendor recommendations for us. From engagement photos to our big day, Jason was a pleasure to work with, not to mention how he strives for excellence and takes the most incredible, thoughtful and captivating photos. We are grateful that we had such a wonderful experience, we highly recommend Jason and would undoubtedly work with him again!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Jafari · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason's unique eye brings out the most raw emotions

    We were incredibly lucky to find Jason and his team to photograph our wedding. He tailors his unique vision with a couple's personality and brings out the most beautiful one-of-a-kind photos. We spent weeks searching for a photographer that was reasonably priced, and we found that Jason's talents exceeded the price. We found a photographer who provided the most reasonable prices with the highest level of talent. We were stunned to receive the amount of perfect photos from our wedding that we did. We cannot thank Jason and his team enough for their hard work and dedication to bring out the best from our special day.

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    Jason Q Tran Photography 8
    Jason Q Tran Photography 9
    Jason Q Tran Photography 10
    Jason Q Tran Photography 11
    Jason Q Tran Photography 12
    Jason Q Tran Photography 13
    Jason Q Tran Photography 14
    Jason Q Tran Photography 15
  • M

    Malia · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes, there are many good photographers out there, but Jason Q Tran rises above to be in his own category of talent. He's that rare combination of being extremely talented and humble with a level of creativity that's truly inspiring. I say all these things with confidence because 1) I am also a photographer and so I have seen the work of many photographers and Jason's style stands out. He continuously strives to challenge himself by finding new perspectives and creating unexpected images.He surveys the scene and sees it in a way that's different from everyone else. 2) It's been about 6 months since we shared our engagement photos and my friends and family are STILL giving us compliments on the images. They were so impressed, they shared them with friends....who ended up sharing with their friends and so on. Compliments ranged from "he really captured your affection and personalities" to "you two look like you're in a vodka ad or Vogue magazine." 3) I can't stop looking at Jason's images...not just the ones he took of my husband and I, but just his work in general. I was a fan of Jason's before my now-husband and I even started dating so when it came time to look for a wedding photographer, the decision had already been made. We still looked at other photographers but we kept coming back to Jason. These days many wedding images start to all look the same but Jason made every couple look like a million bucks in their own way. Once we hired Jason as our photographer, I was impressed by how collaborative the whole process was. He was open to our crazy ideas (like shooting us on a gondola) and executed them in a way that was beyond what we could have ever hoped for. I still remember the first time I saw his preview of our engagement session; it immediately confirmed that we made the right decision and we just loved the image so much. In short, if you want authentic, creative, unique, unforgettable images and total professionalism, Jason Q Tran is your photographer.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • A

    Amie · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason Q. Tran was the best photography decision we could've made.

    We fell in love with his style as we were looking for a wedding photographer and absolutely loved his journalistic approach. Admittedly, I was a little nervous since his previous couples looked so "cool" and we're just not that hip. But he blew us away and perfectly captured our day with our own personalities reflected in every photo.

    His adaptive ability and his appreciation for unique angles and lighting created images that I know I will continue to obsess over for years to come. I can't choose a favorite image as so many of them have such a distinctive quality.

    Not only that, but I honestly don't even remember him being there. His team had this uncanny gift of capturing all the moments that matter while remaining so unobtrusive. It was so fun looking at the photos and seeing everything we didn't get a chance to see that day captured by such a skillful eye.

    Thanks, Jason and Conrad, for capturing our favorite day thus far and making us feel like the coolest kids ever.

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is AMAZING! From out engagement shoot to the wedding he was patient with our crazy family! He has such a great eye for design and look! A true Artist indeed!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • User3566398 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Jason on the Fearless Photographers website. I went there because we were looking for a photographer with a unique eye and for more candid photos than posed shots. We chose a package with an engagement session, more to get comfortable with the camera and being posed. I do think it helped to have this session with Jason and the pictures turned out wonderfully. We ended up using one of our engagement photos as our “guestbook” and had guests sign on the mat around the photo.
    The day of the wedding, Jason and his additional photographers and assistant were relaxed which helped to put us all at ease. We did not even give Jason a “shot list” other than making sure we got family pictures with both sides of the family. We wanted to get candid shots that showed the emotions of the day. We are very happy with how the photos turned out. There are many beautiful and unique photos as well as some great candid ones that capture us, our families, and our friends. The photos are exactly what we were hoping for and we will treasure them for years to come.

    Wedding was on 9/7/2013; 88 guests

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason provided our photography needs for our wedding on 11/17/12.

