Weddings

Jardin Floral Design Reviews

Jardin Floral Design View more information

49 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 49
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa B. Getting married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Amazing!

    Elaine went above and beyond to give us two pieces that completely transformed our bridal photo shoot! We wanted a flower crown and bouquet with a bohemian look. She made incredible flower suggestions and really understood our needs.
  • Tatiana
    Tatiana C. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable Tropical Florals for our Wedding

    We first met Elaine from Jardin at the Naples Bridal expo in 2019. She was very easy to chat with and when it came time to pick a florist for our wedding, we contacted her - especially because she mentioned she could work with a relatively small budget. She was very helpful when I visited the shop to show me what ideas she had for us and examples of the flowers she had in mind when it came to creating tropical arrangements for our wedding.

    After we had to reschedule our April wedding due to COVID, we had to adjust our plan and Elaine made it easy for us to do so. The day of our wedding, she personally delivered the bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres to my bridal suite - all of which were beautiful. She also made sure to include a special request of daisies in my bridal bouquet and my husband's boutonniere.

    Overall, we loved the arrangements - they helped make our wedding reception look even better than we could have imagined! Thank you!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    You are so welcome Tatiana. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Thanks for your lovely review. Wishing you a great journey ahead.
  • Daisy
    Daisy Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Elaine was such a pleasure to work with! I sent her photos of what I wanted and not only did she hit the nail right on the head, but she exceeded my expectations l! I received my wedding flowers on time and so neatly packaged. They were absolutely gorgeous. My mother and mother in law especially felt loved with the pearls on the corsage. Such a thoughtful and meaningful touch! Thanks Jardin Florals!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    I absolutely loved working with you Daisy. So happy to be part of your special day! Thanks for your review!!!
  • Erin
    Erin S. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful company and beautiful florals!

    Elaine and Jardin did such a phenomenal job for my September 2019 wedding. Elaine went above and beyond to make my vision come to life. She was even in an accident on the way to the venue (her car got mangled!!) and she was so dedicated to the event that she continued to build out beautiful floral arches despite our insistence that it was unnecessary given the circumstances. She made an already beautiful space even more gorgeous and the bouquets were just as impressive. Thank you Elaine!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Erin,

    It was indeed a challenging day to say the least, but we managed to pull it off, and we were all ok. So happy for you and wishing you a beautiful life as a marry girl. You are the sweetest!
  • Ashley
    Ashley F. Married on 08/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding!

    Absolutely loved how my flowers turned out. Not only beautifully styled but thoughtfully thought out. They smelled absolutely amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better florist! ❤️

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    And we couldn't have ask for a lovelier bride. So happy to be part of it. Congrats girl!! Wishing you guys lots of happiness.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 04/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding at the JW Marco Island

    Elaine was brilliant from start to finish, in terms of communication and also in executing the overall boho-tropical vision! Gorgeous and different flowers, just what I was looking for ! Elaine was also brilliant at working to my budget. We had so many comments asking where the flowers were from! Great job, highly recommended!!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Natasha, so great working with you!
    Thanks for your "brilliant'' review :). Wishing you a great life.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 07/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine did an amazing job for our wedding! I had reached out to Elaine after reading several stellar reviews. We had a phone call to discuss what my vision was and at the time, I was just beginning wedding planning so it was hard to articulate exactly what I thought I wanted. I sent over some pictures that I liked and from that Elaine was able to put together a proposal for our flowers. After the proposal, I requested some additional changes and Elaine was extremely accommodating. On the actual day of the wedding, I peeked as Elaine was assembling our floral altar pieces and was so incredibly relieved to see that everything (altar pieces, bridal bouquet, centerpieces, etc) were EXACTLY what I wanted. The flowers truly pulled together the wedding, I was in love with each piece Elaine put together for us. Thank you Elaine!!
  • K
    Kassidy Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was quick to answer my questions and worked with me on anything I needed. She helped me get the flowers I needed within my budget no problem. The flowers I got were absolutely stunning.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    I loved working with you, bringing your vision to life was really fun.
    Thanks Kassidy for your great review and best wishes:)
  • S
    Sherri Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect inspiration throughout the entire planning process. Timely response and always keep in touch to ensure we were comfortable with our requests, timeline and delivery. Everything was absolutely beautiful.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Sherri, such a pleasure getting to know you and being part of your special day! We wish you loads of happiness. Thanks for your sweet review.
  • R
    Rusti Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was wonderful to work with. Such amazing quality and detail. She took every photograph sent and ensured that the exact flowers the bride requested were all encorporated into each arrangement. Complete awesomeness!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Most fun, and delightful mother of the bride award goes to....Rusti! :) Working with you and Katie was a florist dream, the vision was amazing, and you ladies were so great through out the whole project. Thanks for trusting us with your stunning special day!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jardin Florals was very accommodating via responding to emails promptly and discussing flower designs for the wedding. Even when I was on a budget, she was still able to work with my budget and my vision to make my wedding so beautiful. Also, she was very punctual when delivering the flowers on the day of the wedding. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    We love to heard that Taylor! Thanks for your review:)
  • A
    Alexis Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jardin floral was amazing to work with! When I was looking online for florists, some wouldn’t even bother calling me back. However, jardin floral contacted me and reminded me when everything was due. They are awesome, and I would recommend them to anyone! The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture I sent them!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Love it! Thanks Alexis it was really great working with you.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jardin is the absolute best!! Working with Elaine was great and she did an incredible job with all of the flowers for our wedding in Sanibel, FL this past weekend. I sent her a picture of the bouquet I wanted and she went above and beyond my expectations based on that vision. My bouquet and my bridesmaids' bouquets were stunning and perfect! The ceremony flowers were amazing and the centerpieces were beautiful. Elaine was also so incredibly sweet and easy to work with, very communicative and flexible with some last minute changes. I would recommend Jardin and Elaine to anyone who wants their wedding flowers to be unique and beautiful and custom designed for your vision.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    It was a real pleasure working with you. Thanks Jennifer for your awesome review!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 01/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful arrangements, and very accommodating. The florist gave us great advice on what would look best while staying in our budget. The colors and quality of the flowers were outstanding. They made our wedding look beautiful! Highly recommend.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Thanks for you review!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was absolutely PERFECT, the flowers were PERFECT, my bouquet was PERFECT, the boutonnieres and corsages were PERFECT, literally everything she did was PERFECT! I honestly having nothing but wonderful things to say about Elaine and the entire team at Jardin Floral Design. Throughout my entire wedding planning, I found myself changing the flower arrangements and quantity of arrangements I needed, even a week before our wedding! I was always adding to the quantity and adding details into my bouquet, and Elaine accommodated my desires every single time without any hesitation or complaints. I felt very bad putting all that pressure on her to constantly alter my order, especially one last time a week before the wedding, but she pulled it off! She is simply amazing, her flower arrangements are unlike any other (extremely beautiful and unique), and she definitely is very talented at she does. I know there are a lot of florists out there to choose from, but as a bride to another bride, you MUST book Elaine. Her prices are very reasonable - especially for the quality and size of what you order, and I PROMISE you you'll have no regrets if you book Jardin Floral Design for your wedding. I couldn't of asked for anything more from Elaine or Jardin Floral Design. The entire process of picking flowers out (no matter how many times I was indecisive as a bride haha) was an absolute pleasure thanks to Elaine and I LOVED everything we ordered from her!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Nicole,

