Skip to main content
Weddings

Jack & Rose Florist Reviews

Jack & Rose Florist

Jack & Rose Florist

Woodbury, NY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 237 Reviews
View more information

237 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

237

32 User photos

  • R
    Rhina S. Married on 01/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jack and Rose was Focused

    We were so motivated and pleased with Jack and Rose.
    Experienced folks here. We had previous florists that were not focused on our vision. But Jack and Rose was focused since day one.
    Responsive always. Pleasant to work with. Flexible. Reasonable
    Creative. Day of delivered and setup promptly.
    Great Job!
  • F
    Fred F. Married on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Waters edge was made beautiful by jack and rose

    Jack and Rose did a fabulous job on our wedding.
    It was "over the top" Every detail was decorated from outside to cocktails, to lobby, to ceremony, to the dining room The Guests were raving about Jack and Rose Flowers more than anything else.
    They made our wedding beautiful and successful.
    We are thrilled!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rema T. Married on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced and creative by the vineyards

    WAS VASILATING BETWEEN ONE FLORIST AND ANOTHER.
    GLAD WE HIRED JACK AND ROSE. YEAH!!!!!
    we almost made a mistake with the other. Glad we changed to Jack and Rose who is by far an experienced and creative company.
    We are out by the Vineyards, and Jack and Rose had so many natural and unique ideas to share and develop for us both.
    Dont bother to waste your time with other flower placed that are novices in this area,
  • T
    Tiki W. Married on 12/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Waters edge guests were fighting over the flowers

    Just had our wedding. The Flowers of jack and rose moved our guests to the point of everyone fighting to take them home.
    It was a true Wow! From ultimate Service always, even after hours, to numerous suggestions. Flowers that lasted days after the wedding.
    Creative designs, and great pricing, we couldn't be happier.
  • L
    Lassi T. Married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jackrose saved our wedding

    We were lost as our original florist, that wound up closing. They had a rented store, and when we went back their shop was closed up. It was a rental. We were highly recommended to Jack and rose and from the very first moment of meeting them we were impressed with their personal touch and over whelming positive personality that assured us we were in good hands. Every meeting that proceeded was beter and better, and so exciting. We later found out that Jack and Rose became our best vendor by far. They were always so available and willing to satisfy. A great positive experience
  • T
    Tipa W. Married on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sea cliff manor looked great!

    SEA CLIFF MANOR
    LOOKED GREAT!!!! THE FLOWERS AND MANY CANDLES OF JACK AND ROSE MADE THE ROOM LOOK ELEGANT.
    THERE WAS A GLOW IN THE ROOM. OUR BRIDAL BOUQUETS WERE SO FRESH AND LASTED ALL DAY. EVERYTHING WAS COORDINATED TOO. GREAT JOB!!!
  • M
    Martha W. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mansion at oyster bay

    MANSION AT OYSTER BAY WAS MADE BEAUTIFUL BY THE CREATIVE MINDS AT JACK AND ROSE. THEY ARE FAMILIAR WITH EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF THE VENUE C0VERING EVERY DETAIL. THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE. GENEROUS PRICING. THE BOUQUETS AND LOBBY DECOR AND CENTERPIECES DECORATED THE DINING ROOM PERFECTLYMANSION AT OYSTER BAY WAS MADE BEAUTIFUL BY THE CREATIVE MINDS AT JACK AND ROSE. tHEY ARE FAMILIAR WITH EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF THE VENUE C0VERING EVERY DETAIL. THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE. GENEROUS PRICING. THE BOUQUETS AND LOBBY DECOR AND CENTERPIECES DECORATED THE DINING ROOM PERFECTLY
  • F
    Faye C. Married on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Watersedge made gorgeous

    Hi We wanted all of you to know that we were very pleased with Jack and Rose Florist. They were always so attentive and inspiring us in every way. Their flower creations are so different and unique. They are kind and courteous. They give so much of their time. In summary they made our dreams come true and were responsible for making our wedding successful
  • Nicolina
    Nicolina B. Married on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!

    If you want beautiful flowers without spending a fortune, then Jack & Rose is for you! Working with them was a wonderful experience because they understood our vision, and gave us everything we wanted and more for a reasonable price! Our special day would not have been the same without them! Highly recommend!
  • D
    Dara C. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Watersedge looked beautiful

    The Watersedge was made so beautiful by Jack and Rose.
    They brought out the elegant details of the place so perfectly.
    The flowers and especially the service was outstanding.
  • S
    Steffy W. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jackrose enhanced the beauty of fox hollow

    FIANCE AND I WENT TO JACKROSE BASED ON THE INCREDIBLE SUCCESS STORIES I HAVE READ, AS WELL AS THE MANY FRIENDS THAT HAVE ALSO HIRED THEM AND RECEIVED A BEAUTIFUL JOB BY THEM.
    THE BOUQUETS, THE CENTERPIECES, THE CEREMONY NOTHING LESS THAN BEAUTIFUL. AT EVERY ASPECT I WAS BROUGHT TO HAPPY TEARS.
  • M
    Melanie W. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless fox hollow wedding

    Stopped by made an appt and sat down with Patty the head designer. She is so nice, and listened attentively to all of our vision. Thoughts and ideas came together seamlessly, and hence a gorgeous wedding.
    We are so happy we chose the best florist!
  • N
    Nestor C. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fox hollow wedding

    Searched the internet and found jack rose florist. they were and are very friendly, and very cordial, and very helpful in all areas. we discussed my ideas with them, and they understood every detail. when asked they made suggestions to help us achieve our vision. they accomplished our requirements, and made our dreams come true. we are glad we booked them asap, since our friends actually were not as fortunate since jackrose became booked quickly on their date. Advice is if you like them, book them on the spot. There is none better

    Jack & Rose Florist's reply:

    We are so very happy to hear your wonderful praising review of Jack&Rose. We work to achieve every aspect of your dreams, your vision, for every idea to become reality. Yo are both a terrific couple. We loved working for you. Our team was thrilled to hear this. We are forever happy that you are happy with our creations; setups; and overall service. Good Luck!!! Best wishes!!!
  • T
    Talia C. Married on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our every dream

    Captured our every dream. They cooperated with us day after day and week after week
    I was booked with another florist who did not listen nor provide any samples of their work
    Jack and Rose did it all. I Strongly recommend them. If you don’t use the Best, well then start praying. Its simple Jack and Rose has experience for every situation.

