Skip to main content
Weddings

Ivvor Rocha Photography Reviews

Ivvor Rocha Photography

Ivvor Rocha Photography

San Juan, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

6 User photos

  • C
    Chynna H. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Ivvor did such an amazing job with our wedding. He captured every detail of our event. He was flexible, understanding, and very professional. I couldn鈥檛 have asked for a better photographer. Our photos are beautiful!!!!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional. Excellent service. Ivvor showed interest in our wishes of how we wanted the photos, before and during the wedding.

    Professional Excellent service
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca F. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest Experience

    The service that Ivvor provides is unmatchable. He's very kind, professional and makes you feel very comfortable in the whole photography session and follow up calls. I wouldn't think of having another person as our photographer for any other event. Definitely the greatest.
  • J
    Jayl铆n Married on 03/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Servicio de excelencia

    Excelente servicio, somos una pareja LGBT y su profesionalismo fue excepcional, recomendado a todo aquel que desee tener unas fotos espectaculares!
  • S
    Shalom G. Married on 03/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Un servicio espectacular 馃檶馃徎馃

    Alto conocimiento en su trabajo, dedicaci贸n, confiable y profesional. Lo recomiendo 100% una excelente persona 馃檶馃徎!! Mi experiencia fue extraordinaria y los resultados a otro nivel 馃憦馃徎
  • Efra铆n
    Efra铆n C. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Professional

    The experience was excellent. I liked the professionalism, the attention and dedication in every detail. There was never a rush and fun was part of the day. His focus on each shot was impressive. I definitely recommend it to anyone!
  • E
    Efrain C. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    The experience was unforgettable. His patience with us was very important in this process since before the photos he gave us classes on how to do it. He invested a lot of time in us with passion and respect. It was a special moment for us because we don't have photos as beautiful as this one. I can recommend it to every one. Hes perfect!!
  • Rey
    Rey R. Married on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weeding picts

    Great experience. Beautiful photos. Amazing. Thank you.
  • John
    John F. Married on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love story

    Excelente trato. Muy profesional, llevadero y amigable. Fue una experiencia muy divertida e interesante.
  • C
    Coral R. Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Espectacular

    El fot贸grafo fue muy atento a detalle y tiene una visi贸n extraordinaria. Fue una experiencia muy linda en donde Ivvor nos hizo sentir c贸modos y en confianza. Como resultado, las fotos quedaron espectaculares y superaron nuestras expectativas. Lo recomendar铆a a cualquier persona.
  • M
    Michael Married on 03/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique and creative

    Excelente fot贸grafo, creativo, responsable y visionario.
  • J
    Jorge R. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars for every category

    We are more than happy with the participation of Ivvor. Showed great kindness, creativity, and professionalism. We fully recommended him and his team.
  • A
    Angel V. Married on 12/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lcdo Angel V谩zquez

    Ivvor es un excelente fot贸grafo . Su trabajo excede lo normal y corriente llegando a lo art铆stico. Su disponibilidad su compromiso lo hace excepcional!!! Adem谩s la relaci贸n calidad precio es insuperable.
    Por todo lo antes expuesto lo recomiendo como First choice always!!!!!!!
  • M
    Migdalia M. Married on 12/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Service and Professionalism

    It鈥檚 hard to find quality service that you can trust one of the most important events of your life, but I鈥檓 glad we found Ivvor. Not only was the experience flawless, but service, quality, experience, all was great. From beginning to end a true gentleman and professional. I would recommend his service to anyone without hesitation. All memories capture look alive, in the moment, like the moment was frozen in time not only photos, all the memories of our wedding were frozen in that particular time. Excellent work and great service. Thank you for capturing the memories.
  • N
    Noel B. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luz & Noel Wedding

    Desde el principio hasta el final. Profesional y dedicado. Se nota la pasi贸n, extremadamente agradecido con los servicios.
  • L
    Luz T. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luz & Noel Wedding

    Estuvo de principio a fin con nosotros. Capt贸 los momentos m谩s importantes y el resultado algo 煤nico. Estamos sumamente agradecidos.
  • A
    Angelly V.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inolvidable

    El mejor fot贸grafo! Siempre alcanza el mejor 谩ngulo desde su c谩mara sobrepasando cualquier expectativa!
  • B
    Bryan R.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!

    The photographer was trustful during the event. The final product was perfect! I鈥檓 really satisfied with the job.
  • D
    Dasha M.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente servicio

    Excelente servicio, el trato profesional, calidad entre otros aspectos, recomendado
  • J
    Janmarie F. Married on 10/12/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Es una experiencia 煤nica, es una persona con la que te sientes c贸moda y te ayuda a sentirte segur@

    脥vvor en mi experiencia me ayudo mucho en las poses, a pesar de ser modelo me tranco mucho a la hora de posar y el me ayudo a ser mas fluida me brindo una comodidad y una confianza para que yo pudiera hablar y comunicar mis dudas y mis deseos
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message