Skip to main content
Weddings

Jaimee Ponce Photography Reviews

Jaimee Ponce Photography

Jaimee Ponce Photography

Palm Harbor, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

13 User photos

  • Christina
    Christina D. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detailed Oriented, Kind, & Magician with Light

    Jaimee Ponce Photography is absolutely amazing and made our wedding day incredibly special. Jaimee is so kind, and she is calm and collected, which is perfect in the middle of wedding day pieces.

    Jaimee is easy to work with, and I was able to connect with her via email and phone prior to the wedding. She's flexible and really listens to you. She responds fast and communicates really well. She's very well respected by other vendors in the area and for good reason.

    Jaimee captured moments and details with our day, which I didn't even think to ask of her. She really knows what she is doing, and her photography work, helps tell the journey of your day in such a special way.

    Her pricing is amazing, and she is a preferred vendor with Honeymoon Island Weddings (where we got married). Jaimee is a wizard with difficult lighting. We had a lot of bright sun and harsh shadows, and she made them work! She also helped us squeeze some sunset photos in while the reception carried on.

    We are so thrilled with our photos, which she got back to us within two weeks of our wedding!

    Thank you, Jaimee. Michael and I will forever be grateful to you for your talent and willingness to capture our day for us.
  • Kiara
    Kiara W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely stunning

    All I can say is WOW! Our wedding photos came out BEAUTIFUL ! Jaimee was super cool, easy going and gave really great directions! Thank you so much for everything!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaimee is amazing and has always done an amazing job with all the events my family has had her photograph. She’s like one of the family
  • S
    Sara Married on 02/27/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Foto di Amore was recommended to us by another photographer who was booked the day we were looking for. We worked with Ben and couldn't have been happier with his style and work. He was very personable and really knee what he was doing. He had lots of great shots and also really listened to what we wanted. I also really appreciate that they are very flexible with their purchasing options and were very affordable.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 09/19/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ben was a Rusty Pelican recommended vendor, and he was fantastic. Great communication and level of service. On the day of, during preparation photos, ceremony, portraits, and the reception, he was utterly professional. Ben shot amazing photographs, and did so in the most unobtrusive manner. Our family is clamoring for the photos, and all are raving about Ben's work. You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 06/20/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ben at foto di amore was a delight. It was if he was part of the family. Extremely passionate and dedicated to making sure that we captured our memories for a lifetime. He even arrived early and stayed late to capture our grand exit on the water taxi. Couldnt have asked for a better photographer!
  • E
    Erika L. Married on 12/05/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, amazing eye, beautiful pictures

    Jaimee did our wedding pictures almost 10 years ago and we still look at these pictures with amazement! All the beautiful moments she captured is always so much fun to look at and reminisce. She truly has such an amazing gift! She was born to do this! She has taken pictures of our growing family almost every year. Even after our wedding she is the only one thay can capture our family so perfectly!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 04/12/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaimee and Ben are amazing photographers. They have truly captured the most amazing moments of our wedding day. Words can't express how wonderful our album is.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/11/2006
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Every detail was captured beautifully. I couldn’t be happier.

    Jamie is a photographer that stays with you for a lifetime. She takes breath taking photos of your special day. She captures the moments that no one is watching and she’s got talent like none other. She also has a way of making her subjects look amazing. The best part is that she continues to take pictures of my family year after year as it grows. It’s pretty special when your children watch your wedding video and recognize the photographer! Not many people can say that. Hire this one! You are missing out otherwise.
  • Jenn
    Jenn Married on 04/30/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Foto di Amore for my wedding and couldn't have been happier with my choice. Ben and Jaimee are so easy to work with and all of our pictures came out amazing. They are both so creative and talented, and it shows in their work. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
  • S
    Sam G. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jaime is great to work with!

    I am an older bride and did not need getting dressed photos. Jaime came to venue on time and captured our wedding beautifully. She is great at capturing candid photos when you are not aware. I am very happy I choose Jaime! Make sure she knows who you would like pictures with so you don't miss a photo you want. Jaime definitely wants you to have them so give her a list if needed. When you are caught up in the moment you might forget.
    You won't be disappointed!
  • K
    Katrina Married on 10/02/2010
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Ben and Jaimee were great. They were recommended by the Rusty Pelican and I can see why. They took beautiful pictures and captured our wedding day down to the tee. I wish they were a little bit more creative when shooting but I really love the “artsy” type of pictures.