Skip to main content
Weddings

J Sabol Entertainment Reviews

J Sabol Entertainment

J Sabol Entertainment

Painesville, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Ashley
    Ashley E. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ with fun personality!

    Anthony was the most amazing DJ for our wedding on 9/18/21. Not only did he keep the party going, but he was extremely accommodating with the changes we made day of. He was very funny and nice to our guests. I couldn’t imagine our day with anyone else! I highly recommend J Sabol to anyone in the future!!
  • A
    Adrian B. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    I honestly don't know what to say about these guys. We had Anthony as a DJ and he made our night spectacular. Even when my wife had a dress issue he knew just how to stall and keep the crowd entertained. Also we had a multi cultural wedding and Anthony was perfect for it. The music was great. The service unbeatable. I would recommend J Sabol Entertainment and especially the DJ Anthony to anyone getting married.
  • Catherine
    Catherine L. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire J Sabol Entertainment!

    We are so happy we used J Sabol Entertainment for our wedding. The DJ’s were amazing! We needed to add ceremony music last minute and they responded quickly and were able to accommodate. The best part is we could add which songs we wanted all on an app! So easy! They called me the week before the wedding to go over everything and answered all my questions! They was very professional, punctual, and far exceeded all of our expectations. I would strongly recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melissa P. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service!

    Jerry and Matt were so helpful leading up to our big day and even during our reception, ensuring every detail was exactly how we wanted it! I would definitely recommend J Sabol Entertainment!
  • T
    Toriana B. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    If your looking for someone to guide your day and be awesome djs. This is it! So attentive and caring. They truly are their for you to make your day perfect.
  • Kayla
    Kayla H. Married on 07/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    We could not have asked for a better entertainment company for our Wedding! Everything went even more smoothly then he said it would! Great pace from beginning to end! The app that he has you download was one of the greatest ideas ever! It comes in handy when you hear a song that you like and you would like played at your venue! Very personable & efficient! Highly highly recommend for dj/officiant needs!
  • S
    Shayne P. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj service

    Jerry and his team were absolutely amazing from start to finish! Not only did JSabol Entertainment provide us with an exceptional DJ service for our wedding, but Jerry was also available day and night to help us with anything and everything. They are available for ceremonies and receptions, as well as the licensure to be able to officiate your wedding. They are truly a one-stop shop! Planning the music for our wedding could not have been easier and we HIGHLY recommend JSabol Entertainment!
  • Kait
    Kait P. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Professional, and Fun

    These guys did an amazing job and the app Vibo made the planning very easy. If you plan on having a DJ please book these guys and have fun using the Vibo app!
  • Jordan
    Jordan M. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did everything I asked

    Quality service! Did a great job dealing with me being a needy bride the day of! They did everything I asked!
  • Kari
    Kari Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jason was the best

    Jason from J Sabol Entertainment was our dj. He was awesome. He kept an eye on my husband and I all night to make sure we had water or to get us out of long awkward conversations with guests. He kept the night rolling. We will definitely recommend J Sabol Entertainment to everyone.
  • K
    Katie Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could ask for

    Jerry and his staff did a fantastic job at our wedding. We received received nothing but compliments on the job they did. It really showed that he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was organized, on time, and to our expectations and tastes. We couldn't be happier or more satisfied. It was such a relief to know that we had nothing to worry about and could focus on each other.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun night, very flexible

    We had so much fun, and j was awesome. The rain had us moving indoors for the ceremony, and he was a great help in making the switch seamless. I had not planned for the back up option very well, wishful thinking I suppose, but it went so well my guests didn't seem to even notice. Rain meant shorter walks and an adjusted time line, which he maneuvered with my photographer and caterer with ease and a smile. He worked with caterer to find a backdrop to cover the sound system for ceremony pictures, which I had forgotten to consider. We'r had so many little ones at our reception, and he did a fabulous job wrangling them and playing music to keep them entertained and dancing while adults finished dinner. I couldn't of asked for a better DJ. He was a real pleasure to work with.
  • M
    Michelle T. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and ceremony - perfect day!!!

    J Sabol was fantastic at out ceremony and wedding reception. They were very responsive, helpful and did a fantastic job with the sounds for the ceremony and music for the reception. They kept the dance floor going all night long. They helped make it the perfect day!!!
  • T
    Tanya Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    J Sabol Entertainment did an amazing job! They not only were our DJ but our officiant as well. They went above and beyond to help with anything needed. It was a perfect day and we couldn't of been happier with our choice of J Sabol Entertainment!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, highly recommend

    J and his staff were wonderful and easily accessible when we had questions. Our guest loved him and the variety of music he played throughout the night.
  • K
    Kirstin Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    J Sabol Entertainment is the way to go! Jerry was so helpful! He made sure everything went smoothly and that our day/night was as perfect as we hoped it would be! I would choose him to DJ any event a million times over! Everyone had so much fun. We can never thank him enough for the perfect night he gave us!
  • C
    Caroline Married on 01/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You guys were awesome. Very efficient, and very helpful with Planning our special day
  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerry DJ's our daughter wedding on 10/21 and he did an "amazing job!" From start to finish he was "on"!
    Hands down people - if you need a DJ Jerry is so your man!!!!

  • K
    Kristina Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was part of a bridal party for a wedding on Oct. 7th. Everything went smoother because of your amazon work. Thank you so much for helping to create such a wonderful, calm environment for the bride and groom, as well as a very fun time for the guests!! Absolutely will be recommending you to friends in the future!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing J Sabol entertainment for your wedding is a no brainer! Jerry is wonderful to work with. He is passionate about what he does and it shows in the quality of his work. Jerry kept my wedding guests dancing all night. He is organized, detail oriented and strived to make sure I was happy. Can't thank him enough! If your looking for someone who is affordable and great to work with choose Jerry!
  • R
    Robin Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    J. Sabol Entertainment has worked with our catering company several times before, and they are AMAZING! Jerry and his crew are the only DJ's that I ever recommend. I have seen them on both sides as a co-vendor and as a guest, and both experiences were top-notch and beyond expectation. If you need a DJ for anything at all, he is your guy!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    J and his crew were the perfect fit for our wedding! J was so easy to work with from planning to the day of, he had the best ideas to make our night even more memorable. He was an amazing DJ and the perfect officiant this girl could ask for!
  • B
    Becky Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so glad to have met Jerry and his team. Jerry was the dj and officiant of our wedding. He worked with us to customize a ceremony reading and it came out beautiful. Jerry calmed our nerves and made us feel very comfortable. The entire day he coordinated with us, helped us choose songs that we couldn't decide on and played everything we asked for. He did an amazing job with announcements and came to us immediately with questions or concerns and solutions for anything. His announcements were clear and He always was very professional. He moved equipment around quickly and did an amazing job with our uplighting. The day flowed flawlessly and all of the music was coordinated wonderfully. We truly only have good things to say about Jerry and his team.
  • M
    Matthew Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall experience could not have been better. Jerry was polite, professional, and extremely helpful in keeping things on track. Great setup and well organized. Super fun experience all around!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our DJ made sure that our day was exactly what we wanted. He got down to specific details that I hadn't even thought about. He even stepped up to be our officiant last minute when our original minister couldn't complete the paperwork. I had family and friends saying for days that we had the best wedding reception they had been to. This was greatly in part to the great job the DJs did.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message