Skip to main content
Weddings

It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies Reviews

It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies

It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies

Saint Charles, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
44 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • R
    Roxanne Sent on 03/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Bride n Groom

    We couldn’t find a better person to pick to marry us. She showed so much emotions and talked to us straight from her heart. She had no judgement towards my husband for being in prison. The vows she wrote was amazing.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    This review absolutely made my day! There's no judgment here – everyone deserves a happily ever after! And your kind words about the vows? That truly warms my heart. Praying that you experience a lifetime of happiness together!
  • Laura
    Laura D. Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tara made my Wedding day extra special

    I cannot express enough how grateful my husband and I are for the exceptional service provided by our officiant, Tara (It's official314). Our wedding planner recommended Tara. From the first meeting, her professionalism and genuine interest in making our ceremony special were evident. She crafted a beautiful ceremony script that was infused with details uniquely tailored to us. Our families loved her and many remarked afterward about how exceptional she was. We couldn't be happier with our choice. Highly recommend for couples looking for a unique and heartfelt wedding experience.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow, your words truly warm my heart! Hearing how I made your ceremony special & resonated with your families makes everything I do worthwhile. Wishing you & your hubby a lifetime of happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gwendolyn
    Gwendolyn H. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words are not enough!

    There are not enough words to describe how Tara made our day special. We knew we were in great hands from the moment we met her. Tara was thoroughly prepared, highly responsive, incredibly adaptable, and genuinely showed care in making our day uniquely special and personalized to our story. We cannot express my gratitude sufficiently for your presence, not only as our officiant but also as a motherly figure who reassured us that everything would turn out well. Tara provided the calm and warmth that we needed throughout the entire process.
    We will forever be grateful for your contribution to our love story. We feel blessed to have had you as our officiant and would choose you again in a heartbeat.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Awww! Thank you so much for your heartfelt words! I am honored and touched. It was my absolute joy! Knowing that endless love and happiness are yours (and the entire family) in the years ahead.
  • L
    Liz R. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Person For Our Day

    Tara was amazing! She far exceeded our expectations and was key to making our day perfect!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Liz, thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of such a meaningful day. Wishing you both a lifetime filled with so much love and happiness! 🥂💕!! Tara
  • C
    Crystal H. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service!💍

    Our officiant was professional and understanding and performed services to our wedding very well with all our wants and needs! I highly recommend their services, Thank you ladies again! Great job and we are beyond grateful!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting us! Knowing radiant love will always fill your marriage. Peace and Blessings!
  • Cherry
    Cherish F. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    She did a wonderful job. Lovely lady ❤️

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    I'm thrilled to know you're pleased with my services. And the mention of me being a "lovely lady" really means a lot. Thank you both for choosing me and blessings to you and your family!
  • S
    Sharon R. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary Service

    Tara was a godsend at the last minute and it couldn't have gone any better. Truly a special day for us!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sharon! So happy that I could help you and your new husband. So grateful for your trust!

    Tara
  • Ashley
    Ashley E. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful home ceremony!

    Tara made the whole process so simple from helping pick a style of ceremony to allowing us to write our own vows. The reading she did for us was also a beautiful poem written by her and it just fit so well with our love story. Tara was extremely professional, communicative and answered any questions we had. She even provided some photos she took herself and stayed and toasted our union afterwards. Would highly recommend considering her for your big day- you will not regret it!!!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Ashley and Oliver, I'm so grateful you chose me. Your energy was so loving which allowed me to speak from my heart. Thank you both so much for this great review. I pray you a long, loving, and happy marriage!
  • P
    Paige P. Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr & Mrs Phillips

    Tara was very professional and personal. She knew we were from Michigan and didn't know the area so she was more than happy to guide us in the direction of outdoor wedding venues and areas. She really listened when I spoke with her on the phone and that showed when she performed the ceremony. It was a lovely day.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    You two are so loving and kind! I appreciate being a part of the first day of your eternal happiness together. Be happy always!
  • A
    Antanesha B. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything you need!

    Tara is your person! Hire HER!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Oh, I love it! Thank you! Thank you. The energy of your words speaks volumes. Knowing you and your family are eternally blessed.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tara was awesome. I had never met her but she made us feel like she had known us forever. She is welcoming and very knowledgeable.

    Tara Robinson takes the time to get to know her couples. She spends time talking with them and makes you feel very comfortable. She was there to answer any questions and help in any way that she can. If you are looking for a professional with a personal touch, Tara Robinson is the one.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much, Tiffany! Your kind words are so thoughtful. Praying you and your new husband all the happiness and joy in the world!
  • C
    Cassandra P. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Officiant

    Tara was wonderful to work with for our November wedding! She was very communicative during the planning process and made sure that our ceremony was tailored to us. Tara has an infectious personality and you can tell that she loves what she does! I highly recommend using Tara as your wedding officiant.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Cassie, thank you so much. You and Conrad are destined to share a wonderful life together and I'm happy that I was there to officiate. Blessings!
  • U
    Uchenne E. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing and beyond expectation

    We are so glad we found Tara, she was so patient with us and guided us though our legal ceremony process. She took the time to schedule a virtual visit with us prior to the day and this was so impactful for us. would recommend Tara anytime.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    I am so grateful to you and Tunde. I appreciate your trust. I'm knowing love will continue to serve you both!
  • Jada
    Jada W. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful human!

