J Marie's Formal Affairs Reviews

5 | Chaffee, MO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for J Marie's Formal Affairs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor Pohlman-Kimbel · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience.

    I had a FABULOUS experience at J Marie's. Very friendly and helpful staff. I found the dress OF MY DREAMS for a DIRT CHEAP price. They had a wide variety of sizes and styles.

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • C

    Conner · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly wonderful

    During the best time of my life they made it the easiest and best experience to wedding dress shop! The ladies there are truly helpful and genuine people! I would recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • T

    Tamara Huggins · Married on 04/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    J Marie was fantastic

    The staff at J Marie were exceptional! The ladies were very helpful and assisted me in finding my perfect wedding dress.

    Sent on 01/24/2020

    J Marie's Formal Affairs's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience! That is what it is all about!! The Staff of J Marie's Formal Affairs
  • S

    Sydnee Woodruff · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding selection!

    I had a fantastic time trying on dresses at J Marie’s and found the one! Staff was so helpful and encouraging through the whole process.

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Morgan

    Morgan Kielhofner · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    JMarie's Formal we're so helpful in the process to finding the perfect bridal gown for me. We also went with Jmaries for our groomsmen suits and bridemaids' dresses. We did different colors and styles for each dress, and Jmaries made everything flow smoothly. I highly recommend Jmaries for all your wedding formal needs!

    Sent on 11/20/2019