Jade Studios Reviews

7 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Jade Studios

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • H

    Heather Stacknick · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    My husband and I couldn't have hired a better or more attentive company! Very understanding of how stressful the day is for so many couples and always right where the events of the night were. Definitely will recommend to friends and family

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • T

    Tim Cicinelli · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Team!

    I'm really glad I hired you guys for my daughters wedding. Your studios did a great job. Super Professional and Skilled. 5 Stars!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • G

    Gina H. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended Photographer

    Our experience with Jade was awesome! They did a great job capturing our wedding. Our wedding day photographer, Adrian, was very professional and made everybody feel relaxed and comfortable while taking staged photos. He also captured beautiful candid shots of our special day. Jade is reasonably priced, and they have a quick turn around time when getting the pictures back to you. We will treasure our wonderful photos for years to come. Thanks, Jade!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • R

    Robert Sanchez · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work - thanks jade studios

    Stephanie and the whole Jade team were incredibly professional and turned out great work!

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • T

    Tiffany Cohen · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Cinematic Skills! Thanks Jade.

    My husband and I hired Jade Studios for our wedding in November 2018. Leading up to the event, Jade was super good with communication (via email and phone) which I appreciated! On the day of our event, the two cinematographers showed up early and were ready to film right away! Both were very nice and helped us with suggestions for good shots. Overall very happy with our decision and cannot wait to see the final products. Thanks Jade Studios!!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • I

    Isiah Moore · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Engagement Photos!

    We had Jade do our engagement pictures, bridals and wedding. Julian was AMAZING! He went above and beyond in every way possible. He took amazing pictures and made us feel so comfortable. He was very good at explaining what poses to do and helped us look awesome in our pictures!

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • N

    Neha Thakkar · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we Wanted - Amazing Video

    Stephanie took the time to work with us and make our video everything we wanted! She was very responsive, timely, and professional. We will treasure our video forever!

    Sent on 02/07/2019