Skip to main content
Weddings

It's Tasty Too Reviews

It's Tasty Too View more information

302 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

302
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

62 User photos

  • A
    Allison J. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!!

    Our guests RAVED about our dessert table that we created for our wedding from It's Tasty Too. We did a small 3-tier wedding cake, plus a huge table of a wide variety of bite sized desserts (brownies, fruit tarts, lemon bars, cannoli's, cookies). Every single piece was absolutely delicious. In my opinion, this vendor is a lot cheaper than a lot of the other bakery options available in the orlando area, and their product was incredible. I absolutely recommend to all!
  • Nickole
    Nickole C. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cake delicious

    Cake was delicious vendor was right on time loved my cake my family did too.
  • Ingrid
    Ingrid R. Married on 03/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful AND delicious!

    Last minute, I changed my mind about my cake vendor and found It's Tasty Too through a simple search and I am so glad that I did. It's Tasty Too was incredibly flexible given the fact that I inquired about less than 2 months before the date and they said they could accommodate me. The extremely reasonable price was also a big deciding factor for me. The cake ended up being so delicious and guests would not stop raving about how good it was even days after the wedding. Two layers were amaretto with hazelnut filling and the third layer was red velvet with cream cheese filling which were both so rich and tasty. They also did an amazing job with designing the cake just like the inspo pictures I sent with my simple descriptions. Thank you, It's Tasty Too! If you're looking for a beautiful and delicious cake, go with them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Raquel
    Raquel T. Married on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious cake

    I had a three tier cake with different favors on each level and I was nervous about prior to the wedding but it came out DELICIOUS! We are so excited to have our first anniversary cake from It's Tasty Too! Our cake was sooo pretty!
  • Marisa
    Marisa V. Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    YUM & Beautiful- lives up to the name

    When it came to the cake, I had a very specific idea in mind for what I wanted and I wanted white butterflies on it too. Heather hit the nail right on the head. The cake was absolutely stunning, everything that I ever wanted! Not only that, but when we did our cake cutting and I tried it for the first time I was in SHOCK how good it was. Cause honestly, you dont really expect wedding cake to taste that good because the effort usually is spent on making sure its sturdy and pretty, but NO THIS WAS AMAZING. We got SO many compliments on it too, for good reason. All around extremely impressed with this cake and will recommend to anyone in the Orlando area!!
  • Catherine
    Catherine H. Married on 09/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very delicious cakes!

    We highly recommend It’s tasty too for anyone who wants to order a wedding cake or a cake for any occasion! The cakes taste absolutely amazing! There are so many flavor combinations to choose from and the cakes are so moist and flavorful! Heather worked with us to design the wedding cake of our dreams!
  • T
    Tamara G. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious and Beautiful!

    It's Tasty Too was so reasonably priced and so much more delicious than the other places we looked at. And the cake came out stunning! We received so many compliments on it. We got twice as much cake as there were guests and had almost none left over people loved it so much!
  • Frances
    Frances O. Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake !

    Too tasty went above and beyond my expectations. From the we did the cake tasting we knew we made right choice. Our cake had four tears in total each one with a different flavor and filling. We had the honor of tasting their cake at another wedding last year and loved it! A year after the wedding you get your own little personal cake as well for those like me that don’t wish to save their cake in the fridge for such a long time. There was plenty of cake left over as well for the next day ! Thank you so much for the professionalism! Totally recommend !
  • Melissa
    Melissa L. Married on 12/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have been happier!

    We couldn't believe how much more affordable and DELICIOUS It's Tasty! was in comparison to other bakeries we tried in the area!! Our cake turned out gorgeous and we loved every bite! We can't recommend enough.
  • Angela
    Angela G. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Cake!

    Heather was awesome! My wedding cake was everything I wanted it to be. My guests LOVED the cake so much that there literally wasn't anything for my Husband and I to take home! She was great with planning and she flexible when we needed to make a change! Heather thank you so much!

    It's Tasty Too's reply:

    Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed the cake. Don't forget about your free first anniversary cake :)
  • A
    Alison F. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant execution of design

    It’s Tasty Too was a perfect find. No muss, no fuss. Perfectly reasonably pricing, executed our idea and design perfectly, and delivered the cake with a beautiful set up. It was perfect, easy, and smooth, like the delicious cake ;). Flavors were awesome and customizable. I wasn’t overwhelmed by the process nor did they try to up-sell me on incessant things. I highly recommend them.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly stunning and delicious cake

    At our tasting, I showed Heather 3 different cakes on Pinterest that I liked. She literally built my perfect cake out of all these photos and even added her own flare to it! My cake was my absolute favorite element of my wedding. We chose the Amaretto flavor and it was SOOOOOOOO delicious! I got compliments all night on the cake.
  • N
    Nour Z. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Cake Hands Down!