    Jason is an amazingly talented photographer and extremely courteous, patient and professional. He made us feel completely comfortable during our first meeting and we ended up sitting with him chatting about so much more than photography or weddings. Before you knew it, hours had passed. His online portfolio only shows a small fraction of his work. You have to meet with him and see more of his work, you'll be happy you did. He has a different eye for pictures and makes the process fun. He goes so far above and beyond your cookie cutter wedding photographers. His assistant and second photographer he brought with him were also so easy to work with and also made us completely comfortable.

    I HIGHLY recommend the Q-Booth instead of your normal photo booth. He sets up a backdrop and has a ton of fun props and just shoots away. It's not just a camera on a tri-pod either, he's moving around and catching different angles for each picture. Every picture is printed out right away, you get a link of all the pictures posted online and you get all the pictures on a disc shortly after. The Q-Booth was easily the biggest highlight of our reception. Young and old, our guests are still talking about it and we're still laughing at all the hilarious pictures. I'm sure we'll still be laughing at them 50 years from now!

    Sent on 12/07/2012
  • User2694619 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was the most important vendor of our wedding day… though it’s difficult to call him a vendor b/c he was so easy to work with, it was like having a friend take photos of us. My wife and I had never taken photos together before… we had friends with lots of experience take photos of us, but we never felt really comfortable and the wife never liked how she looked (she’s very critical). I have to admit that Jason made us look damn good on our wedding day and engagement photo session. The wife was so thrilled, and I was too. Jason was just so cool and has an incredible eye. Sometimes when I have my camera, I pretend I’m Jason. He has such creative ideas, but not overly-creative that it becomes odd. He listened to our opinions and ideas, and knew how to implement his own creativity to ours. This guy has a background in graphic design, so his broad experience really helps him know what will look good and what won’t. My wife and I are super anal about our photos, even if it’s us taking our own amateur shots with our phone. Jason eased all our worries, and I’m glad he was the first person we booked for our wedding. Our photos look like they came off of covers of magazines…. Simply amazing.

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 04/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with Jason as our wedding photographer! Everything about our experience was top-notch and beyond our highest expectations, including the photos, the wedding album, and — most importantly — how easy and fun it was to work with Jason and his associates.

    Jason was referred to us by our wedding planner, and upon seeing his portfolio of work, we knew immediately that we wanted to meet with him and learn more. Upon meeting him for the first time, we learned that not only is he a great photographer, but is a really awesome and fun person to work with. His enthusiasm for his work, and interest in learning about his clients really showed through in person. This was important to us because we wanted to make sure our photographer was not only reliable and trustworthy, but also adept at making ourselves and our guests comfortable in front of the camera.

    This was proven true when we had our engagement session with Jason and his associates. We were a little nervous/awkward with posing at first, but Jason's directions behind the camera made it much easier for us and we soon relaxed and became ourselves.

    Fast forward several months, and Jason and his team ensured our wedding day photography went smoothly. Jason arrived in the morning to cover the girls getting ready while his second shooter covered the guys. As hectic as it was, Jason was able to capture all the critical (and not so critical, but just as heartwarming) moments. It was so easy for us to let him do all the work and capture the memories as they happened, oftentimes without us or our guests even realizing. Having now gone through our wedding, we realize in retrospect how important this was, since it allowed for natural, candid photos while also reducing the stress of everybody involved.

    We were very fortunate to have been able to hire Jason as our photographer, and give him our highest recommendation. He's a great photographer and a great guy. We hope our paths cross again!

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • P

    Peter · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After scouring the internet in search for the PERFECT photographer for our wedding, my fiance and I found Jason Q Tran's work, and we were both INSTANTLY impressed. We absolutely loved his photojournalistic style, and we were so intrigued by how creative and innovative he was with his use of angles and lighting in his pictures.

    We live on the east coast, so we scheduled a skype chat with Jason so we could have some sort of "face-to-face" interaction. We knew that whoever we chose as our photographer would be following us around during the most important day of our lives, so it was important for us to be comfortable and know that we could work well with our photographer. Jason was not only professional, but we really liked how laid back and personable he was.

    On the day of the wedding, Jason knew EXACTLY where to be to capture the sweetest moments of our day. He helped us stay on schedule, and did a great job working with other vendors to make our day run as smooth as possible. And when we got our pictures back from the wedding, we couldn't have been happier. One comment I would hear time and time again, from our family and friends, is that you could see just how happy and in love we are in these pictures that Jason took.

    Looking back now, I realize that you invest so much time, energy and money into this one day, and sadly, the day goes by so quick! But we were fortunate and extremely grateful to have hired Jason. He not only captured the biggest moments, and the smallest moments of our day, but he was able to do that in the most creative fashion.

