Skip to main content
Weddings

Jared Belt Media Reviews

Jared Belt Media View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • J
    Jennifer M. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience!!

    My husband and I wanted a video to capture all the important details of our elopement, and we are so glad we found Jared at the Cinematic Wedding Company. He was so professional and knowledgeable, and truly exceeded all of our expectations. The video he created for us allows us to relive our favorite day over and over again, I know we will cherish it for the rest of our lives. Thanks Jared!
  • Milynn
    Milynn C. Sent on 04/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute BEST!!!!

    We are so happy that we booked The Cinematic Wedding Co. for our wedding day. The booking process was so organized, informative and easy. Jared was very communicative and professional throughout the process as well. Jared is BEYOND talented and the videos he created for us were breathtaking. We will be forever thankful to him for capturing our wedding day. Could not ask for a better videographer!
  • M
    Madison R. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable and Responsive

    Jared from The Cinematic Wedding Co was very detail-oriented when discussing our contract and the final product we wished to have after our wedding. Whenever I had questions, he was quick to respond. I appreciated how personable he was on our actual wedding day! We are sooooo happy with our final product and have watched it multiple times now since just receiving it a couple of weeks ago. We will cherish these memories he has helped us be able to relive forever. Thank you Jared!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jon M. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, easy to work with, very professional, trustworthy

    Absolutely the best decision me and my wife made! Jared was awesome and so friendly and easy to work. He was very professional and and his work is amazing his video has had all of our family and friends in aww! He did such an amazing whenever we watch our video it makes us feel like we are reliving the day!
  • Richard
    Richard Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created memories for a lifetime!

    We were fortunate to hire Jared as our wedding videographer, and words cannot express how thrilled we are with the results. From the first meeting to the final delivery, his entire experience was nothing short of exceptional. He was very attentive to all of our needs and was able to create a beautiful video for us, as well as providing us all of the raw footage for our wedding.

    His attention to detail and ability to capture the most precious moments in our day, truly sets him apart from others. Not only was he able to capture our moments and atmosphere of our special days, the choice of music, pace and storytelling through a perfect wedding video that we have watched over and over.

    Not only that, but we also hired Jared for a more intimate event over the summer, prior to our wedding and he took care of everything last minute. He was professional, friendly, and ensured that the day unfolded naturally while still capturing all of the significant moments.

    He has exceeded our expectations, where we have received countless compliments from friends and family. If you're searching for a wedding videographer that not only documents the day, but will elevate it, I could not recommend the Cinematic Wedding Company enough.
  • Michelle
    Michelle O. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer! Great experience!

    Jared was so easy to work with! He was very responsive and let us add extra services even after the wedding! He was very communicative while we waited to receive wedding videos. I truly do not have a bad thing to say about our entire experience from booking to receiving my videos! His work is truly outstanding and captured the day from such a special point of view.
  • T
    Trevor A. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience all around!

    Jared and The Cinematic Wedding Company were amazing! Their professionalism, quality, and reliability made our entire process stress free and we immediately knew we were in good hands. From our introduction meeting through our wedding day, the material they created to capture our special day will forever be cherished by us and our loved ones! Could not recommend them enough for any wedding!
  • L
    Lizzy Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Jared provided us with a beautiful experience and created a video we will forever cherish.
  • A
    Alyse P. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Beautiful Wedding Video Ever

    Very professional, kind, quick and responsive! Our videographer made us feel very comfortable and got all the footage we could've asked for! I was not going to hire a videographer at first, but I am so glad I did. I will cherish these moments forever!
  • O
    Olivia A. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless at his work, so so grateful!!

    Not only was Jared efficient, amazingly talented, and on time, he was so kind. He was genuine and helped with anything asked. His work came out so beautiful, took us both back to a day we will remember forever. Really made the day come alive and feel like we were reliving it again. So excited to show this video to our children in the future. The photos below is just a screen shot from his video…so clear!
  • L
    Leslie S. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful work!

    Great person to work with very professional, kind and really listened to what I wanted. Made us feel comfortable, and heard. Great communication, and was patience. Definitely glad we hired The Cinematic Wedding Company, Jared is amazing, Absolutely loved our video, would definitely recommend!
  • C
    Courtney F. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Cinematic Wedding Co

    We knew we wanted to hire Jared upon meeting him. He was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. He was very prompt day of and with all the communication back and forth. Once we got our video back, we knew we made the right choice. He made our highlight video magical. It was beautiful and I have never seen anything like it. I rewatch it a couple times a day. He got the best shots and captured even stuff we didn’t remember. I will forever cherish this video.
  • D
    Daniel O. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect “Special Day” : When weddings & filmmaking collide!

