Jacqueline Jordan Photography Reviews

5 | Owensboro, KY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Jacqueline Jordan Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Jacqueline Jordan Photography 1
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 2
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 3
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 4
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 5
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 6
Jacqueline Jordan Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • D

    Drew Crabtree · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best you can get

    Jacqueline went above and beyond for our surprise proposal as well as engagement and wedding photos. Simply the best and has the greatest original ideas.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 8
  • Jessica

    Jessica L. Moore · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative photographer with an innovative eye for backgrounds and light

    Jacqueline is a phenomenal artist who worked with us to make sure our wedding memories were preserved as best possible.
    She has a keen eye for design and light; she finds ways to take innovative and beautiful shots in any location.
    My husband and I love our wedding photos, loved working with Jacqueline, and would highly recommend her to others.
    If you need any more convincing, just look at her portfolio; she has absolutely gorgeous photos of brides of all shapes, sizes, and colors. She finds ways to capture beauty, make you feel comfortable and beautiful, and produces an excellent product.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 9
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 10
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 11
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 12
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 13
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 14
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 15
  • K

    Kelsey Washburn · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and experience!!!

    Jackie was so great! Super kind and flexible. She arrived before I had make up on and I informed her not to photograph me in that state! She was professional and yet personable! I had some people show up that I didn't want photographed and she obliged and asked no questions. Even though it was summer and we were outside, she never complained and somehow managed to always get the shot and made everyone look great! 8nyeats later and her photography still covers my walls and I always get compliments on the quality and composition of the photos. I cannot recommend Jackie enough! You're missing out if you don't go with her!!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 16
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 17
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 18
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 19
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 20
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 21
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 22
    Jacqueline Jordan Photography 23
  • Ms. Henry

    Lori · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love Jacqueline! She took so many pictures at our wedding, and every one we got back was gorgeous. Jacqueline is an amazing photographer and so easy to work with! If I had it to do over, I would definitely get her again, and we plan to get her to do more photos for us in the future. Amazing work!

    Sent on 08/11/2011
  • paulahall

    Paula · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be happier!

    Jacqueline was wonderful to work with! She captured beautiful memories of our special day to cherish forever. She was fun and relaxed. She made sure every photo we wanted, we got. Love her and her photography!!!

    Sent on 08/21/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review