    All I know is that you get what you pay for in terms of professional photography, and Jason was absolutely the best investment we made on our wedding, hands down!

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • T

    Trish · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his staff/photography assistants were fantastic from start to finish. They shot our wedding day in NOV 2012. Why did I waited this long to write review? I was too busy looking at my timeless wedding album every other week!! You know what I mean; when you have great photos you will always want to look at them again and say "WOW... CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS?" Yes, Jason made our wedding pictures feel like that every time my husband and I look at it. Not only we feel that way but also our family, friends, vendors, coworkers, including strangers always says "WOW", BEAUITFUL", "ROMANIC". They are all perfect and have received so many compliments. And I feel fortunate every time I look at my photos.

    From the moment I logged onto the wedding wire, looking for a wedding photographer, I could not contain my excitement. It’s obvious, merely browsing the site, that Jason Q Tran is professional, inspiring, and genius. We immediately knew that this was the key to keeping our
    wedding memories intact for a lifetime. We were like "WE MUST BOOK HIM RIGHT NOW RIGHT NOW!!!" We contacted him the next day and booked him right away! ;)

    We met up Jason few times and discuss my ideas and what is I wanted, locations, poses, themes, . He’s very flexible, great listener, friendly, caring and passionate. He know what he’s doing and love what he doing. He made us feel very comfortable. Also, he shared with us some great ideas for wedding planning. I thought that was very kind and thoughtful of him. We appreciated that a lot!!!

    Our wedding day, Jason and his staff arrived at hotel on time. He arranged my wedding dress, accessories, shoes, earrings in the perfect spot for him to photograph and was excited to get to work on every shot. They did not miss a moment throughout the whole day. Jason and his team treated us like we were the only two people in the world getting married. They did the traditional shots as well as some very creative and unique shots. Also, there are some great c

    Sent on 09/04/2013
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I work as a graphic designer and so I was extremely, extremely picky about the quality of pictures I wanted to remember the day with. I chose Jason because he has real talent for working with light, color, composition, and capturing the right moment. Too many other wedding photographers use cheap gimmicks and hokey Photoshop tricks. Jason needs none of that, his photos speak for themselves because he frames them with an artist's eye. We ended up with the most beautiful wedding photos I could have imagined! Every detail of the wedding was captured beautifully. He and his crew were quick, organized, and somehow managed to get terrific pictures of everything while being very inconspicuous. I still receive compliments from friends who say "Your wedding photos are the best I have ever seen!" My great, great grandkids will think so too when they look at this album someday. Best wedding-planning investment I made, hands down.

    Sent on 10/03/2012
  • N

    Noni · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his team created beautiful pictures of our wedding. He was accommodating, professional, and considerate. I would absolutely re-use his services for future needs.

    Sent on 10/14/2012
  • User2708236 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for atop notch artist and not a regular photographer, then you have found it in Jason. He doesn't rely heavily on photography gimmicks and equipment. His photos take natural lighting and ambient lighting into major consideration. He uses the shadows, with heavy influences from chiaroscuro paintings, to shape his subjects in flattering ways. His photo compositions are spectacular. He also uses shadows and reflected images in such a unique manner that his subjects almost render themselves out of the photo frame. The powerful imagery unfolds in a manner that not only flatters the subject but it tells a powerful story.
    The emotions evoked from his photography alone were the main reason I chose him as a photographer years before I got engaged. Once I got engaged, I knew that I wanted his artistic skills. The quality of return on the photos themselves is well worth it.
    His services are reasonable and he is a very flexible vendor. He was even more helpful than our wedding planner! He is always up for trying new things and testing out new ideas so don't be afraid to make suggestions. I can't recommend and praise him enough!

    Sent on 10/11/2012
  • K

    Karyn · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his team did an awesome job at our wedding!!! They did not only just captured the big moments but also every little details. I would highly recommend Jason Q Tran to anyone who is looking for a photographer who is passionate about his art, highly professional and value the quality of his work above all else!

    Sent on 10/26/2012
  • Y

    Yen · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is THE BEST photographer! He made our entire wedding experience so special and FUN.

    Sent on 10/10/2012
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 12/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Jason Q Tran photography was one of a kind. They were very professional, fun to work with and are genuine people. I highly recommend them and we were glad to have them be part of our special day.

