its2day. Reviews

7 | North Miami Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for its2day.

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give Adi 10 stars! Do not look any further for a photographer, he is attentive, prompt with responses, and of course incredibly talented.
    His pictures are phenomenal and may I also add that he sent them to me very quickly after my event!
    He has a great eye and listens to exactly what you want- I spent the couple days after my event forwarding his information to a handful of my guests. Everyone noticed how interactive her was and loved him.
    Definitely will be working with him again!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • Anna Kate

    Anna Kate · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a videographer that is perfection, then look no further. When searching for a videographer I saw video after video that was the same boring run of the mill footage. Then, I came across its2day and the first video I saw, I literally watched 100 times because the footage was so beautiful, personal, and captivating. I knew this was going to be the highlight of our wedding memories so I booked them with no hesitation. Their final product came to us QUICKLY after the wedding, and was the most beautiful special depiction of our wedding day.

    If you are questioning if you should use a videographer or not, then stop. Hands down, without hesitation book its2day, they were the highlight of our wedding memories! You will have no regrets, just the most beautiful video to tell you unique story. Bryan & his team are literally THE BEST in the whole industry.
    THANK YOU x1,000,000!

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • M

    Maayan · Married on 02/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    working with adi was a great experience! He was always available and listened to us as a couple! He provided the BEST photos I have seen, so unique and high quality! Would highly recommend him and his photography company again!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • User4798275 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in May 2013 and Adi and his team accompanied us wedding photography.
    When we recived the pictures they were amazing, unique and different fron any other wedding.

    Strongly recommend!
    Gal&Dana Fuchs.

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • K

    korin · Married on 02/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adi is a professional photographer.
    I was very pleased ,we received a high quality product.
    He was also accurate and fun to work with.

    Sent on 02/14/2015
  • M

    Mirit · Married on 06/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    איכות צילום ברמה גבוה,סרט חתונה מושקע ומדהים
    תמונות מהממות בקיצור מתנה שלא אשכח לעולם תודה עדי עדנייב ולצוות המקסים

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • N

    noa · Married on 03/20/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing photos,good quality,amazing guy to work with.
    simply the best

    Sent on 02/12/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review