    We met up with Heather early this year before COVID-19 began to decide on a wedding cake for our August wedding. She had prepared a spread of all kinds of cakes and cake fillings for us to try. And wow, they were all so delicious! We ended up choosing coconut cake with buttercream filling, and Heather sketched the look of our cake based on some sample pictures we showed her for ideas. She was super professional and helpful, and we left very excited to see and taste the final result. Flash forward to last month, we finally got married after months of not knowing if our wedding would take place due to COVID-19. And we are absolutely happy that we went with It's Tasty Too! Heather delivered the cake of our dreams. It looked exactly like her sketch and what we had wanted and tasted amazing! We froze some of the remaining cake and have been slowly eating it two weeks later! We highly recommend Heather for any cake needs. Hands down one of the best cake we've ever had!
  • J
    Joan Married on 05/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious and gorgeous cake

    Such a beautiful cake thank you so much for making our dreams come true. The cake was perfect and moist. They made our vision come true we can’t thank you enough !
  • Jasmine
    Sharon Married on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DELICIOUS- I can’t stop thinking about the cake

    Best cake you can put in your mouth. I truly loved meeting the artist who created my daughter’s cake. She followed our instructions to the letter and the cake was so amazing. It was moist and delicious. I am still thinking about the cake days later. We also had a dessert bar, the mini pecan pie and key lime pies were the best thing ever. The kids loved the confetti cupcakes and macaroons. I did’t get a chance to try the cookies because they were all gone!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea A. Married on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!

    These ladies were easy to speak with, professional and prompt! They took our request and displayed it perfectly! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a cake for their big days!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal looking and tasting cake

    Our wedding cake arrived on time, looked phenomenal and tasted great. All in all, pricing was reasonable for what was requested and was lower than many other vendors we met with. Definitely would recommend It's Tasty Too.
  • J
    Jasmin Married on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cake

    Heather was wonderful! My wedding cake was the most beautiful cake I've ever had. It was also so tasty and the guests loved it. My bachelorette cake was also baked by them. I will definitely continue getting my cakes from Tasty too.
  • Christine
    Christine S. Married on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Cake, Dependable Vendor

    My cake was delivered right on time, and everyone loved it! It was delicious. There are so many fun and different flavors to choose from. I would definitely recommend It's Tasty Too. I did not do a tasting as I live far away and had a destination wedding, but the cake did not disappoint! Great value.
  • Bobbie
    Bobbie Z. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Cake!

    I planned my wedding from afar and this vendor was accommodating and attentive to our vision for the cake. It was delicious and exceeded our expectations!! 10/10
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2 events in one month!

    They made a cake for our daughters Quinceanera and a few weeks later made another cake for our wedding. Both cakes were beautiful and we had many compliments on the the cake from the quince and it looked exactly as we expected!!! However the over all blue color of the wedding cake was a little off and didn’t really match the picture or color of my wedding. Nonetheless we would still highly recommend everyone to use Its Tasty Too!
  • Carly
    Carly Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    It's Tasty too was so fun to work with. The cake was exactly what I envisioned and was beautiful!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer D. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious!

    It’s Tasty Too provided us a gorgeous cake. The flavors were even more delish! Highly recommend!
  • K
    Katie Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Flavors and Outstanding Presentation

    Heather is so creative. We met with her for a tasting and told her what we had in mind, she quickly drafted up a cake design and we immediately knew we wanted to use her skills (pending the taste of the cake)... Fast forward a few minutes to us tasting some of the 2 dozen options she had - we were blown away. Her cakes were so delicious! We explained that we didn't want to have a tall tier cake and we're okay with having a sheet cake in the back for everyone and she more than delivered. We were able to select a different flavor for each tier and sheet cake. We chose Red Velvet for our entire wedding cake, Lemon for the Boston Red Sox groom's cake, Raspberry Swirl for one of the sheet cakes, and Vanilla for the other. We never once had to worry about Heather or her delivery. Everything was there and everything was perfect. Our guests really enjoyed the cake. One of the great things about It's Tasty Too, instead of having to save your top tier and eat freezer cake in one year... Heather agrees to provide you a complimentary top tier on your one year anniversay... No nasty freezer burn cake for you, just another delicious and moist sweetness in your belly.
  • Lesley
    Lesley Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious

    Heather does amazing work but her prices are not astronomical. She is very reasonable and you’ll be pleasantly surprised when you get a price quote. Her cakes are delicious, not only did she make our wedding cake, but we’ve ordered birthday cakes as well. We’ll definitely be repeat clients.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message