JamN J Productions Reviews

7 | Kahului, HI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for JamN J Productions

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaaaamazing

    Jose and Stephanie are AMAZING! They went above and beyond what you would expect of a typical DJ. They helped the reception program run smoothly. If you choose Jamn J productions, you will be more than satisfied and won’t imagine choosing anyone else. Thank you Stephanie and Jose for helping to make our dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful time! We wanted to feel like we were at an LA party and DJ JamnJ definitely gave us exactly that. He did a great job of mixing HipHip with Spanish music. Thank you so much for the spectacular memories

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • S

    Silei · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was a big part of making our special day so special. The dance floor was never empty! The guests had a great time and danced til it was time to leave. I'm excited to use JamN Js other party services in the future.

    Sent on 04/21/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose and Stephanie are the best! I loved working with them! They took us on at the last minute bt made planning feel easy with them. They even went above and beyond with not only entertainment bt also helping me with other things form answering questions, ideas, planning etc. Jose can play anything, he got everyone dancing from the youngest to the oldest one in the party!

    Sent on 03/25/2017
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was very professional and everyone at the wedding enjoyed the music. His services made our wedding day smooth. He was able to provide slide show services as well! I would recommend this company for any event!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • D

    Dayna · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Jose and Stephanie were so easy to get along with and also easy to meet up with. They were very flexible and made our wedding a memory we will never forget!

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 07/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JamN J Productions was our DJ for our wedding over 10 years ago and we have used him at our son's first birthday and all other family events. His professionalism and overall enthusiasm to make the event special was fantastic. I know our music taste and requests were a little out of the norm however he worked with us to find the perfect play list. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a DJ in Maui.

    Sent on 07/02/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review