    Sent on 01/08/2011
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is truly a talented photographer and artist that can capture anything beautifully. The first time I met him he was very professional, straightforward, and was never pushy. You can tell he is just a genuine person who is great at what he does. For our engagement photos, traffic held me hostage on the freeway for hours and we had to change our location at the last second, and he was still so gracious and did an amazing job. Everything from our engagement photos to our actual wedding day was captured so so beautifully. Jason and his assistant are really a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 01/28/2011
  • R

    Ria · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased with Jason's work. He did an amazing job at my wedding and we get complimented all
    The time for our wedding pictures! He is the best at his job and is very professional!

    Sent on 01/07/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our venue, Jason was the second vendor we booked.

    My fiance and I had a long engagement since we had been long-distance for more than 8 years, so I had more than a couple of years to "web-stalk" potential photographers.

    My family is in love with taking pictures and I usually wouldn't be caught dead holding a camera or posing for a photograph.

    I knew I wanted a modern/artistic photographer for our nuptials. I wanted photos I would be proud to display in an album or on a wall because of the artistry (not just because my husband and I were the subjects). Thus, I began my search on some wedding photojournalist websites and came across Jason Q Tran's webpage in 2006/7?

    My family is Vietnamese and Jason shares my surname, so I was intrigued with what he could do with some traditional Vietnamese elements--Jason was just beginning to do wedding photography and he had some interesting shots, but our wedding was still in the distant future, so I filed his name away in my brain.

    Fast-forward a few years later and we were about to finally get married in orange county--lo and behold, Jason Q Tran is now pretty well-known in wedding photography in Orange County (that's what I was told by some of my other wedding vendors). When I re-discovered his portfolio, I was enamored.

    My fiance and I met with Jason. Once we asked for his availability/pricing, I told him I was not looking at any other photographers, so he'd better be available! His pricing is competitive with other photographers I BRIEFLY considered. He had a contract available at his (very nice) office and even has insurance--extremely professional.

    I don't know much about artistic photography--but I was in awe of the finished product.

    Jason is not only an artistic photographer but he is also highly skilled with layouts--the artistic print from our engagement session we displayed for the wedding is so lovely, even the label on our engagement and wedding DVD looks nice!

    His photo "Q Booth" was one of the best elements of the wedding--far superior to a traditional photo booth in quality. The Q Booth brought out the inner ham/comic in many of the shy elders, thanks to the random props. My only regret was not using it myself with my husband.

    Last, but not least, Jason knew how to manage working with some of my "overenthusiastic" wedding guests with cameras to ensure he got all the important shots. The man has great patience if he can handle my photo-happy paparazzi family!

    Jason, his second photographer, and photographic staff were definitely photographic ninjas--I could not conceive how they got some really great shots, but they somehow managed! Even my friends who are professional photographers commented on how fabulous his photos are.

    Jason is a highly skilled and professional artist--my husband was more excited to look at our wedding photos than me--I've never seen the guy excited to look at any pictures in his life.

    We look forward to hiring Jason to work with us for other milestones in our future.

    Sent on 06/01/2010
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason Q Tran is amazing. Though we felt a little uncomfortable at first, our engagement session photos WOW-ed everyone. I was so tired on my wedding day, and I looked really tired, but Jason managed to capture some great moments and I can't wait to do our trash the dress session with him for our 1 year anniversary. He was so great, two of our friends who are getting married later this year booked him as well. I love his style. Everything turned out beautiful!

    Sent on 05/28/2010
  • A

    An · Married on 07/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was everything we could wish for in a wedding photographer. He is a relaxed, easygoing guy with a keen aesthetic eye and great photography skills. After screening several photographers, we selected Jason for his photojournalistic style and rave references. He captures genuine moments during the wedding day. Jason is capable of catching the contemporary, fun snaphots and classical portraits. Jason arrived early at our church to scope the lighting and try different lenses. His expertise and talent are evident in our bright, crisp, and wonderful photos. He worked really well with our wedding party and families, to capture the must-have shots as well as the candids throughout the ceremony and reception. The photos really tell the story of our day, and it was fun to work with Jason. He sent us our prints and digital images in a timely manner according to our contract. I recommend him with no reservations and the highest praise.

    Sent on 03/03/2009
  • P

    pang nthsab · Married on 01/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME. you have a great personality and professionalism. =) i've already been slathering your name all over nor cal! i'm definitely keeping your number on speed dial

    Sent on 02/06/2008
  • S

    Shelene · Married on 12/08/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is an amazing photographer and very professional. He is also a very kind individual and very easy to work with. We highly recommend him for any photography needs. He has an eye for the commonly unseen and a way of capturing events and images that truly displays the emotion of the moment. In sum, he is brilliant.

    Sent on 02/06/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review