iTEGPhotoBooths Reviews

14 | La Mirada, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for iTEGPhotoBooths

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely amazing! They have a great selection of booths and props. They were so helpful and went out of there way to set up an extra table that was needed last minute. Love iTeg!

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • User3443317 · event on: 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were impressed by the level of service and professionalism. I would absolutely use iTEGPhotoBooth again. Both Tanya and Edder were amazing to work with. One of the highlights of the evening was with no doubt the photo booth. I highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • Y

    Yovanna · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing!!!! I will plan to have my photo booths for my birthday and my anniversary!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • User2561200 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased the photo booth rental for my brother's wedding and it was a big hit!!! Edder was professional and took care of everything himself. I was taking pictures when he arrived (since I was part of the bridal party), so I wasn't able to offer any support but he took charge and had everything set up by the time we had set up with him. Everyone loved the photo booth!!! Edder was professional, fun and helpful!! He snapped away throughout the night and gave everyone their photos. I definitely recommend ITEG photo booths!!

    Sent on 07/25/2012
  • K

    Kayi · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    iTEGPhotoBooths was definitely a hit at my wedding! Edder was so professional and so helpful! He was so efficient in the whole set up process and kept all the props organized the whole night! They were very accommodating in having a "rest time" during a part of our reception where our guests wouldn't be using the photobooth so we were able to maximize our time with the photobooth! There were a lot of guests and Edder remained patient the whole time and just snapped the night away! It was such a great way to capture the fun vibe at our wedding and it was great for guests of all ages!
    We would definitely recommend iTEGPhotoBooths for any special events! Thank you for being such a fun entertainment for all of us!

    Sent on 03/28/2012
  • J

    Joann · Married on 01/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely pleased with iTEG Photobooths. They were flexible, responsive, and snapped photos of our guests non-stop! The quality of service was better than we had expected. Our guests had a lot of fun. We are REALLY glad we had iTEG Photobooths at our wedding!

    Sent on 01/20/2012

    iTEGPhotoBooths's reply:

    Joann, thank you for having us and letting us help to provide your guests' entertainment. Had a wonderful time and enjoyed the fact that everyone was so enthusiastic about taking their photos in our photo booth. Thank you very much for letting us be a part of your beautiful wedding. We hope that you and your husband Chi give us the opportunity to work with you once again very soon.
  • C

    Cinthya · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying that this was a total success!!
    I got married on nov 26, 2011 and contacting tanya and edder from iTeg was one of the best ideas!. Everyon loved it.
    They are very friendly, yet proffesional. They also offer different types of
    packages so they defientely work with your budget.
    Everyone visited the booth for pictures from little kids to older people.
    It was amazing. I will defenitely go ahead and recommend them if you want to add something diffrent and edgy to your wedding. Trust me when I say not a lot of people go to parties that have a photo booth. In the bride world is a little bit more known, but other than that you will surprise all your guests.
    iTeg is defenitely the best.
    -Cinthya

    Sent on 01/14/2012

    iTEGPhotoBooths's reply:

    Cinthya, we thank you for letting us be a part of your celebration. We understand just how important it is to provide a quality service as well as ensure that your guests are having a great time. Therefore we strive to ensure that everyone is in deed satisfied with our performance. Thank you for taking the time to review us and letting others learn about your experience with iTEGPhotoBooths. Can't wait until your next event.
  • M

    Mitsuko · Married on 07/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since my husband proposed in a photo booth, we knew we had to have one at our wedding. It fact, it was an integral part of our wedding. We searched everywhere in the Southern California area for the best photo booth. We found the best at iTEG. The team there worked extremely hard to deliver an amazing, customized, product. We couldn't be more pleased with the end result. The photo booth ran smoothly, quality pictures printed quickly, and the guests all raved about it. We recommend iTEG photo booths to anyone who will listen. We absolutely loved it.

    Sent on 01/11/2012

    iTEGPhotoBooths's reply:

    Mitsuko, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us; it is greatly appreciated. We had a great time being a part of and helping you celebrate your most important day. We wish you the very best and hope that this is only the first of many events you let us be a part of!
  • A

    Alan · Married on 04/27/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edder did a wonderful job and provided a professional and fun service! All our wedding guests had a great time in the photobooth and the pictures turned out awesome! iTEGPhotobooths is a great vendor and I highly recommend them! A+!!!

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • User3859488 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service, Great to work with.

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • E

    Ellie · event on: 05/12/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had hired this company for our son's Confirmation Celebration. We got their number through a Groupon deal. Which was just wonderful! Our guests just loved it! The girl in charge of the booth, was just lovely! Very friendly, helpful and fun! The only thing I would have to say was the seat in the booth was a little to far from the camera. Therefore the pictures taken of our guests were very small and a little to far away. But other than that, I would recomend this company 100%!

    Sent on 05/17/2012
  • User3588857 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was fun expirience for a weeding something different foe a event

    Sent on 10/08/2013
  • User2429000 · event on: 05/11/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was truely great, the service as well.

    Sent on 05/12/2012
  • O

    Orlin · event on: 12/10/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures could have been just a bit better quality. In comparison to another photo booth we used at another event, the pictures seemed like they were on the lower scale. HOWEVER... Customer Service is impeccable, they are very professional and very friendly. They have great follow through and don't leave their customers hanging. All in all it was two thumbs up!

    Sent on 01/10/2012