    Jack & Rose Florist's reply:

    We were thrilled to have created and designed all of your wedding dreams in your vision. You were both gorgeous!!! Our team loved working for you both. It was fun and rewarding throughout the planning stages. Good Luck...Congratulations!!!!
  • M
    Marina S. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A pleasant experience

    INSIDE IS A WARM ELEGANT LOBBY, AND A HUGH SHOWROOM WITH A 16 FOOT PLUS HIGH CEILING, AND A WATERFALL IN THE REAR. THEY HAVE ABOUT 40 ACTUAL ARRANGEMENTS ON DISPLAY AMONG 5-6 -7 DINING ROOM TABLES, SO YOU GET A PERFECT FEEL AS TO HOW THEY WILL APPEAR AT THE WEDDING. THEY ALSO HAVE 3,000 PICTURES FLOWING THROUGH A ONGOING SLIDE SHOW. THEY MAKE POSITIVE SUGGESTIONS, BUT ALWAYS FOLLOW YOUR LEAD TO SATISFY YOUR PERSONAL VISION. THEIR EFFORTS ARE RECOGNIZED AS TRYING TO HELP US AND SINCERELY CARE.ONCE AGAIN, A GEM OF A PLACE, WITH WARMTH THROUGH AND THROUGH.
  • B
    Bob S. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful genuine people

    I and fiance were shocked and thrilled by the respectful and professional way these people took care of us.
    No Negative here. Those Neg reviews are from untruthful competitors that are Trolling them. We felt 100% satisfied!!!
    The Facts are the Facts. Firstly we were pleased beyond expectations! Next the service and attention to detail were obvious from day one.
    Flowers fresh and designs creative. My friend used them and I can see why. Once again truthful nice caring people here
  • C
    Cinnamon M. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mansion of oyster bay

    FIRSTLY, I WISH TO SAY WHAT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE at MANSION OF OYSTER BAY THIS WAS IN WORKING WITH JACK&ROSE.
    They have the ability and a multitude of experience to satisfy your every need.. They lead with kindness and are never assertive, as they cordially try to assist in every way possible.
    They have numerous creative ideas, and their floral selections are just very unusual.
  • S
    Shantell W. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bourne mansion was made beautiful by jackrose

    BOURNE MANSION WAS MADE BEAUTIFUL BY JACK AND ROSE
    This florist captured every detail with brilliance. They beautifully decorated special areas.
    My bouquet was gorgeous!!! The bridal party and all other persons flowers were as I pictured them to be. The dining room was NOT typical as they designed it with our personality in mind. This was our best decision by far.
  • M
    Marylin F. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crescent beach club

    My daughter was beautiful on her wedding day. Her gown was special and her fiancé was
    Dressed perfectly. The venue was as it is, but the flowers and added decorations by Jack&Rose Flowers and decorators really truly did a great job by dressing up a typical dull room into a lively pretty and elegant room. The bridal party was genuinely tied in beautifully, coordinating all of the colors and flowers in a unique style perfectly designed.
  • M
    Marylin W. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower fields made beautifu;l

    Jack& Rose just did our wedding at Flower Fields. They captured our exact vision for the day. Our personality was displayed throughout the venue. Their hospitality was immense throughout the process. They made every decision easy and pleasant. The success of our wedding was due to Jack&Rose
  • L
    Lucy P. Married on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jackrose saved our fox hollow wedding

    WE WERE HAVING ISSUES WITH OUR RECEPTION AND DIDN’T KNOW WHAT TO DO. WE ASKED SEVERAL PEOPLE AND THEY COULDN’T RESOLVE OUR PROBLEM.
    WE RECEIVED HELP FROM THE PLANNER AT JACKROSES, PATTY, WHO WENT OVER AND BEYOND BY HELPING RESOLVE OUR ISSUES. THANK GOODNESS FOR HER AND JACK AND ROSE.
    HEY CREATED EVERYTHING WE WANTED. OTHER PLACES HAD THEIR OWN AGENDA, BUT NOT AT JACK ROSES. THEY CREATED OUR VISION.
  • F
    Freda R. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Waters edge was our wedding

    We were thrilled to have jack and rose produce our wedding. They are definitely Experienced in every single way. They are truly a people company and Never disagree with us. I have found them loyal and very conducive to our every need and detail. They made so much time available.
    Al we had to do was telephone to set up very convenient appointments and that was it. They took control of our every need.
  • K
    Katie M. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    bouquets were perfect for bridal party at NORTH RITZ

    Went here by stopping by as we heard there displays are incredible. Found that to be true. Many different choices. vibrant colors as well as neutral.
    bouquets were perfect for the bridal party everything very fresh
  • L
    Lisa B. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fox hollow as made gorgeous

    AS A EVENT PLANNER, I HAVE FOUND JACK AND ROSE AS THE ABSOLUTE BEST FLORAL DECORATOR,
    Other floral companies do not respond promptly and are not efficient enough to record all details.
    I feel florists are and should be about details. Color, flowers, design, selection and more are some of the details that make the wedding beautiful. They are spot on with every detail, and most important are pleasant to work with
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message