    You were the PERFECT bride, I really loved working with you.
    Wishing you the best life ahead!!!
  • C
    Christina Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine gave me exactly what I wanted for my wedding!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Pleasure working with you!
  • K
    Kim Married on 12/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My niece was having a vintage style wedding. Elaine created the most beautiful flower arrangements exceeding my nieces expectations on her special day. She is very detailed, professional and highly recommend her services.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Kim,
    You were delightful to work with. Thanks for your review!
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was so wonderful to work with! Due to my busy schedule and me being really late on booking a florist, we never had the opportunity to meet prior to the wedding. We sent images of what we were looking for and she nailed it. Everyone raved about my bridal bouquet and said how unique it was. She was always so responsive to her emails. I would recommend Jardin Floral Design.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Dear Charlotte,
    It was wonderful working with you. Thanks for your lovely review!
    Ps. You look stunning by the way ;)
  • Z
    Zenia Married on 11/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was amazing fast and saw my vision. She brought it all to life it was forever memorable. My favorite peonies were just blissful. Thank you again very highly recommended.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    You're sweet!!! I loved working with you, and bringing your vision to life.
    We wish you and Jose a beautiful life together!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was amazing to work with for our wedding flowers! We planned everything for our wedding in Marco Island from back home in Chicago, and she made it a breeze. I sent her photos of some inspiration and she came up with a beautiful design on her own that went perfectly with our decor. I also added a ceremony arch last minute and she was very flexible with adding and removing items throughout the process. Thank you Elaine! We had the best destination wedding EVER. :)

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet review. We are so happy for you and your beautiful family.
  • K
    Kristin Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flowers were beautiful. Elaine is great to work with and very accommodating no matter the budget. I had a relatively small wedding and budget for flowers, and she was still able to provide beautiful centerpieces and flowers. We had to switch venues last minute and the flowers arrived perfectly and on time!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you. We wish you all the best!
  • C
    Carrie Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am a wedding planner in the Dallas Fort Worth area. I used Jardin Floral for a destination wedding in Fort Myers. I needed a company that was easy to work with and could deliver a product that was perfect. Jardin made it happen. Since we were 1000 miles apart from one another, communication was key. The finish floral arrangements were exactly what I was looking for and we discussed. Thank you for your service and making me look good to my clients!!!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you Carrie. It was a pleasure working with you!
  • T
    Talya Married on 05/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not only is Elaine is a true artist with her floral creations, she is a wonderful and sweet person. Working with her was simple and flawless. She is professional and thorough in her communications. She really listened to what we wanted and made many suggestions and recommendations. She truly exceeded all of our expectations and we couldn't be happier that she was a part of our vendor team.

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Great pleasure being part of your special day!
    Thank you for your great review, and best wishes from all of us here at Jardin.
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    BEST. WEDDING. FLORIST. EVER. Hands down. Elaine was absolutely PHENOMENAL! I gave her three words – simple, elegant, and white – and she delivered the most stunning floral arrangements I have ever laid eyes on. If you are in the market for a wedding florist, I cannot imagine you would be able to find any greater talent than that of Elaine with Jardin Floral Design. Thank you, Elaine, for your beautiful work and for being an absolute JOY to work with!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review!
    It was a pleasure bringing your vision to life.
    Best wishes!!
  • A
    Angie Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elaine was so kind, thoughtful, and delicate throughout the entire process! Initially I gave her ideas of my vision and in the end she came back with something even more magical than I imagined! The arrangements were absolutely gorgeous and were complemented by many at the reception. She was such a wonderful woman to work with and highly recommend her talents! Thanks so much Jardin Floral Design!

    Jardin Floral Design's reply:

    Thank you Angie for such kind words. It was my pleasure getting to know you and your beautiful family.