Skip to main content
Weddings

It's A Perfect Day Weddings Reviews

It's A Perfect Day Weddings

It's A Perfect Day Weddings

Freeport, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 245 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
245 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

245
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

115 User photos

  • K
    Kelsey F. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience with above and beyond service

    Amber and team were PHENOMENAL. We had a destination wedding and Amber made it an absolute breeze. I gave her sample photos of my ideas and they absolutely ran with it and turned out even better than I expected. It was so nice they had offerings such as signs that we were able to utilize since we were coming from out of town. She was amazing the day of and went far above and beyond. Everyone complimented me on the flowers but I made sure to let everyone know all I did was provide 2 sample photos and she made it come to life. I could never recommend them enough!!
  • M
    Madeline G. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding October 14, 2023

    From the beginning we knew we were in good hands. They took care of every detail and answered all our questions. The wedding venue looked exactly like we pictured it to be and the flowers were beautiful.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow is all I can say

    Patty was more than amazing. Flowers were more than perfect and amazing to work with! I have not one bad thing to say about this experience 🥰🥰🥰
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • KELLY
    Kelly T. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It's A Perfect Day Weddings

    Patty was amazing to work with and communicated quickly and had great ideas. She went over and beyond to make our day perfect. The arbor and flowers were beautiful! I would highly reccomend! Kelly
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Sent on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience with It’s A Perfect Day Weddings

    Everything about our experience with It’s A Perfect Day Weddings was nothing short of amazing! Patty exceeded all expectations, and our wedding guests are still raving about the beauty of the floral arrangements. She went above and beyond, and I couldn’t be more grateful for all she did for me. Thank you so much for adding such a special element to our wedding day!
  • M
    Mary T. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It's a Perfect Day Wedding ( says it all)


    We were thrilled with the service that Patty and her team did for our daughter's wedding on June 10th at the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. We had a few last minutes things come up and they were awesome. The flowers and table displays were so beautiful and we could not have been more pleased. Our daughter's wedding was outside and the floral / decorations leading up to where the ceremony took place were breathtaking. The arbor was spectacular. We would highly recommend them. You'll be so happy you did.

  • S
    Susan Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patty was wonderful

    Love the flower arrangements she put together! Fair price and easy to work with.
  • Sloane
    Sloane Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved the wedding - literally!

    I booked It's A Perfect Day Weddings the month of my wedding after my previous vendor ghosted me. I was desperate. Not only did they offer me a fair price for the rentals, they calmed me down, resolved my stress, and handled our needs with such care. I soooooooo appreciate their flexibility, size of inventory, and professionalism. HIGHLY recommend these folks.
  • P
    Paula L. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Day was Perfect!

    It’s a Perfect Day was truly a perfect florist for my daughter’s recent wedding.! The flowers were exactly what we requested, delivered on time, and reasonably priced. I would very highly recommend them!
  • J
    John H. Sent on 06/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and the most beautiful flowers

    Amber was amazing to work with. She was agile with our short deadline and made everything perfect. She provided the most beautiful flowers and most amazing service. We would highly recommend.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect is the perfect adjective.

    We booked Patty and our other vendors nearly a year and a half in advance, and she didn't think we were crazy!
    On rehearsal day, Patty met us at our ceremony location and worked with us on the flow of things and help us figure out where things would go. On wedding day, our ceremony site was perfect. Our flowers were stunning and popped against the blue sky and water. I could not be happier with how things worked out.
  • A
    Alise A. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!

    Absolutely loved It’s a Perfect Day! I used them for our reception. They set up our flowers and other decorations for reception and it came out so beautiful!! Also, Emmeline was our coordinator for the reception and I could not have been more pleased with her service. Very professional, polite, and easy to work with. She made my special day stress free, and she handled every single detail and helped me make decisions leading up to the wedding. She catered to my specific needs and helped me enjoy my day! She was so fun to work with. Highly recommend!
  • Tera
    Tera R. Sent on 06/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully Beachy

    Patty did an amazing job w decorating & my flowers! She was so easy to talk to & work w for my destination wedding. She knew what I needed more than I did! She was super flexible when the venue changed last minute due to bad weather & made it perfect! I would highly recommend her to anybody!
  • E
    Erica M. Sent on 05/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience Ever!