    We absolutely loved having Tara as our officiant. She really went above and beyond to make sure our wedding ceremony ran smoothly. Everyone who attended the wedding noted how funny and sweet she was at the wedding! Definitely recommend her for your wedding!!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jada! Wishing you, Tanner, and your family so much joy, peace, and love. All the best!
  • Katie
    Katie C. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, experienced and wonderful officiant

    Tara officiated our friends’ wedding and they had nothing but positive things to say about her, so when we were searching for an officiant, Tara was the first person we asked. Luckily she was available! Tara put so much time and thought into our ceremony. We weren’t looking for anything religious, but outside of that didn’t really know what we wanted. She had so many great ideas for our day and when the day came, made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible. We would recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced, positive and professional officiant for their special day.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Katie, it feels so good to know that you value my work! Thank you! Best wishes for a fun and love-filled marriage.
  • Felica
    Felica Y. Sent on 01/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DeeDee & Felica’s September Wedding

    Tara was amazing. The officiant is a key part of the wedding and with both my wife and I being from out of town we were hesitant. We knew what we were looking for an Tara met all expectations and more. If you’re looking for someone who will treat your special day as if they are a part of the family then Tara is the person. Very kind, attentive, and follow-up was key for us. Thanks Tara for making our day special.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Aww, thank you so much! You two are absolutely lovely together and I pray you every joy in the world!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything We Could Have Dreamed

    Tara from It’s Official was perfect for our wedding. We interviewed multiple people but we both looked at each other right after our interview with her and said “she’s the one!” She made us laugh and smile throughout the whole process. And that’s before even getting to the ceremony. She personalized our experience in the best way and we truly couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks so much for making our day so special!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much, Becca! Your words are so kind. I'm so glad you and Danny loved your wedding ceremony. Blessings to you and your family!
  • Deshauna
    Deshauna B. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Officiant Ever!

    My husband and I found Tara on Wedding Wire, and based on her excellent reviews, we decided to use her to officiate our nuptials at the St. Louis, Missouri courthouse in March 2023. She did such an incredible job that she became our marriage counselor, and we also flew her to officiate our destination wedding in Miami, Florida, in December 2023. She has the most kind, beautiful and gentle spirit. She lit up the room when she entered and created so many beautiful poems and special readings that filled the ceremony with even more love. She is a professional that is very responsive, organized and always on time to anything we book her for. If you book Tara for your special day, you won't regret it! She is amazing!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow!!! I am humbled. Thank you both so much. Blessings upon blessings are yours as you grow deeper in love with every passing day.
  • C
    Colbi S. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tara was wonderful

    We had a destination wedding but needed to get to legally married in states. Tara came to our house and married us in our front yard. It was perfect. She spoke beautifully and gave us a perfect memory of our bonus wedding day. I would recommend 10 times over!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Hi Colbi,
    So grateful to share that intimate moment with you and your husband and children. Blessings for love everlasting, prosperity, and radiant health for you and your family!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely lovely

    Tara was amazing. I could sense her genuine love for her work from the very beginning. She was responsive, flexible, and extremely professional. Tara went out of her way to help brainstorm ideas for the small intimate ceremony, and even checked in with us when we thought of postponing. Her words during the ceremony captured the love that we feel for each other, it was the ultimate experience.

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Your words are so thoughtful, Erin! I am forever in gratitude. Thank you and blessings to you and your delightful family.
  • T
    Tish Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mathis Manning Wedding

    Tara is a phenomenal woman. From the moment we met her we knew she was the one to officiate our wedding. She was amazing to work with from beginning end.
    Tara stayed prayed up from beginning throughout and prayed over us. My grandmother loved every minute of it.
    Tara thank you for your sound advice words of wisdom moments of laughter

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you both so much and it’s super cool that your grandmother loved it too! I know how much she means to you. Blessings upon Blessings for you and your beloved and your entire family!
  • T
    Taneika T. Sent on 08/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have chosen a better officiant!

    Tara was amazing ! She made me and my now husband feel so comfortable! Tara was there every step of the way ! We couldn’t have choose a better officiant for our wedding !

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you and Aaron felt so comfortable and trusted me with such a big day in your lives. Bless you both and be so very, very happy!!
  • Ashleah
    Ashleah W. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Safe, Fun, and Knowledgeable

    It really felt like we were planning with a friend. Tara is supes inviting and encouraged us to include quirks in our vows, like mentioning our plant.

    I was born a girl and still identify as one, but I've been going by the nickname Bob for years. When she noticed my nickname included in my email signature, she stepped up to ask if I preferred to go by that and if I wanted to include it in the vows.

    We wanted to have the rehearsal the day of the wedding to save some cash, which left her waiting a few hours. She was flexible with time and money to make sure we were ready. Her questions were thorough and guiding, and she had explanations for everything we weren't sure of. (Neither the groom nor I had gone to more than one wedding ceremony before.) The only hiccup we really had is that she had some really good procedural questions that none of the wedding team had considered. Since the rehearsal was the same day, we had to make some quick decisions that weren't so smooth for the ceremony. I'm confident if you DON'T have your rehearsal the same day, everything will be perfect with Tara on your team. : )

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    Ashleah Bob your ceremony was so much fun! Thanks so much for trusting me! I know you and Dillon will become more and more in love! Be happy!
  • Sharekah
    Sharekah K. Sent on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Tara was absolutely wonderful! Thanks for making our special day flow easy!

    It's Official! 314 Weddings and Ceremonies's reply:

    I truly appreciate you and Byron for choosing me! I pray your family so much wholeness and joy. Be Well!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours