It's All About You DJ Services, LLC Reviews

69 | Middletown, CT
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for It's All About You DJ Services, LLC

Recommended by 100%

69
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

It's All About You DJ Services, LLC 1
It's All About You DJ Services, LLC 2
It's All About You DJ Services, LLC 3
It's All About You DJ Services, LLC 4
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Joe were wonderful to work with both before and during our wedding. They listened to our vision and played the songs we wanted, along with some other greats mixed in. Joe and his emcee even helped out with our dogs during our ceremony which and as very much appreciated. Very much would recommended all about you!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful working with Joe, Pam, Elliott and Riley. They were very receptive to what we were looking for in the type of music played. They took the time to go through our list of requests a second time to make sure everything was correct. I absolutely loved that they requested all the tables to take a "table picture" so we had memories of all the guests at our wedding. Overall, they were fun and made sure everything was done right and on time!! Thanks Pam and Joe you were awesome!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2016

    It's All About You DJ Services, LLC's reply:

    We can't take all the the credit. Special shout out to our MC Doug & Veronica (Photo Booth Operator) & Tito (our Primary MC) who sent a special message from DC to Jen & Lance. You guys are the best and we appreciate what you did to make Jen & Lances day special. You are all valued employees of our company!!!
  • F

    Fernanda · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was really easy to work with It's All About You DJ Services, LLC. Pam & Joe were AMAZING!!!
    We talked over the phone a couple times to square all the details and on my wedding day everything was like we talked.

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people. Very friendly and accommodating! The price is very resonable for what you get. I would reccomad them to anyone having an event

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had It's All About You DJ Services, LLC at our wedding! Right off the bat, they were very easy to work with! They were a lot of fun throughout the wedding, and they were personable! They actually make a memory/scrap book right there as the pictures are being taken! We really enjoyed their service, and we highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used It's All You DJ Services for our daughter's graduation party! We loved Joe and Pam! They are honest, helpful, full of ideas that made our daughter special day just perfect. We had both sevices Dj and photo booth. The entire party was up dancing taking photos. Everyone was raving of how much fun they had at the party and all the props they had to offer for the photo booth. There price was reasonable and they delivered everything as promise with our contract. I would definitely use them again for our next party. Thank you again Pam and Joe!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • K

    Kaytlyn · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Joe did a phenomenal job DJ our wedding. My husband and I are pretty picky when it comes to music but Joe worked with us to create a list that was customized just to us. We were so happy wth how the night turned out and mainly because the music was great! The emcee knew how to get the crowd going and our wedding felt so personalized. I highly recommend their service :)

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • M

    Missy · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Its all about you DJ services at our wedding this past Saturday and they were everything they said they would be Andrew and I love all different eras of music and the DJ Services were able to put all the different types of music into one successful night. When we met with them for the first time we had told them all we care about is having everyone on the Dance Floor all night and all I can say is no one left that dance floor until they were packed up and leaving. success!!!! Thank you so much for everything and making our night the most amazing ever

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam & Joe go the extra mile to make sure you are happy and taken care of. They are great at what they do, but even more important they are such great people!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose "It's all about you DJ services" for our 250+ guests wedding at the Aria in Prospect, CT and could not have been happier. They were wonderful, charming, professional, detail-oriented, and well-prepared. They even visited the wedding venue with us prior to our wedding to review any last minute details, which we appreciated. We chose their DJ services and photobooth package (large open atmosphere with green screen which was very unique and well regarded) and received a disk with all the photos taken by our guests and a personal memory book. Our guests absolutely enjoyed the music selection personalized based on our favorites and their expertise suggestions. We cannot thank them enough for creating a fun and engaging atmosphere for our guests. We are really glad that we chose them and would consider them again for future entertainment option.

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Pam and the photo booth at our wedding was such a huge hit! Our guests had such a blast and it had a lot to do with how smoothly Pam and her husband ran the booth. The quality of the photos, the customization of our photo strips, and the selection of props were fantastic! An even bigger bonus was the CD and album we received at the end of the night with all of the photos of our guests in the booth! Not only was the album so thoughtfully put together, it was hilarious to look at the next day. We were cracking up and you could certainly tell the progression of the night through those photos :) I would recommend having a photo booth at your next event 100 times over and be sure to choose Its All About You DJ Services to run it, you will not be disappointed. They were so much fun to work with and we could not not be happier with their services!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • E

    Eden · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the absolute BEST experience with Pam and Joe. We literally did not have to stress about one thing when it came to our music and photobooth. From the beginning they told us not to worry about a thing. The music at our wedding was amazing and kept everyone on dance floor alllllll nite. Pam was busy having fun with our guests at photo booth. There was aline alll nite. At the end of nite Pam handed me the most beautiful book with copies of all our guests in photo booth on top of all of our guests getting copies themselves. Our guests kept asking if Joe and Pam were family to us because they just have a way of making every single guest including ourselves feel so special and comfortable. Any future events we have i would hire them again and again and tell everyone who is looking for a Dj and photo booth to go with them. Its hard to find honest people who wont rip you off. There prices are amazing and their customer service and professionalism gets an A plus plus from us! Do yourself a favor and contact them. Music makes ur event. Then adding their knowledge and skills was the icing on the cake. We love you Joe and Pam!!!!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! Both the DJ and Photobooth were loved by the guests. People had such a good time, thanks to both the emcee making sure things flowed well, and getting some keepsake photos to take home!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • L

    Leeanne · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Our wedding was perfect! Everyone was dancing the entire night!! They played the perfect songs to keep everyone dancing without me asking!!

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ service and exceptionally fun, large photobooth. Guests couldn't say enough about how fun the wedding was. DJ had everyone engaged and dancing to the very end. Extremely economical pricing. I highly recommend you call It's All About You DJ Services from Middletown for your next function and compare pricing for yourself. They did a great job!

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 05/01/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Joe (and Tito) made my daughters Sweet 16 the party of the year! I can't say enough great things about this company. They listen and take a genuine personal interest in your event. The photo booth was fabulous and the kids all had a fantastic time. The ladies were so friendly and helpful with all the props. Everyone got a copy of their pictures and my daughter not only got a copy of all the pictures, Pam went above and beyond and made a truly special, one of a kind photo scrapbook to commemorate the night. A real highlight of the event was the music and the MC Tito. He was so engaging and actually got all kids out on the dance floor! We've heard from so many of the party-goers how much they like him. I will recommend them to anyone I can and will absolutely hire them again for our next event.

    Sent on 02/26/2017

    It's All About You DJ Services, LLC's reply:

    Kristine, thank you so much for your kind words. We love what we do and we love that it shines through to our guests. It is always a great feeling when our guests feel what we put in to our events. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you all the best!!!!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/24/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    It's All About You DJ Services was fantastic! They are remarkably affordable, and both Pam and Joe were very responsive and flexible. During our wedding, they provided lively entertainment throughout the night, and listened to our wishes for playlists. They also made sure to schedule some calls with us leading up to the wedding to make sure everything was set to go. In short, this vendor provides high quality, incredibly affordable service. My husband and I have already recommended them several times!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 06/24/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This vendor is an unbelievable value, and we highly recommend them. Pam and Joe were very responsive and checked in periodically to make sure everything was set. They are very friendly and accommodating; great choice for all ages!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    It's All About You DJ Services provided the photo booth for our nonprofit fundraising event, and our guests loved it! Very flexible with great backdrop choices and fun props.

    Sent on 11/14/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review