    We had the BEST experience working with Patty and her team! She is wonderful and delivered exactly what we were looking for - it was even better than I could have imagined. Absolutely loved working with Perfect Day!
  • Kristen
    Kristen B. Sent on 08/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive to details & so easy to work with!

    Patty & her team made our special day absolutely beautiful!! The flowers matched perfectly and the details were exquisite! Many guests complimented! She talked with me on a few occasions via phone calls as I was planning a wedding in Florida from Ohio. She really listened to what I envisioned my perfect day to look like and made it happen! I highly recommend Patty and her team!
  • T
    Tabitha C. Sent on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding was perfect.

    I am so thankful for Perfect Day Wedding and Events. My wedding at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort could not have been any more beautiful because of Patty and her team. I am currently drying out my beautiful white roses from my bouquet so I can keep them forever. Patty made the whole planning process such a dream. I will forever be thankful for being able to use this company for my wedding. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Sending all the love! Recommend this company to anyone! - Tabitha Creel
  • S
    Stephanie L. Sent on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day

    Perfect Day made my vision come to life. Patty exceeded my expectations. Perfect destination wedding.
  • Karen
    Karen C. Sent on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Patty is so WONDERFUL to work with! She went above and beyond to make Ashley's bridal bouquet and all the floral pieces perfect!

    Thank you so much Patty for all the beautiful floral arrangements, bouquets and boutonnieres! Everything was so BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for adding the beautiful peonies that Clifford had sent to Ashley the morning of their wedding to make her bridal bouquet extra special!💝 You are AMAZING! We highly recommend @PerfectDayWeddingsandEvents!
    5 star ☆☆☆☆☆
  • J
    Joanie D. Sent on 01/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and more!

    Patty was wonderful to work with. She responds quickly and so friendly. She just took the ball and ran with it to help me out from Kentucky. The flowers were stunning, the arbor for the beach and the chair sashes she suggested just made it all romantic. I requested table flowers at our reception for a very small group. Patty went above and beyond once again to set candles around the table for such a romantic atmosphere. I couldn’t have asked for more!! She will not disappoint you! Her husband also performed our son’s ceremony! He was perfect! Thank you to Perfect Day for everything, especially the extra details!
  • Myranda
    Myranda Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people

    Patty and Amber were amazing throughout my whole wedding planning journey. They helped me any way they could and on wedding day delivered amazing flowers. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Alexa
    Alexa Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best There Is

    Patty at It's A Perfect Day helped make my day that much more special. We used them for our centerpieces, flowers, cake stands, easels, and so much more. They even have a BEER WALL, this still has people talking! I am still so in love with my bouquet and cannot wait to frame it and have it on display in our home. Patty was quick to respond and ensured I got exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for someone these are your people!
  • Paige
    Paige E. Sent on 08/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Amber and team were AMAZING! We had a last minute request and she made it happen with no hesitation and a smile. They did our flowers, chairs, arbor, and wedding coordination and everything was breath taking. They made our day run so smooth and we couldn't have asked for anything better. We would ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND!
  • T
    Toadie N. Sent on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s a Perfect Day

    It was Truly a Perfect Day, thanks to Patty and her staff. I contacted Patty 3 weeks prior to the wedding and she was wonderful, we communicated by email, sending pictures back and forth to make sure that my new daughter in law had the wedding of her dreams . Both my son and daughter-in-law were very happy with the decor and the flowers for their wedding. Thank you Patty for being so kind and helpful.
  • Amber
    Amber Sent on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. & Mrs. Michael Williams

    I want to say a special thank you to “Its A Perfect Day Weddings” Patty & Amber made our wedding magical. It was everything I dreamed of and more; every detail, placement, all our extra special items, the design, and the ease to work with such exceptional professionals. My bouquet was exquisite and the toss bouquet was beautiful as well. Thank you for making our dream come true.

    Amber & Michael Williams
  • Kristen
    Kristen Sent on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made my day spectacular and absolutely beautiful!

    Patti helped make my vision for my ceremony and reception a reality! She also made sure to stay for my reception to ensure that everything was what I wanted. She immediately and efficiently made accommodations for unexpected no-show guests the day of wedding and made sure that I wasn’t stressed at all about it! I cannot thank her enough for everything she did for me, both her and her daughter!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message