Ivvor Rocha Photography Reviews

18 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Ivvor Rocha Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • J

    Jayl铆n 路 Married on 03/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Servicio de excelencia

    Excelente servicio, somos una pareja LGBT y su profesionalismo fue excepcional, recomendado a todo aquel que desee tener unas fotos espectaculares!

    Sent on 03/19/2020
  • S

    Shalom G. 路 Married on 03/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Un servicio espectacular 馃檶馃徎馃

    Alto conocimiento en su trabajo, dedicaci贸n, confiable y profesional. Lo recomiendo 100% una excelente persona 馃檶馃徎!! Mi experiencia fue extraordinaria y los resultados a otro nivel 馃憦馃徎

    Sent on 03/19/2020
  • Anerev

    Anerev R. 路 Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional

    The experience was unforgettable. His patience with us was very important in this process since before the photos he gave us classes on how to do it. He invested a lot of time in us with passion and respect. It was a special moment for us because we don't have photos as beautiful as this one. I can recommend it to every one. Hes perfect!!

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • E

    Efrain C. 路 Married on 03/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional

    The experience was unforgettable. His patience with us was very important in this process since before the photos he gave us classes on how to do it. He invested a lot of time in us with passion and respect. It was a special moment for us because we don't have photos as beautiful as this one. I can recommend it to every one. Hes perfect!!

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • Efra铆n

    Efra铆n C. 路 Married on 03/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Professional

    The experience was excellent. I liked the professionalism, the attention and dedication in every detail. There was never a rush and fun was part of the day. His focus on each shot was impressive. I definitely recommend it to anyone!

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • Rey

    Rey R. 路 Married on 02/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weeding picts

    Great experience. Beautiful photos. Amazing. Thank you.

    Sent on 03/08/2020
  • John

    John F. 路 Married on 02/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love story

    Excelente trato. Muy profesional, llevadero y amigable. Fue una experiencia muy divertida e interesante.

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • C

    Coral R. 路 Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular

    El fot贸grafo fue muy atento a detalle y tiene una visi贸n extraordinaria. Fue una experiencia muy linda en donde Ivvor nos hizo sentir c贸modos y en confianza. Como resultado, las fotos quedaron espectaculares y superaron nuestras expectativas. Lo recomendar铆a a cualquier persona.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • M

    Michael 路 Married on 03/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique and creative

    Excelente fot贸grafo, creativo, responsable y visionario.

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • J

    Jorge R. 路 Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars for every category

    We are more than happy with the participation of Ivvor. Showed great kindness, creativity, and professionalism. We fully recommended him and his team.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • A

    Angel V. 路 Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lcdo Angel V谩zquez

    Ivvor es un excelente fot贸grafo . Su trabajo excede lo normal y corriente llegando a lo art铆stico. Su disponibilidad su compromiso lo hace excepcional!!! Adem谩s la relaci贸n calidad precio es insuperable.
    Por todo lo antes expuesto lo recomiendo como First choice always!!!!!!!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • M

    Migdalia M. 路 Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Service and Professionalism

    It鈥檚 hard to find quality service that you can trust one of the most important events of your life, but I鈥檓 glad we found Ivvor. Not only was the experience flawless, but service, quality, experience, all was great. From beginning to end a true gentleman and professional. I would recommend his service to anyone without hesitation. All memories capture look alive, in the moment, like the moment was frozen in time not only photos, all the memories of our wedding were frozen in that particular time. Excellent work and great service. Thank you for capturing the memories.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • N

    Noel B. 路 Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luz & Noel Wedding

    Desde el principio hasta el final. Profesional y dedicado. Se nota la pasi贸n, extremadamente agradecido con los servicios.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • L

    Luz T. 路 Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luz & Noel Wedding

    Estuvo de principio a fin con nosotros. Capt贸 los momentos m谩s importantes y el resultado algo 煤nico. Estamos sumamente agradecidos.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • D

    Dasha M.

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente servicio

    Excelente servicio, el trato profesional, calidad entre otros aspectos, recomendado

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • B

    Bryan R.

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever!

    The photographer was trustful during the event. The final product was perfect! I鈥檓 really satisfied with the job.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Angelly V.

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inolvidable

    El mejor fot贸grafo! Siempre alcanza el mejor 谩ngulo desde su c谩mara sobrepasando cualquier expectativa!

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • J

    Janmarie F. 路 Married on 10/12/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Es una experiencia 煤nica, es una persona con la que te sientes c贸moda y te ayuda a sentirte segur@

    脥vvor en mi experiencia me ayudo mucho en las poses, a pesar de ser modelo me tranco mucho a la hora de posar y el me ayudo a ser mas fluida me brindo una comodidad y una confianza para que yo pudiera hablar y comunicar mis dudas y mis deseos

    Sent on 10/12/2019