    Jared Belt @ The Cinematic Wedding Co. is the epitome of the “1-man-band” if you will. He was asked to work solo and was more than capable. The best part about meeting him over zoom with our photographer was the fact that he already had a strong working relationship with her. They were both excited to see each other and that immediately put my Wife and I at ease. When we spoke separately later on, he mentioned that he had done research on us and got a sense of who we were from social media ..which was fantastic! Since we’re all filmmakers, the discussions leading up to the day were fluid and by wedding day, Jared knew exactly what we wanted - a movie starring my wife & I capturing the beautiful Oakhurst & South Yosemite vibe on Bass Lake at the Pines Resort. He did an excellent job and was essentially a fly on the wall. The finished product was much more than we expected and we certainly felt the custom vibe. There’s nothing “cookie-cutter” about Jared’s work. I would recommend him & Cinematic Weddings to ANYONE. We will have these movies for the rest of our married lives and a new friend sooo.. THANK YOU, Jared!!
    (Yes, that’s 5-stars!)
  • A
    Alyssa R. Sent on 01/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I am the youngest of three sisters, and both of my older sisters chose Jared to capture their wedding days. After seeing their wedding videos, I knew I wanted Jared to be our videographer. He captures every moment big and small, and pieces them all together perfectly. Dario and I are so thankful we can relive our wedding day through our video. We highly recommend The Cinematic Wedding Company!
  • Katie
    Katie D. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch experience!

    The Cinematic Wedding Company created such footage of our wedding. It sums the evening up perfectly. Additionally, Jared was incredibly kind and helpful. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Alix C. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    The Cinematic Wedding Company is amazing from the first time you inquire until you receive your finished product. Jared is amazing at communicating throughout the whole process. He was great at working around our wedding day schedule. You want to have someone that is positive and easy going around on your wedding day. Jared is most definitely that person. We love our wedding video so much. It is so special to have something to look back on. Every time we watch it we get to relive our special day. We have received tons of compliments on the quality and clarity of the video. I would recommend Jared to anyone!
  • Holly
    Holly S. Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly Sorensen

    Jared at Cinematic Wedding Productions was excellent to work with. Our experience was seamless, professional, prompt, and worry free. In the end we got a beautiful product to cherish forever. The video of our daughters wedding is priceless to us. It was way more than we expected, and we could not be more pleased with the service we received. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Christa S. Sent on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but good things to say!

    He did my wedding, my brothers wedding, and a few of my friends. I couldn’t recommend anyone else!! Very nice and experienced.
  • Olivia
    Olivia H. Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful ❤️

    We loved getting to work with the Cinematic Wedding Company! Jared is an incredible professional who knows how to capture couples in such a romantic, classic, beautiful way. I loved the way our wedding video turned out. I was updated in a timely fashion and I never had to worry about getting a response back as he was on top of communication. I am so glad we got to have him capture our day in the sweetest way!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    Jared was absolutely amazing to work with from beginning to end for our big day! We were married in Kingsburg at the same venue he and his wife were married at. He and his wife are also a locals of the town. Jared was very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions. Jared was there while we were getting ready up until almost the very end of the night!
    As a bride it was very important that I have the memories of our big day in video form. Your big day goes by so fast videography is the only way to remember and see everything that went on throughout the day.
    We received our video about 2 months after our wedding and it brought us completely to tears. He exceeded our expectations of anything we could have imagined.
    We are so thankful Jared was a part of our big day and would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family!

    Vanessa and Anthony
    5/29/21
  • Erika
    Erika L. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Cinematic Wedding Company made our wedding so fun!

    Like most couples, we decided last minute to hire a videographer just because we heard that is the one thing couples regretted. We were recommended to The Cinematic Wedding Company but Jarod was booked for that day so he had an assistant Kyle do our wedding. At first we were wary because we don't know them but we went with it and it was the best decision. Kyle made our wedding so much fun, he kept our spirits up when there was down time, he made jokes with the groomsmen and groom to the point he was like one of them. My husband has a hard time smiling but he was smiling because Kyle was making jokes and making us laugh. Not only did Kyle do such a good job with capturing the day, Jarod did a good job with editing the material and delivering it in a good time. We are so glad we made the decision to go with videographer but so grateful The Cinematic Wedding Company was part of making our wedding day. I even recommended them to a friend and she loved them to!
  • Vincent
    Vincent A. Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t hesitate!

    Looking for a videographer can be stressful, as a matter fact the entire wedding process is nuts. Jared is such professional and knows exactly what to capture. After seeing some of his videos me and my wife knew this the route we wanted to take. Jared captured the best moments and uses the perfect music for our video. The way he interacts and feels for the room and vibes helps him choose and decide how to put these memories together. My wife and I are more than satisfied with our finished product and know you’d feel the same way! Thank you again Jared!!
  • J
    Janay Sent on 05/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We cannot stop watching our wedding video! Jared makes sure to get all of the special moments of an event and goes above and beyond! Highly recommend, hands down!
  • N
    Nicole T. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    Jared is wonderful to work with! He made both of us feel so comfortable even though we are not always the best in front of the camera. All his directions felt so natural! Best of all the result of our video brought tears to our eyes. It was BEAUTIFUL! He truly captured the magic of our special day. Jared went above and beyond to make sure the quality of the video met his high standards. We could not have asked for a better videographer.
  • J
    Jose H. Sent on 01/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful! Price, Person, and Company

    Me and my bride are over the moon with how wonderful and amazing our video came out!!! It was a pure pleasure working with Jared. He is great at what he does and would highly recommend him to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours